WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Unveils New Year's Promo Video

Posted: January 1st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Unveils New YearSubmit Comment
As we welcome the new year, "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is taking full advantage of all the New York festivities by not only being part in the ball drop, but by also unveiling a New Year's promo video, showing footage from the new movie. Check it out below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), there's no feeling quite like swinging between skyscrapers, embracing being the hero, and spending time with Gwen (Emma Stone). But being Spider-Man comes at a price: only Spider-Man can protect his fellow New Yorkers from the formidable villains that threaten the city. With the emergence of Electro (Jamie Foxx), Peter must confront a foe far more powerful than he. And as his old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, Peter comes to realize that all of his enemies have one thing in common: OsCorp.

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is directed by Marc Webb and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 1st, 2014 at 7:40:53 AM

my Limey Sense is tingling
bandolero999 writes:
on January 1st, 2014 at 11:19:33 AM

First spider man update of the year
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 1st, 2014 at 2:00:04 PM

Post the one from last year Crambo lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 1st, 2014 at 2:18:13 PM

James Avery dead at 65
Rest in peace uncle Phil :(

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/people/news/james-avery-dead-at-65-actor-was-most-famous-as-uncle-phil-in-the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-9033023.html
velocityknown writes:
on January 1st, 2014 at 2:43:33 PM

@Crambo

Jesus, I remember reading that post. Hilarious that the site has had zero major changes since then.

Donyae 420 writes:
on January 1st, 2014 at 3:00:22 PM

R.I.P. UNCLE PHIL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 1st, 2014 at 3:25:21 PM

I just can't get over how bad the special effects look. Like I remember some *sshole saying Spider-Man 2, the original one I mean, was not aging well but I look at these effects now and I can't believe how poorly detailed it is and the color lacks depth. It's just a neon light show for me and I just don't see how 3-4 villains will end well. Electro is the main villain sure, and then Rhino maybe because they could be sub-elements from Oscorp but Green Goblin needs to be developed better. And I don't even like the rumor they want to kill Peter Parker off for the 4th one, even though I f*cking hate Garfield in the role, but that Ultimate Spider-Man storyline they seem to be following is ridiculous.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 1st, 2014 at 4:35:22 PM

http://www.vulture.com/m/2013/12/netflix-streaming-expiring-january-jan-1.html
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 1st, 2014 at 9:31:12 PM

RAMBO
Yurizan Beltran
boogiel writes:
on January 1st, 2014 at 9:37:06 PM

Considering there are a lot of crap from this movie, it's a good thing they just showing little teaser.
GreenLensman writes:
on January 2nd, 2014 at 2:36:41 AM

I wanna kick Stan Lee in the kidney so hard that every time he pees a literal blood diamond will be forced out which will be used in exchange to free a slave in Africa working the mines. Now theres a real hero.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 2nd, 2014 at 3:44:53 AM

RAMBO
alright,i'll keep ya posted


i just read Meryl Streep hooked up with SHIRLEY TEMPLE
when the f*ck was this?!?!?!?
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 2nd, 2014 at 3:52:14 AM

hopefully it was the 40s
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 2nd, 2014 at 5:00:00 AM

actuall i had a dream me and Sandra Bullock were working in some kind of department store and she started talk her smack to me about me not finding some electrical outlets

thats when i told her,"bitch,i saw Gravity last night and you didnt know what da f*ck you were doin either"

she laughed
i found the lights
got somethin to drink
her and her friend were bitchin that i was slackin off
i woke up

*lame*
Venom1970 writes:
on January 2nd, 2014 at 6:18:57 AM

Been told Gravity is sh*t? A;sp same comments for American Hustle, worth the download?
GreenLensman writes:
on January 2nd, 2014 at 7:02:46 AM

Venom - American Hustle is boring, Dl if you have to kill some time...Christian Bales hair piece deserves most if not all of the praise, hell it deserves an Oscar.
minkowski writes:
on January 2nd, 2014 at 10:21:33 PM

All of WP's "redesigns" went into PeliBlog, if you didn't notice.

As for the news..

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved