WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Meet Damian in Trailer for DC's "Son of Batman" Movie

Posted: January 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Meet Damian in Trailer for DCSubmit Comment
Warner Bros Home Entertainment has unveiled the first trailer for its upcoming DC animated film, called "Son of Batman," which introduces Damian, the child of Bruce Wayne.

The story is based on a 2006 comic-book written by Grant Morrison in which Batman learns that he has a violent, unruly pre-teen son, secretly raised by the terrorist group the League of Assassins.

"Son of Batman" is set to be released on DVD, Blu-ray and digital download later this spring. It will have its world premiere at WonderCon.

Trailer:


Source: TV Guide


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 5:18:27 AM

I thought it said "Matt Damon in Trailer for DC's "Son of Batman" Movie"
boogiel writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 6:01:49 AM

Spoiler: Damian's Dead. End of story.
30YoVirgin writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 7:34:12 AM

@Avirex

yeah me too.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 8:06:30 AM

Justice LEague War isn't even out yet and they're already dropping trailers for their next film?

Damian's voice isn't how i always pictured it when i read the comics.
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 10:24:07 AM

I actually look forward to this far, far more than I do any and all live-action comic book movies, and probably any and all live action movies in general.

Having said that, the character of Damian was never of any interest to me and I hated where Grant Morrison took the Batman mythos, but I've said that before to no avail.
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 10:52:55 AM

so basically batman is the devil?
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 10:55:11 AM

DCs animation department has always had their sh*t together

their live action division cant even manage to get their sh*t in the bowl
Taco writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 5:41:54 PM

Looks cheesy. And a pre teen crime fighter? Pffft! Go away.
WV-Films writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 7:34:58 PM

I think this looks kinda boring actually. I'd much rather see a KnightFall adaption over this.
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2014 at 8:06:33 PM

^^you'll get nothing, and like it.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:11:41 AM

@mink
DC animation has always had their sh*t together ever since Superman Doomsday came out. They really take care of storylines for the most part and, even as just movies, they are intriguingly well done. And the actors they've gotten for these films! When I heard Mark Harmon in Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths I couldn't believe it. Actually, anyone please chime in, but Mark Harmon would have made a good live action Superman when he was younger if Christopher Reeve hadn't owned the role for ever. Actually I could see him as an old Superman and he seems to keep himself in decent shape.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:11:56 AM

forever*
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:11:56 AM

forever*

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved