WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Teaser for Steven Spielberg's "Extant" TV Series, Starring Halle Berry

Posted: January 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Teaser for Steven SpielbergSubmit Comment
CBS already started airing a teaser trailer for Steven Spielberg's upcoming "Extant" TV series, which stars Halle Berry. Check out the teaser below.

"Extant" is a mystery thriller about a female astronaut trying to reconnect with her family when she returns after a year in outer space. Her experiences lead to events that ultimately will change the course of human history.

The new show is produced by Spielberg and is set to premiere on Wednesday, July 2nd (9pm EST) on CBS.

Teaser:


Source: CBS


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 6:53:44 AM

This is what happens when drunk bitches f*ck the first extraterrestrial they see.
el-ray writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 9:29:37 AM

Ooooh the word "extinct" turns into "extant" I'm excited
ab5olut10n writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 10:09:14 AM

bombs away
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 10:27:49 AM

Chick screws ET, ET phones home, Earth dies. Something like that. Yawn.
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 10:57:48 AM

ok is anyone else getting tired of these same storylines with the words 'change the course of human history' or 'pave the way for the future' and here's another 'for all time'...i like a good story but hearing the same words ties itself to another story in effect copycatting a story
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 11:30:20 AM

@synthetic
Well what I despise is that what will happen in the story isn't even usually as important to history as they put it and I feel like covering a big topic that world changing events is just an effective way to avoid close, emotional tales because those are harder and not as broad.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 1:07:25 PM

harder ass bra
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 1:08:04 PM

broad

*friggin phone*
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 3:35:00 PM

Semi-off topic, but i can't seem to figure why the CBS eye creeps me out on a big screen
zaydi writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 3:11:15 PM

Extant really was good and Halle Berry was tremendous in it. My mates from the top college essay writing service also agreed with me on that. We all think that Extant was Halle's best tv series.
zaydi writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 6:23:17 PM

Can nicely write on similar topics! Welcome to here you'll find out how it should look. Sex Positions
zaydi writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 8:43:10 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. Questions to ask your boyfriend
zaydi writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 9:11:28 AM

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. Contractor Mortgages
zaydi writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 9:14:47 AM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. cheap international vacation packages
zaydi writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 9:18:49 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. printing services UK
zaydi writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 9:22:18 AM

I recommend only good and reliable information, so see it: advice on pension
zaydi writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 9:26:24 AM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: kitchen units
zaydi writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 9:29:43 AM

I would recommend my profile is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic. live binary signals
zaydi writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:29:24 PM

I recommend only good and reliable information, so see it: voyance gratuite telephone
zaydi writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 1:48:15 PM

Amazing, this is great as you want to learn more, I invite to This is my page. Device not supported by Towelroot
zaydi writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 3:46:43 PM

Hmm… I interpret blogs on a analogous issue, however i never visited your blog. I added it to populars also i’ll be your faithful primer. OMC King Cobra used sterndrives
zaydi writes:
on August 5th, 2017 at 2:47:37 PM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. seo
zaydi writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 3:58:00 PM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. broken glass nails
zaydi writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 4:49:24 PM

I have a similar interest this is my page read everything carefully and let me know what you think. the party source

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved