WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: "Two and a Half Men" Creator Says Ben Affleck Has a Big Penis

Posted: January 22nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: "Two and a Half Men" Creator Says Ben Affleck Has a Big PenisSubmit Comment
During the PGA Awards on Sunday, "Two and a Half Men" and "The Big Bang Theory" producer Chuck Lorre took the stage to accept an award and decided to share a story about the size of Ben Affleck's penis.

"One week ago I was here for the Golden Globes," he said. "It was a very fun night, I got to go to the bathroom and I found myself peeing next to Ben Affleck. Yes, I peeked... and yes, Comic-Con, he can play Batman!"

Later that night, Affleck took the stage and responded to Lorre's comments. He said: "I want to thank someone tonight. Evidently, I was in the bar, briefly, and I came back to my seat and somebody said, 'There was a guy up on stage who said you have a big d*ck.' I said, 'Oh, isn't that always how it goes -- the one time it happens, and I missed it!'"

Affleck continued: "But thank you very much, whoever you are, God bless you. Spread the word. I am often confused with Matt Damon but rarely with Michael Fassbender, so it was a nice change!"

Video:


Source: THR, PGA


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 8:40:21 AM

The only reason Batfleck's penis is relevant to the next Batflick is because Batman is gay for d*ck....I mean Robin.
Stapes writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 8:55:37 AM

...and he uses it to f*ck girls somewhere very uncomfortable, a place girls dread.
M. Bullitt writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 8:58:30 AM

I'm sure Jennifer Garner must be very pleased with that so she can expect some more stiff competition from now on.

BadChadB33 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 9:06:02 AM

So Chuck why are you really peeking??
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 9:52:26 AM

You know you're at WorstPreviews when the news talks about either d*cks or Lindsay Lohan.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 10:06:50 AM

this is news to Ben

Daft Duck writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 10:13:31 AM

I don't understand, is he saying Matt Damon has a small pree-pree?
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 10:27:24 AM

What is it with the bullsh*t accounts, and what total moron is making them?

Really, get a life, schizoid loser.
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 11:11:26 AM

If you haven't noticed, there's an individual on here who makes silly accounts. Super Nintendo, Art, the one with hamburger, the Nintendo 64 one. They're all the same. There's probably thirty of them by now. Same guy, going strong for six months or more.

Anyway, not very original or clever or entertaining. Especially not very intelligent.





If you're going to troll, do it right and put forth the effort, or else just go the f*ck home.








Anywho, you know you're dealing with American Hollywood liberals when they merrily discuss looking at each others' d*cks while also saying "God bless you".
M. Bullitt writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 11:59:59 AM

In other words, Ben Affleck is saying super heroes have big c*cks and I wonder how the kids & teenagers will cope with that while reading their favourite comic books? Not sure he sent the right message there.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 12:25:21 PM

@Stapes like the back of a Volkswagen
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 1:11:29 PM

kids and teens dont give a crap what actors have to say

unless their trash/ghetto parent(s)/grandma are constantly watching Dish Nation/TMZ etc.

Danger-Lips writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 1:31:08 PM

I've been told I have a mixture of Michael Fassbender and Ving Rhames. Bold and distinguished.
Daft Duck writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 1:54:42 PM

Hey MINK, this is my first account, so relax. Don't be paranoid because some people might make an account to join in on the conversations but then realize that r/movies has more news and more people to talk to.
boogiel writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:14:28 PM

OK, I think it's official now. Alex is gay.
vincere01 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:23:46 PM

Is it wrong the only thing that I thought about was how that he seems to be standing just fine on that leg....so why the holdup on batman bitch!
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:29:18 PM

"I've been told I have a mixture of Michael Fassbender and Ving Rhames. Bold and distinguished."

I think you mean balding and extinguished.
Danger-Lips writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:13:12 PM

Only after my recent bout with crabs
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:19:45 PM

^^Crabs on your balls and salt on your breath. You must be one hell of a seaman.
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:21:22 PM

You used to be a hell of a lot meaner, DangerLips. What happened? Canada finally legalize matrimonial bliss between a man and his dog?
shiteater writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:57:04 PM

Hey, Alex: Even though d*cks are the only thing that's ever on your mind, we don't care about c*cks like you do.
JEFFMATTSCOTT writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 5:47:36 PM

a seven episode series about a schizophrenic cinephile private investigator who begins uncovering a local serial killers methods behind his murderers which resemble scenes from horror films. Although he is isolated from the killings he starts having reason to believe he is connected or being targeted. As his paranoia and insanity increases he becomes further dettachted from reality, is this a part of a killers insidious plan or is a new reality awakening? a new spin on an old concept!


Hi, I am just interested in learning how I can include the horror web series I am working on to your website. I am in the process of putting together a seven episode series about a schizophrenic cinephile private investigator who begins uncovering a local serial killers methods behind his murderers which resemble scenes from horror films. Although he is isolated from the killings he starts having reason to believe he is connected or being targeted. I am tired of films where you find out in the end, "oh it was the main character doing the killings and he didnt realize it because of his mental state!" So I put together a new spin on that concept, one that is grounded in reality and intellectually satisfying. Each episode is about ten minutes long. This is my first attempt to try and get this series out there. Im new to this promoting thing.

Jeffery Matthew Scott


TRAILER: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZjHTk-FV2AU

EPISODE ONE: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvB_tSA6KD8

TWO: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aa_stTKNefA

THREE: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F9YJBWKZgSE
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 7:21:54 PM

Haha porn..
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 7:21:55 PM

Haha porn..

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved