WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Zoe Saldana Says "Avatar" Sequels are Very Emotional

Posted: January 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Zoe Saldana Says "Avatar" Sequels are Very EmotionalSubmit Comment
It was recently confirmed that Zoe Saldana will join Sam Worthington and Stephen Lang in the next three sequels of "Avatar." During a new interview, the actress revealed that the she has yet to see the scripts, but got very emotional hearing the story ideas.

"I went down to the studio that they've been setting up for the past three years. It was wonderful," she told MTV. "[James Cameron] took us and gave us a tour of all the reference pictures, telling us the stories. I haven't been able to read the scripts. They're still working on them. We kind of get choked up. [Cameron] gets emotional telling us about the story. I get emotional hearing about it, so I'm looking forward to it."

Saldana went on to say that she wasn't surprised that her character Neytiri would be returning for more installments. "I knew for a while," she said. "Then it was confirmed last fall when they approached us, already telling us these are the dates, lock yourself, we would like you to start getting ready around this time."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 5:20:02 AM

Great, just what I wanted in a sequel to a film long forgotten, More emotion!

"Man I liked avatar, But it was just lacking, you know.. Emotion. They should add more for their sequel"
-Said nobody ever
Avirex writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 5:24:08 AM

What I like the most is that the villain from the first flick who died is somehow in the next three sequels. What a tweest.
M. Bullitt writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 6:34:53 AM

"Sequels are Very Emotional"

It's very well known CGI characters are meant to make you cry so don't forget to bring a box of Kleenex with you.
boogiel writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 6:36:45 AM

Emotional?? Pfftt....I think they're just getting emotional thinking about the billions of dollars in cash they're about to be rolling in soon.
Stapes writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 7:26:40 AM

Yeah yeah yeah, noone gives a f*ck. The real news here is that MTV is still on air.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 9:14:40 AM

f*ck avatar
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 10:21:34 AM

In other words, the world's loudest, most expensive CGI set-piece chick flick, brought to you by the man who turned one of naval history's most infamous disasters into a metrosexual version of Thelma and Louise.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 10:59:48 AM

Eat a cracker and shut up Zoe!
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 1:13:47 PM

What it is: Brace yourself—this food flavoring is extracted from the castor sac scent glands of the male or female beaver, which are located near the anus.

According to Milkowski, the substance is pretty expensive (think about what it probably takes to obtain it) and is more common in perfume than in actual foods.


REALLY?
MILKOWSKI??
boogiel writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 1:15:18 PM

The Raid 2 new trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pg6IiGjJyM4
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 1:19:46 PM

"Milkowski"? Hey, it beats "stinkowski", "d*ckowski" and "*ssholekowski".


Okay, I admit I made up that last one.
Danger-Lips writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 4:34:34 PM

I hope we get to see the Navi's d*cks in this one
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 5:28:05 PM

I seriously doubt such primitive people have private detectives, DangerLips.
Danger-Lips writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 6:21:47 PM

Primitive people are thought to have bigger d*cks... Which is also the only reason I'm ashamed to be so sophisticated
Danger-Lips writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 6:23:42 PM

I was just wondering how my privates compared... Lord knows my balls can't get any bluer!
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 7:01:46 PM

Huh. All your marbles are at the wrong end, DangerLips.
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 7:06:09 PM

"Primitive people are thought to have bigger d*cks..."



I guess that would explain why Penthouse Magazine's d*ck-o-Meter has Detroit pegged off the scale, then.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 9:36:44 PM

If god gave everyone small d*cks then no one be fighting
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 9:50:11 PM

Quentin Tarantino cancels The Hateful Eight as his next film due to script leak, will publish screenplay in bookstores instead:

http://m.deadline.com/2014/01/quentin-tarantino-hateful-eight-leak-novel/
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 10:00:13 PM

Wah wah wah. Tarantino needs to grow up. He acts like the people who've read his script aren't going to rush out to see his next film. f*cking fiveheaded drama queen.

Go lick some coke-frosted toes, QT.
VHS Fan writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 10:56:23 PM

I sure do miss video cassettes

VHS was the best format ever. I miss having to adjust the tracking. When I got it tracked just right, it made me feel like I had accomplished something, like I had earned the right to watch the movie. You just don't get that sensation with DVD or "Blue Ray", sorry folks

I miss removing that little tab on the cassette when I wanted to save a recorded show without the chance of someone filming over it, or replacing the tab with a piece of tape when I changed my mind and decided that I DID want to record over that football game cuz after all, the Jets blew it AGAIN and really, who wants to save that sh*t?

Anyway, I created my avatar to function as a homage of sorts to the wonderful invention that was the video cassette

Thanks,

Bernie

Tanman32123 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 12:09:07 AM

Just what we need, more themed accounts in WorstPreviews
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 12:15:37 AM

Guys what's the more understandable and better movie in general to watch: Momento or Donnie Darko?

I've heard they're both great films, but both are confusing as take several times to watch and understand
sedibus writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:09:14 AM

Tanman: watch them both, there a different narratives and convoluted in their own right. I mean, man, either you like the movies the first time you see them or not.

Both are cool movies, indeed. Enjoy, cheers.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 4:30:55 AM

I'll watch them both shortly, thanks fellas
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 5:31:15 AM

Deleting posts eh ? f*cker
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 7:28:46 AM

Watched Flight again for the second time in my life. Man what a great movie.. Very well done.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved