WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Construction Begins on Disney's "Avatar" Theme Park Attraction

Posted: January 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Construction Begins on DisneySubmit Comment
Earlier this week, leaders from Walt Disney Parks and James Cameron's Lightstorm Entertainment kicked off the largest expansion in Disney's Animal Kingdom theme park with a ceremonial groundbreaking for the new "Avatar" land.

The area, which is being designed by Walt Disney Imagineering in partnership with Cameron and Lightstorm Entertainment, will feature the wonders of Pandora. The experience will include flying with banshees and exploring a rich natural environment with mountains that float and interactive plants that glow at night.

"Disney's Animal Kingdom is already home to some of our guests' favorite attractions," said Disney. "With 'Avatar,' we are adding a spectacular new world and an exciting set of attractions unlike any our guests have experienced. The expansion now under way will make the park a true full-day, must-see experience."

The goal is to have the attraction ready by 2017.

Video:


Source: Disney


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 11th, 2014 at 4:41:23 AM

Does anybody really even care?
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 11th, 2014 at 5:26:45 AM

hmmm
i wonder what all those shovels are for
minkowski writes:
on January 11th, 2014 at 7:22:40 PM

All I have to say is:


Avatar: the most expensive piece of anti-American propaganda ever made


http://blogs.telegraph.co.uk/news/nilegardiner/100020721/avatar-the-most-expensive-piece-of-anti-american-propaganda-ever-made/
minkowski writes:
on January 11th, 2014 at 7:23:51 PM

minkowski writes:
on January 11th, 2014 at 7:29:47 PM

I think the irony is thick as f*ck. Cameron always talking about mankind raping the planet(s) for profit, but here he is tearing up the earth for a bright, shiny new theme park for Avatar.

How much has this guy given to real charity?
Scarlett writes:
on August 15th, 2017 at 4:11:33 PM

The Avatar Theme Park Attraction sounds wonderful, I have to give this idea to OM Construction as well as they could build something like this too, A Minion theme park attraction would be great too.
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:57:47 AM

much thanks to you for your fascinating infomation. escort beirut
ankit12121 writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:35:51 AM

Its a hub of online entertainment and here you can connect directly after just single click play solitaire .Friends free online solitaire is a very popular for their online games .
seveltoto writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 3:57:09 PM

وسوف تشمل التجربة تحلق مع التنجيم واستكشاف بيئة طبيعية غنية مع الجبال التي تطفوjudi togel النباتات التفاعلية التي توهج ليلا.
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 2:31:47 AM

I truly like you're composing style, awesome data, thankyou for posting. His secret Obsession
Rafael writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 5:17:39 PM

we build high quality blog comments for improving your site SEO. trust flow backlinks
aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 8:33:18 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 11:55:00 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 1:27:26 AM

This is a really decent site post. Not very numerous individuals would really, the way you simply did. I am truly awed that there is such a great amount of data about this subject have been revealed and you've given a valiant effort, with so much class. In the event that needed to know more about green smoke audits, than by all methods come in and check our stuff. Obsession Phrases
Robinjack writes:
on November 16th, 2017 at 6:00:43 AM

Great post I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this interesting and knowledgeable article. авариен ключар
Robinjack writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 7:14:43 AM

You are very brave focuses in this article. I would have never thought to be any of these in the event that I didn't run over this. Much appreciated!. online casino
Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 7:38:28 AM

The data you have posted is extremely helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... canli bahis
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2017 at 2:17:32 PM

This is truly a pleasant and enlightening, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. Much obliged for sharing it, casino bonuslari
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 1:48:46 PM

Brilliant represented data. I thank you about that. Doubtlessly it will be extremely valuable for my future tasks. Might want to see some different posts on the same subject! Mroyun giris
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 1:49:47 PM

Really pleasant post. I just discovered your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in skimming your blog entries. After all I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! casino siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 6:44:07 AM

Much obliged for a superb offer. Your article has demonstrated your diligent work and experience you must this field. Splendid .i cherish it perusing. online blackjack oyna
Robinjack writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 11:47:02 AM

"Organize an amazing and fun-filled event through Eventdex. All event management processes are simplified into a single app - EventApp. This highly functional event management software will help you to organize, all your event data in real time. It is integrated with all social media platforms to promote your event and attract more attendees.
You can schedule your event instantly and send it to your event team as well as to attendees, exhibitors and sponsors. The event technology helps in managing the attendee check-in, which is very helpful for event planners to make different event strategies at various event cycles. Its on-site event registration software is integrated with badge design and printing tools to speed-up the attendee's check-in time at the entry gate of the event.
Eventdex offers a perfect business matchmaking app – MatchLeads, which helps in matching the same business profiles of different attendees at an event and can schedule their appointments on request. Its Lead retrieval app is one such app which is beneficial for event managers and organizers, especially in getting a real-time data of all leads generating through various online channels for an event.
Eventdex is providing multiple event management technologies and applications to suit various business needs of an event. The technology, service and cost-effective prices presented by us, is unmatched as compared to other companies of the present event industry" lead retrieval app
Robinjack writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 8:26:04 AM

Really great post. I just discovered your web journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge much obliged for the helpful information. en iyi kumar siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on November 30th, 2017 at 1:03:26 PM

Herkesin aklina gelen soru. En iyi canli bahis sitesi hangisi? Arkadaslar en iyi bahis sitesi yoktur. Sormaniz gereken "bana en uygun online canli bahis sitesi hangisi?" sorusudur. Çünkü. Adini veremeyecegim bahis sitelerinde müsteri hizmetleri temsilcisi olarak uzun süre çalistim. Ve binbir çesit müsteri talebiyle karsilastim. Kimi bonus istiyor kimisi ise bana kesinlikle bonus vermeyin diyor. Kimisi canli bahis, kimisi maç öncesi bahsi oynuyor. Söylemek istedigim herkes farklidir ve farkli tarzda bahis yapiyor. En iyi canli bahis siteleri diye size bilgi vermemiz ve bahis bürolarinin çoklugu bu yüzdendi. Canli bahis siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 7:26:26 AM

Although today's Poodles seem to epitomize a life of leisure and luxury, make no mistake: These are real dogs bred to do real jobs. Although it hardly seems possible when you look at a primped-up Poodle in the show ring, the breed was originally a water retriever, a job that requires jumping in the water to fetch waterfowl for hunters. Jenloren poodles
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 3:36:44 AM

Bahis sitelerinin sürekli gelismesiyle birlikte bahis severler de en iyi bahis sitelerine yönelmeye baslamistir. Bu tür sitelerin hem güvenilir hem de kisa sürede islem yapabilme hizmeti sundugunu söyleyebiliriz. Bu konudaki tüm arastirmalari artik internet üzerinden takip edebilir ve güvenilir bahis sitelerine ulasabilirsiniz. Ayrica tüm bahis sitelerinin inceleme bilgilerine ve sunduklari bonuslara da sitemiz üzerinden erisim saglayabilirsiniz. En iyi bahis siteleri arastirmasi yaparken sitenin ilk olarak lisansli olup olmadigina ve daha sonra müsteri destek hattinin bulunup bulunmadigina bakabilirsiniz. Yurt disi lisansli bahis sitelerinde herhangi bir sorun yasamadan hem spor bahisleri yapabilir hem de Casino oyunlari oynayabilirsiniz. Ayrica birbirinden eglenceli slot ve masa oyunlari da kullanicilarini beklemeye devam ediyor. online bahis oynanabilen siteler
Robinjack writes:
on December 6th, 2017 at 10:25:00 AM

I have been looking at a couple of your stories and i can state really well done. I will bookmark your online journal bayrulet.com online
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 10:10:27 AM

it was a magnificent opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am upbeat to know. much thanks to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. superbetin yeni giris
Robinjack writes:
on December 8th, 2017 at 4:10:47 AM

I truly adored perusing your website. It was extremely all around composed and straightforward. Not at all like different online journals I have perused which are truly not that good.Thanks alot! actor theatre
Robinjack writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 2:37:24 AM

This is truly a decent and useful, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it spor bahisler
Robinjack writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 12:13:23 PM

Pleasant post mate, keep up the colossal work, simply imparted this to my friendz bahis siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 7:08:13 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. shoes
Robinjack writes:
on December 15th, 2017 at 8:15:13 AM

This is an incredible moving article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data... bahis oyna
Robinjack writes:
on December 15th, 2017 at 4:26:07 PM

I am happy you take pride in what you compose. This makes you stand way out from numerous different essayists that push ineffectively composed substance. The Woman Men Adore
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 6:46:49 AM

It is basic that we read blog entry painstakingly. I am as of now done it and find this post is truly stunning. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on December 27th, 2017 at 3:21:37 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this amazing data! I am anticipating see more postsby you! segwaystockholmairwheel.se
nikitavirza writes:
on January 9th, 2018 at 11:57:35 PM

Robinjack writes:
on January 17th, 2018 at 1:43:20 AM

That appears to be excellent however i am still not too sure that I like it. At any rate will look far more into it and decide personally! voyance retour amour
Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 31st, 2018 at 4:45:18 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 31st, 2018 at 4:45:19 AM

Robinjack writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 5:38:35 AM

A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing somewhat analysis on this. And he in reality bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If potential, as you grow to be expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with more details? It’s highly helpful for me. Large thumb up for this weblog put up! sony xperia remonts
Robinjack writes:
on March 29th, 2018 at 7:32:14 AM

This is the correct weblog for everyone who has to search for away relating to this topic. You observe a great deal its practically time consuming to be able to claim with you (not that I actually would want?HaHa). An individual favorably put a whole new spin on a subject thats been discussed for a long time. Great things, merely fantastic! Outsourced cfo

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved