WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Man Killed For Texting at "Lone Survivor" Screening

Posted: January 14th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Man Killed For Texting at "Lone Survivor" ScreeningSubmit Comment
During a recent screening of "Lone Survivor" at a Florida movie theater, a fight broke out between three movie-goers that left one man dead and a woman wounded.

Police said that it all started when a couple (Chad and Nichole Oulson, pictured) were sitting in the theater, where Chad was texting on his cell phone during the previews. Despite the fact that the film has yet to start playing, a 71-year-old man named Curtis Reeves sitting behind them asked Chad to put his phone away. When Chad refused, stating that he was texting his 3-year-old daughter, Curtis stormed out of the theater.

When he returned, Chad asked him if he went to tell on him to the theater manager. The two men immediately got into an argument, which ended when Reeves pulled out a gun and shot Chad and his wife.

A brave off-duty deputy, who was in the theater, jumped on Curtis and quickly subdued him. He took possession of the gun and held him until police arrived. Two nurses, who were also in the audience, tried to help Chad, but his wound was too serious.

Chad was shot in the chest and died. His wife was shot in the hand, as she attempted to put her hand between the gun and her husband's chest. Her wound is non-life threatening.

It turned out that Curtis is a police captain, who has been retired for twenty years. Police said that the two men didn't know each other. Curtis was charged with second degree homicide.

Source: ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 75 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MarshallErikson writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 7:40:03 AM

This is exactly why I hate guns. If that guy didn't have a gun and was carrying a knife or something instead, then this other guy may still be alive and his wife wouldn't be a widow.
i124q writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 7:54:07 AM

They should use this as a slogan in cinema's "Texters will be shot." That'll stop the feckers.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 8:19:19 AM

I f*cking hate these stories. Like an innocent man has to die and a kid now has to grow up without a father all because some dipsh*t couldn't stand a guy texting in the theater.

I text all the time during the previews. Should I be shot for this guys?
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 8:19:37 AM

Oh, and thanks Mink
cress writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 8:32:33 AM

You should be shot, Tanman.
cress writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 8:32:52 AM

j/k
Stapes writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 8:42:44 AM

Guns arent the issue, neither are people. It's theaters that are the problem. Stop going to them.
M. Bullitt writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:07:59 AM

Wow! I really feel sorry for that little family. That is one loving woman trying the impossible by putting her hand in front of that bloody gun.

And a former police captain?!
Morbius writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:21:31 AM

Sounds like a horrible movie.

In the cinema there was a rogue ex cop, an off duty deputy to conveniently subdue the gunman, and 2 nurses to bravely try to keep the guy from dying.


that said, this is totally incomprehendable. These kind of happenings are horrible.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:22:03 AM

Guns dpn't kill people, retired pensioners people with with nothing to lose kill people.
Patriot77 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:40:29 AM

Yes, guns are pure evil! Ban them! Only the government should have them. I'm sure that will work out splendidly.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:46:30 AM

This has nothing to do with, guns and everything to do with a pissed of crazy old man. Oh and MarshallErikson go f*ck your self hippie.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:50:33 AM

Not worth arguing but when we get stormed and have no way to defend yourself, your story will change patriot
Ireland914 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 10:00:35 AM

'Merica.
mrstretch writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 10:09:08 AM

A 3 year old knows how to text? Wtf.
mrstretch writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 10:11:08 AM

@marshall I'm sure if he got stabbed instead he would be fine.
sleepingshane writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 10:37:52 AM

THIS STORYS IS AS REAL AS THE SANDY HOOK HOAX MADE UP MEDIA BULLsh*t TO PUSH GUN CONFISCATION, WHEN THE AMERICAN PEOPLE RELISE THAT THERE PRESIDENT IS A COMMUNIST THEN THEY SHOULD GET REALLY WORRIED THAT HES AFTER THERE GUNS, BECAUSE NEXT IS A RED PURGE AND LIFE IN A FEMA CAMP.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 10:41:57 AM

Some people canīt live without guns, some people canīt live through 2 hours without texting, tweeting etc.
They are equal poor souls in my opinion !!
...Bad (ex)liutenant i guess :(
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 10:56:34 AM

i wonder what the trailer was that the ol'man was all pissed
*friggin redneck cop*

and MR.STRETCH said it already but
what da hell are you texting a 3year old?

nobody cares that youre texting your kid
now you die

WV-Films writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 11:03:04 AM

OOOORRRR I dunno.....maybe stop f*cking texting everywhere on earth and have some common courtesy.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 11:12:48 AM

This world needs to end now!
vincere01 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 12:05:13 PM

f*cking stupid. Guns are not the problem. People are. The government and family members are at fault. People care enough to make sure elderly/senile people cant drive or make decisions on they're own.

Why not make sure they dont have the means to kill people on a whim because they walked on they're lawn or drove 5 mph over the speed limit down they're neighborhood street.

f*cking retarded. Someone should have noticed that he was not fit to be gun toting. Just like people should notice when mentally ill people need assistance and not just be left alone to eventually do something destructive to themselves or others.

It comes down to priorities, and americas me first mentality. But what do I know.
ProfMovies writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 12:07:15 PM

More reasons I hate Florida!
They are incapable of doing a legal election (remember it was the sunshine state who helped give us the despotic George W. Bush); the entire state seems to be infested with shady types who have too few morals and too much money; and, now you can get blown away by rogue "make my day" retired old coot cops, or wannabe Rambos (like Zimmerman) when you are unarmed and doing something that is merely annoying to others.

I abhor the slobs who text and use cellphones in theaters too, but the answer isn't what the mook "Stapes" said in a comment above (what a moron); the answer is society has got to change, or this is just the start of wild west justice.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 12:07:30 PM

i believe PATRIOT was just mocking MARSHALL,BIZ
Stapes writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 12:32:30 PM

uh oh, the self proclaimed professor of movies thinks I'm a moron and a mook. That might mean something to me if it were coming from someone other than a loser who in the same sentence denigrates an entire state based on the voting record of one county and the criminal actions of only two people.

So it makes sense to you that this happened in Florida because "the entire state seems to be infested with shady types who have too few morals and too much money," and you base this opinion on what? Because the *sshole you wanted to win in a presidential election didn't and a couple of highly publicized instances of gun violence? Me thinks you are the moron my pathetic, trolling little friend.

Stapes writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 12:35:06 PM

Nah, I think the more realistic and likely reason for profmovies' idiotic opinion is rooted in him getting his ass kicked or being humiliated in some way by some Floridorians.
ProfMovies writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 12:59:48 PM

Spoken like a true "Floridian" at heart, Stapes!
Your reaction makes my entire point!
What a tool!
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 1:19:39 PM

I hope this argument doesn't turn into a gun fight...
And lmao Cress :P
Stapes writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 1:23:34 PM

"Floridorian," a cute phrase I borrowed from Peter Fonda.

As for my personal feelings on Florida the state, never lived there, not from there.

But if your point all along was to prove that Florida is full of shady people with low morals and too much money based entirely on your bitching about Al Gore losing a presidential election and two instances of gun violence in the news, well I'm sure you did indeed prove that point to anyone out there who is as much a whining little intellectually ineffectual c*cksucker like you.

I'm hoping that you're as old as your profile says you are, profidiot, it would certainly alleviate some of the angst productive and intellegent members of this society suffer from knowing that you will be dead long before any life extending drugs make it to the market.

For future reference, next time the AM talk radio lines are busy, find some other outlet to express your absolutely pointless and idiotic views, otherwise be prepare for me to continue standing on your face (metaphorically) while I call further attention to your stupidity.

Stapes writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 1:25:47 PM

now if you'll excuse me, I need to stop texting, the movie's starting. I'll come back and stand on your neck again after the show's over, that is if you say anything at all worth commenting on, which I highly doubt that you will.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 1:39:35 PM

Are you actually in a movie? Lol that'd be pretty ironic
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 1:41:03 PM

This isn't an example of gun use...this is an example of people with mental illness! Ten bucks said he had to retire because of mental concerns! This is ridiculous and atrocious!
Stapes writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 1:54:54 PM

@tanman, lol, yeah, some jerk just told on me for texting, when management came to throw me out, I kindly explained that I was texting a troll on the internet with the mental capacity of a 3 year old. He understood completely and gave me complimentary popcorn!
j/k

In all seriousness, I did just look up this story on the web to try and get some more info on it, but to no avail. It's a sad story any way you slice it and it's terrible that the kid won't know their father because either A. some crazy *sshole killed him, or B. because dad was an *sshole who picked a fight with a bigger *sshole than him.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 1:59:16 PM

Whatevs
cress writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 2:49:43 PM

Where was this killer when Fred Willard was c*mming on the back of theatre seats?
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 3:34:41 PM

Yep, it's sad man.. But I guess this stuff happens all the time.. That's life for yea..
Patriot77 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 3:43:31 PM

Yes, I was being entirely sarcastic. I'm an absolute supporter of our 2nd Amendment right. My avatar of my Browning 1919 should support that.
Dirt writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 3:48:09 PM

Americans are paranoid and delusional.

Easy access to guns IS the problem, get rid of them and learn how to scrap. You pussies need to carry a gun around to feel big or something?


It's like saying crack isn't a problem it's the users, it should be freely available to everyone. You guys are f*cked...
Dirt writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 3:54:44 PM

Americans are paranoid and delusional.

Easy access to guns IS the problem, get rid of them and learn how to scrap. You pussies need to carry a gun around to feel big or something?


It's like saying crack isn't a problem it's the users, it should be freely available to everyone. You guys are f*cked...
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 3:57:14 PM

@Dirt
Do I need to show you the diagram? People WHO FOLLOW THE LAW will give up guns... that means that when someone breaks into your house you won't be able to defend yourself. Throw your naive attitude in the trash can on your way out please. People who carry guns know it comes with a responsibility. It is a saying as old as time. Guns don't kill people but the people who carry the guns. It's no different than a knife or a bow or any other weapon. You act like guns are the sole problem and that is why the world is f*cked. Because instead of dealing with the people behind it you want to go after something materialistic. It was like the guy recently who hacked in and found prove to put those rapists away...except now the hacker is in prison for 10 years! But he used something dangerous for good to help and he yet he is the bad guy. People are more concerned with acting big then knowing the moral reason for doing anything! Hacker puts bad guys away, has more jail time then the rapists themselves! Guy at a theater shoots a guy even though the person was texting BEFORE THE f*ckING MOVIE EVEN STARTED!!! This has nothing to do with the gun. If this guy was deranged he would have found a way to kill him anyway. Especially former cop he probably would know some things too. Don't blame the object...blame the people responsible!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 3:57:15 PM

@Dirt
Do I need to show you the diagram? People WHO FOLLOW THE LAW will give up guns... that means that when someone breaks into your house you won't be able to defend yourself. Throw your naive attitude in the trash can on your way out please. People who carry guns know it comes with a responsibility. It is a saying as old as time. Guns don't kill people but the people who carry the guns. It's no different than a knife or a bow or any other weapon. You act like guns are the sole problem and that is why the world is f*cked. Because instead of dealing with the people behind it you want to go after something materialistic. It was like the guy recently who hacked in and found prove to put those rapists away...except now the hacker is in prison for 10 years! But he used something dangerous for good to help and he yet he is the bad guy. People are more concerned with acting big then knowing the moral reason for doing anything! Hacker puts bad guys away, has more jail time then the rapists themselves! Guy at a theater shoots a guy even though the person was texting BEFORE THE f*ckING MOVIE EVEN STARTED!!! This has nothing to do with the gun. If this guy was deranged he would have found a way to kill him anyway. Especially former cop he probably would know some things too. Don't blame the object...blame the people responsible!
mrstretch writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 3:59:09 PM

^ you're jealous because your country sucks. Americans rule.
mrstretch writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 3:59:33 PM

@dirt
Dirt writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 4:06:56 PM

Righteo mate..

In 1996 Australia had the Port Arthur Massacre some loon went out and shot dead 23 people. Since the government funded a gun buy back scheme we have never ever had anything like that since. I'm not saying gun crimes don't happen, but they are few and far between and we haven't had a mass shooting since 96.

What you're effectively saying, just because someone wants something they will get it. So f*ck it, lets saturate the country so it's easy to get a hold of. Why not just make all drugs legal? Like if a junkie wants it right, he's gonna get it!
Dirt writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 4:11:26 PM

How does this theatre shooting have nothing to do with the gun? If this crazy old f*ck didn't have it, it wouldn't of happened, easy. He would of second thought throwing a punch because he might of got hurt.. It's easier to pull out a gun and feel in control..
Stapes writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 4:12:59 PM

^lol
Even if you know how to "scrap" I'd advise against risking a traumatic brain injury. If you're ever put into a position where your health really is threatened, it's best to just shoot the attacker.



Dirt writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 4:14:19 PM

Of course, easy way out.
Stapes writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 4:22:47 PM

Call it what you want, I don't carry a firearm, and I know how to scrap, but I make it a point to treat anyone who might threaten my life or physical well being as though they have the tools to do so. It's called being cautious, and the world's full of dummies who ended up injured, dead or worse because they believed government/laws/society would offer them protection and the right to be an *sshole to, bully or otherwise attack another human being.

What's the old saying? An armed society is a polite one.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 4:28:12 PM

@Dirt
Again genius...he was a former cop?! He probably had a dozen ways to kill the guy. Again the object means nothing! If he wanted to kill the guy, that being his goal, he would have done it no matter what. You're simplifying this and, for a guy who complains about taking the easy way out, you sure are ready to blame an object as the source of all evil. It was the old man's fault and no one or nothing else.
Stapes writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 4:29:17 PM

I'm not going to make excuses and I don't know the whole story, but it certainly wouldn't surprise me if we found out the Texter in this situation started some sh*t with the *sshole who shot him. Don't get me wrong, I'm not saying the guy deserved to be shot, but at the same time, it's a wise policy not to engage in a physical altercation or threaten someone under the assumption that they won't just shoot you.
Dirt writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 4:37:40 PM

I'm not trying to change your mind Sleuth believe what you like. All I'm saying is if this old dude didn't have a gun on him. It wouldn't of ended this way.. That easy..

Yer stapes, I agree you gotta be cautious. Here if you get in a pub fight you might not get shot but there is still a chance of getting glassed. Which is still sh*t, but safer than people carry guns in a pub.

Tanman32123 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 6:08:24 PM

So.. Americans should always shut their mouths because... You never know who might have a gun and shoot you?

Cause that's fair.. Lol People shouldnt have to live in fear because SOME of the people with guns are moronic idiots who use it not for protection, but for the complete opposite
Stapes writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 6:33:23 PM

No, not live in fear, just dont be an *sshole.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 6:57:15 PM

Well at least it wasn't in miami.it happened in Tampa
rockkillers writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 7:06:56 PM

Sad story but nothing to do with guns really. The media is trying to storm up another huge fiasco more propaganda to push the confiscation of guns in the future.
New world order is coming. Guns are not the problem.
Do some research: Countries where they have banned guns have higher violent crime rates.
It's not a conspiracy theory...The mainstream media is literally bought and paid for.
I admit its a sad thing that this happened but the media is making this into a big fiasco on purpose ...first they will take the guns, then they will take more and more rights...and citizens will not be able to do anything about it.
I don't even own a gun, and this is the truth.
rockkillers writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 7:11:20 PM

Dirt is uninformed...do some research. Americas mainstream media is corrupt as f*ck. Guns are not the problem. First the goverment wants to take away guns, then take away knives and other weapons, then the police can detain you at any moment, then they can imprison you without trial (oh wait already can do that!...) Wake up America!
BillyBunter writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 8:00:13 PM

I think it all all comes back to mental illness.its still considered such a taboo subject but any sane person would not have done such a thing. It's also the nut behind the gun and this ex police chief must have had some psychopathic tendencies. They say people who seek power are potential psychos based on their personality to want a position of power. And I in my time have worked with some ceo's who I would more than consider unhinged.
GreenLensman writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 8:09:35 PM

He was texting his 3-year old daughter to make sure he didn't leave the stove on. Honestly who cares about dumbf*cks like this, let them wipe each other out.
Stapes writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 8:25:36 PM

What green said.
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 8:45:03 PM

Chad should have taken his important "texting" to the lobby, and Chad shouldn't have left his three year-old child at home with whoever just so he and mommy could watch some Mark Wahlberg garbage.

If Chad hadn't been such a sh*tty parent and selfish person, which actually go hand in hand, he might still be alive. Instead, he can now text his nonsense from six feet under which is where he put himself by being a selfish, inconsiderate American.

Maybe that's what it takes...people dying, just to make the world a more polite, friendly and considerate place, because people now operate under the delusion they're invincible and the universe revolves around them and their semi-simian existence.





On the flip side, looks like the cute blond will be in need of a new man, so that leaves an opening available, literally and figuratively.
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 8:50:03 PM

"He was texting his 3-year old daughter to make sure he didn't leave the stove on."

I hope your joking. I hope Chad didn't die because he was texting an infant as to whether he, the father, left the f*cking stove on, because if you're not, if a grown man was texting a baby to see if he had left the aforementioned child in danger of immediate immolation, then Chad deserved to die just for being a f*cking idiot.
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 8:54:27 PM

"This is exactly why I hate guns. If that guy didn't have a gun and was carrying a knife or something instead, then this other guy may still be alive and his wife wouldn't be a widow."


Because Nicole Simpson and Ron Goldman were brutally murdered with a gun, right? Because no one was ever hastily butchered before the advent of gunpowder?
KillerCOck writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:00:31 PM

hahahaha! Who the f*ck argues with a 70 year old in a movie theater about texting on a cell phone?
Thats what I wanna f*cking know.

I really wanna know what was said that made him not able to just let it go?

Not trying to place blame on anyone but did the dude really just start an argument just cuz he thought the old man told on him? I mean this sounds like elementary school drama to me.

I feel like the old man went to get his gun cuz he felt threatened. Am I the only one?



minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:04:27 PM

I wonder if mom and dad ever thought the title of the film they went to see would represent the conclusion of their film-watching adventure. Probably not, but it sure is...coincidental. I was going to say Ironic but then I thought of that dumb beaver Alanis Morissette.
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:09:00 PM

"hahahaha! Who the f*ck argues with a 70 year old in a movie theater about texting on a cell phone? Thats what I wanna f*cking know"

Me, that's f*cking who. If I catch you texting on your cell phone during a film I'm going to take that goddamned iPhone and throw it through the screen. Then I'm going to punch your woman in the c*nt. Goes double if you're black, just to repudiate that hard stare black people give you when you ask them to not do something they shouldn't be doing. You know the one I'm talking about.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:16:17 PM

With all due respect Mink, I do in fact text during previews or just go on twitter for a minute to do the #NowWatching that I do before every movie, BUT I always turn the brightness down to it's lowest and I try to tuck the phone down low and away to not bother anyone.

I think people overreact on this situation. As long as the guy doesn't have it on full brightness, Is laughing and typing really f*cking loudly I personally don't care. Text away, as long as its only once and you have respect
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:17:15 PM

this one?

KillerCOck writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:21:25 PM

Thats cuz You are 70+ years old Mink.
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:29:53 PM

Only in spirit and soul, KillerCroc. But people DO say I look ten years younger. Guess that's what no drugs, drinking and smoking get you. That and a slacker lifestyle.
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:35:55 PM

@Porn: I think that black guy just watched his paternity test come back on the Maury Povich show.
minkowski writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:36:30 PM

I always hated Dr. Pulaski. What a cold c*nt.
KillerCOck writes:
on January 14th, 2014 at 9:40:23 PM

hahaha! I don't know any Slacker who does as much typing as you do.
Dan1382 writes:
on January 15th, 2014 at 3:20:14 AM

@Patriot77 It works in Britain. Hand guns are illegal and gun crime is extremely rare, even the regular police don't carry guns. We do have armed police units but they're specialist units that are only called out when its believed that a criminal is in possession of a firearm. We also have armed police in airports.
Quidd writes:
on January 15th, 2014 at 3:00:10 PM

Mink, thats just cold
goeygogo writes:
on January 17th, 2014 at 2:31:23 PM

This story seems to have a little of both sides. God awful that little girl is going to grow up without a dad, and ridiculous that this nutjob brings a gun into a theater. I mean, really?...shooting someone over something like that? Good lord. At the same time I'm guessing the dad was being pretty arrogant/disrespectful as well. *Typically* two sides to every story. Sad either way.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved