WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: "Monsters University" Short Film, Called "Party Central"

Posted: January 9th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: "Monsters University" Short Film, Called "Party Central"Submit Comment
Pixar has been planning to unveil a new "Monsters University" short film, called "Party Central," in front of "The Good Dinosaur." But now comes word that the short film will actually be attached to screenings of "Muppets Most Wanted," which is set to hit theaters on March 21st.

"Party Central" director Kelsey Mann spoke about where the idea for the short film came from. "When you first meet the Oozma Kappas, they go to their fraternity house and the first thing they say is, 'Welcome to party central! We haven't thrown a party yet, but when we do we'll be ready.' I kept telling Dan [Scanlon], 'I really want to see their party. We have to do it in the credits or something.' Then when the idea of doing a short came up, we were like, 'That could be the party!'"

"Party Central" will bring back Billy Crystal as Mike and John Goodman as Sulley. Check out the first image from the short film below.

Image: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 9th, 2014 at 10:41:33 AM

I'm sure that Disney will pack in as much f*cking illuminati symbolism as possible into this sh*t.
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 9th, 2014 at 1:10:19 PM

still wanted monsters inc 2...you know, the original idea that was in play before disney and pixar renewed their contracts...the one about mike and sully trying to visit boo to wish her a happy birthday but is missing and finds randal has escaped and taken her after discovering mike has reassembled her door...maybe that's not exactly how it went but it's what i read and am bummed to not see that happen
minkowski writes:
on January 9th, 2014 at 7:04:45 PM

This franchise sure does have a lot of udders.
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:54:07 AM

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. beirut escort
seveltoto writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 4:02:26 PM

ولكن الآن يأتي كلمة أن الفيلم القصير سوفjudi togel تكون في الواقع تعلق على العروض
aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 8:27:10 AM

aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 8:27:28 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 11:55:36 PM

uali20 writes:
on December 25th, 2017 at 8:32:48 AM

Thanks for sharing this information. I really like your blog post very much. You have really shared a informative and interesting blog post . Outdoor Planter Benches
nikitavirza writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 12:00:16 AM

muneer ahmed writes:
on January 28th, 2018 at 4:39:28 AM

This is just the information I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a nice blog.Popular Shows in Las Vegas
muneer ahmed writes:
on January 29th, 2018 at 10:44:34 AM

This is an incredible motivating article. I am basically satisfied with your great work. You put truly extremely supportive article.niche blog comments


Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 31st, 2018 at 4:44:07 AM

muneer ahmed writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 4:53:15 AM

Thanks for sharing this information. I really like your blog post very much. You have really shared a informative and interesting blog post .voyance gratuite par telephone numero non surtaxe sans cb
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 8:16:33 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info
Nacho Sneaks Into the Team of the Week of FIFA 19
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 4th, 2018 at 9:36:01 AM

I clicked to your website and it’s quite interesting. I see so many things that I haven’t known before. Thank you for submitted your website.
unique dofollow blog comments
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 8th, 2018 at 6:30:42 AM

I clicked to your website and it’s quite interesting. I see so many things that I haven’t known before. Thank you for submitted your website.paper writer

muneer ahmed writes:
on February 13th, 2018 at 8:43:24 AM

I truly fit in commonly with your results and without a doubt am going to particularly seem, by all accounts, to be toward your own up and coming enhancements in writing.
ESO Scalecaller Peak Dungeon Preview
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 15th, 2018 at 9:54:45 AM

I truly fit in commonly with your results and without a doubt am going to particularly seem, by all accounts, to be toward your own up and coming enhancements in writing. Business Resume Examples

muneer ahmed writes:
on February 18th, 2018 at 9:28:12 AM

This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work!.yi dome camera 1080p
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 20th, 2018 at 2:00:21 AM

Zest Printing offers many quality book printing options which are delivered double quick time. Booklet printing comes in many sizes and forms. Select the best choice that works best for you.booklet printing
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 20th, 2018 at 11:21:32 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. https://www.omegor.com/blog-omega-3/omega-3-cuore/olio-fegato-di-merluzzo-proprieta-benefici-controindicazioni

muneer ahmed writes:
on February 21st, 2018 at 11:40:02 AM

You are very brave focuses in this article. I would have never thought to be any of these in the event that I didn't run over this. Much appreciated!clip on hair
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 4th, 2018 at 9:57:59 AM

this blog was really great, never seen a great blog like this before. i think im gonna share this to my friends.vigara
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 7th, 2018 at 2:17:10 PM

This is just the information I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a nice blog..https://www.nerdywriters.co.uk/
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 28th, 2018 at 10:36:50 AM

This is just the information I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a nice blog.德州撲克公式
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 31st, 2018 at 2:48:09 AM

At Donald Kim DDS we strive to provide our patients with the best and most complete dental care. Our doctors and staff frequently attend continuing education seminars to learn the latest dental techniques. Here are some of the services we provide, please click here. monroe smiles
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 2nd, 2018 at 7:13:43 AM

Get the best online college paper help services at Myassignmenthelp.com and get best marks in the exams at the best rates.
Niche backlinks
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 2:02:50 PM

I really enjoyed reading this post, big fan. Keep up the good work andplease tell me when can you publish more articles or where can I read more on the subject?designer engagement ring
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 6:56:05 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. Most durable headphones
aileen123 writes:
on August 14th, 2018 at 9:04:23 PM

taken her after discovering mike has reassembled her door...maybe that's not exactly how it went but it's what i read and am bummed to not see that happencbd offers online
aileen123 writes:
on August 15th, 2018 at 2:50:57 PM

taken her after discovering mike has reassembled her door...maybe that's not exactly how it went but it's what i read and am bummed to not see that happenDownload Windows 10 All In One
barbaravargas writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 5:20:59 AM

A round of applause for your blog article.Really thank you! Want more. marketing websites
enable writes:
on October 16th, 2018 at 4:14:51 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. Oncology Conference

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved