WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brad Fuller Gives Updates on "The Purge 2," "Friday the 13th," "Ouija" and "A Nightmare on Elm Street 2"

Posted: January 12th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brad Fuller Gives Updates on "The Purge 2," "Friday the 13th," "Ouija" and "A Nightmare on Elm Street 2"Submit Comment
In a new interview with Brad Fuller, the producer shared some details about "The Purge 2," a new "Friday the 13th," "Ouija," and a sequel to "A Nightmare on Elm Street."

The Purge 2: The sequel to 'The Purge' delivers on the promise of the original in that we're not staying in the house. It's not a home invasion movie. You're out in the streets and a group of people who get stuck in the middle of it and have to get from point A to point B."

Friday the 13th: It's a matter of getting a script that we all love. [Found footage style is] something that we're looking at, but I can't tell you definitively that that's what the movie is... I don't know [if Derek Mears will return to play Jason], because I don't know which Jason we're going to have.

Ouija: Today is day 17 out of 25 [of production]. We're shooting it here in Los Angeles. That is a fairly low-budgeted movie. It's the story about a group of kids who take out a Ouija board and start playing a game, and all hell breaks loose... In our movie, the Ouija board is a communication device. Our kids tap into something horrible and the Ouija board is the way that the entity comes in and is going to have to go out.

A Nightmare on Elm Street 2: I haven't heard a thing. It's a little bit disappointing. We were very proud of [the reboot]. In terms of pure box office, I think that's our highest grossing film worldwide. I'd love to do another one. That's up to New Line and if they want to do it, they will. New Line had such a huge hit with 'The Conjuring' and it feels like New Line might be moving away from the kind of horror with a lot of blood [and] more towards what 'The Conjuring' was. At least that's what I've heard.

Source: CraveOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
j-man writes:
on January 12th, 2014 at 7:20:56 AM

Who gives a f*ck
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 12th, 2014 at 7:40:20 AM

A NOES remake sucked balls!
Morbius writes:
on January 12th, 2014 at 8:05:56 AM

ANOES was horrible.

It was still better than Parts 5 and 6 of the original run though but f*ck me it should've been so much better.

I'd rather a Freddy vs Jason sequel, for my own private cheese fest.
shafe41 writes:
on January 12th, 2014 at 11:14:54 AM

I couldn't even finish the Nightmare reboot. It was terrible. Nobody should ever be Freddy except Englund.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 12th, 2014 at 11:18:18 AM

I'd probably watch another Friday the 13th even though the remake kinda sucked ass. I'll also be watching The purge sequel when that comes out.

But I could really care less about another Nightmare movie to be honest, And the Ouija movie sounds lame but I'll wait for a trailer
Madmartigan writes:
on January 12th, 2014 at 11:43:25 AM

I wasn't absolutely disappointed with the Friday the 13th remake but a found footage sequel is a terrible idea.

Purge 2 hopefully will be more thrilling than the first one. Still won't do well IMO.

NOES I liked. Loved the originals though.

Quija?.... so an R rated Jumanji with no hairy Robin Williams. I'll pass.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 12th, 2014 at 12:27:11 PM

synthetic1985 writes:
on January 12th, 2014 at 1:24:04 PM

@ shafe41 my sediments exactly...ENGLUND IS FREDDY...funny how the above article when it regards nightmare 2 reboot, they say 'we're very proud of the reboot, in terms of box office results'...in other words they knew they were money hungry bastards...taking credit for someone else's work is not very rewarding at all even if you can get away with it...at least there were plenty of dedicated fans hating on it since a reboot came into existence
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 12th, 2014 at 3:36:03 PM

Please just leave NOES alone. The remake was pointless. Jackie Earl Haley was ok as Freddy but the movie around him was just bland and lifeless.

Didn't hate the Friday the 13th remake but a found footage one sounds silly.
minkowski writes:
on January 12th, 2014 at 4:27:55 PM

All super-violent, sadomasochistic, postmodern uber-nihilistic, American cinematic abominations.

Pass.
alexkhan writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 9:57:01 AM

After i bought against your site however adding desire only marginally touch submits. Exciting way of permanent, Soon we will be book-marking each time get hold of styles entire can come in place. http://www.annemiekish.com
alexkhan writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 2:17:04 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. phenq
alexkhan writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 1:52:57 AM

I think this is a really good article. You make this information interesting and engaging. You give readers a lot to think about and I appreciate that kind of writing. Lymphatic Drainage Massage
alexkhan writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 6:15:53 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks. port macquarie
darielrandolph writes:
on May 10th, 2017 at 8:38:59 AM

I really enjoy simply reading all of your weblogs. Jual PC HP
darielrandolph writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 9:40:10 AM

Checking any blog may make others just want to come up with a greater number of. flat belly drink loophole system by andrew raposo
darielrandolph writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:07:25 AM

Excellent website you have here site web kccatl.com, so much cool information!..
darielrandolph writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:55:05 AM

Decent web log in addition to the wonderful high-quality junk and even I’m for sure this is substantially effective. New Casino Sites
darielrandolph writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 7:26:30 AM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! http://www.koinup.com/personalinjuryattorneymetairie/skills/
alexkhan writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 7:26:51 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. printer driver
darielrandolph writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 7:49:37 AM

I did working experience viewing article content or simply critical reviews provided at this point. They're just only wonderful one can find numerous worthwhile experience. RioProfits
alexkhan writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 3:08:33 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. best video players for ios
alexkhan writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:20:18 AM

You completed a few fine points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all persons will go along with with your blog. jio set top box booking
alexkhan writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 6:14:38 AM

I am continually amazed by the amount of information available on this subject. What you presented was well researched and well worded in order to get your stand on this across to all your readers. dualaccounts.weebly.com
darielrandolph writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 7:07:24 AM

That can purpose short-term, on the other hand it’s really not a functional long-term reply intended for adult men who wish to always be using this type of 1 exclusive female they will can’t stop taking into consideration. hundegodbidder
alexkhan writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 7:31:22 AM

Great! It sounds good. Thanks for sharing.. UEconomy Compensation Plan
alexkhan writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 8:35:16 AM

Cool stuff you have got and you keep update all of us. reparation iphone clermont ferrand
darielrandolph writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 7:27:12 AM

Vlastnit svůj rodinný dům, který by navíc byl úsporný, je sen mnohých mladých začínajících rodin, ale i starších generací. S jeho realizací vám pomůže firma na webu domy-drevostavby-na-klic.cz, která vám usnadní rozhodování důležitými radami. Zcela zdarma se dozvíte, co potřebujete ke stavebnímu povolení, jak bezpečně koupit pozemek, jak nejlépe vyřídit hypotéku na dům a další informace ohledně nízkoenergetických domů, kterých tato firma postaví na klíč každý měsíc několik. Nízkoenergetické domy, které společnost staví jak v podobě dřevostaveb, tak zděné, šetří nejen ekologické prostředí, ale také energii potřebnou k vytápění, ohřevu vody a k provozu všech domácích spotřebičů. Se společností Nízkoenergetické zděné domy a dřevostavby na klíč, s.r.o. ušetříte i na pořizovacích nákladech, jelikož za vás vyřídí hypoteční úvěr za mimořádně výhodných podmínek. http://www.domy-drevostavby-na-klic.cz
darielrandolph writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:48:18 AM

If you are looking for some exceptional ac and related services, check out the rancho santa margarita air conditioner service service! They are truly amazing and would satisfy you like none other, saying from my personal experience!
alexkhan writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 7:37:32 AM

This is a truly good site post. Not too many people would actually, the way you just did. I am really impressed that there is so much information about this subject that have been uncovered and you’ve done your best, with so much class. If wanted to know more about green smoke reviews, than by all means come in and check our stuff. browse around here
darielrandolph writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 6:42:46 AM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! www.monmasque.com/accessoires/30-desincrusteur-electrique-visage.html
alexkhan writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 6:44:09 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. ultra pure turmeric review – important information released by thehealthdiaries
brandonz writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 7:18:26 AM

free followers I love the many content and articles, I have to tell you doc*ment highly valued, Doc*ment would really like more details on the subject of this approach, because it is known it is very awesome., With thanks on the subject of exposing. get instagram likes
alexkhan writes:
on June 5th, 2017 at 7:30:40 AM

Great survey, I'm sure you're getting a great response. best prescription diet pills review
alexkhan writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 7:26:49 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. forskolin 125 mg
darielrandolph writes:
on June 14th, 2017 at 5:27:54 AM

hack instagram I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! how to get likes on instagram
darielrandolph writes:
on June 14th, 2017 at 12:27:35 PM

Initial You got a awesome blog .I determination be involved in plus uniform minutes. i view you got truly very functional matters , i determination be always checking your blog blesss. air conditioning repair Woodland Hills
alexkhan writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 12:18:05 PM

I was surfing the Internet for information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. שלמה קוגן הון חברתי
muhammadmuzammil writes:
on July 19th, 2017 at 5:08:29 AM

پنجره دوجداره یو پی وی سی, فروش پنجره دو سه جداره يو پي وي سي ويستابست, فروش تعویض پنجره قدیمی آهنی, فروش پنجره دوجداره ضد صرقت
پنجره دوجداره
muhammadmuzammil writes:
on July 19th, 2017 at 4:08:01 PM

Understand plus communicate something worthy. Company Registration
muhammadmuzammil writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 2:46:29 AM

Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the fantasti c lucidity in your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. https://sklep-emseo.pl
alexkhan writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 4:05:49 PM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. drug and alcohol rehab in Colorado

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved