WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Eric Bana in "Deliver Us From Evil" Horror Thriller

Posted: December 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Eric Bana in "Deliver Us From Evil" Horror ThrillerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photo from the upcoming "Deliver Us From Evil" horror thriller, starring Eric Bana, Edgar Ramirez, Olivia Munn, Joel McHale, and Sean Harris. Check it out below.

Plot: New York police officer Ralph Sarchie (Bana), struggling with his own personal issues, begins investigating a series of disturbing and inexplicable crimes. He joins forces with an unconventional priest (Ramirez), schooled in the rituals of exorcism, to combat the frightening and demonic possessions that are terrorizing their city.

The new movie is directed by Scott Derrickson (Sinister, The Day the Earth Stood Still) and is based on a book that details Sarchie's chilling real-life cases. It's set to hit theaters on July 2nd, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 103 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 4:12:08 AM

pofo
Olivia Munn

how does she keep getting work?


its funny when you feel compelled to thank a webmaster for doing their job when they update their site
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 4:18:38 AM

Bana's hair still looks fabulous after arresting a homeless man for attempting to eat that fat cop's donut
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 4:37:09 AM

in the pouring rain^
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 4:39:31 AM

who ISNT struggling with their own personal issues?
except for maybe Ahnuld and Chaz Bono
WallyDee writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 6:12:40 AM

His hair really does look mighty fabolous.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 8:23:07 AM

Summer flop
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 8:38:16 AM

I wonder if he gas Soul Glo in his hair??
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 8:38:52 AM

Has not gas.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 8:55:34 AM

We'll that looks dull.
SACdaddy writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 9:16:51 AM

Hwood needs to deliver Bana from mediocrity. Dude is way too good of an actor to be in all of these box office snoozers.
Avirex writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 9:46:46 AM

Hollywood has tried again and again since 2003 to make this guy a huge star but all of his flicks keep flopping like old women tits.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 10:14:58 AM

@sac: Good actor, yes, good male lead, no.

He goes in the same "can act but no one cares" pile as Guy Pearce, Sam Rockwell and Sharlto Copley.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 10:16:15 AM

Worst films of 2013

http://www.forbes.com/sites/scottmendelson/2013/12/26/man-of-steel-elysium-and-the-worst-films-of-2013/?partner=yahootix
Stapes writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 10:17:49 AM

Joel McHale and Olivia Munn? No thanks.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 10:37:33 AM

black santa shot with pellet gun

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s33OZD0pE5g&feature=youtube_gdata_player
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 10:43:53 AM

Keanu Reeves speaks out against Point Break re-make and other re-makes

http://m.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-25498191
Stapes writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 10:47:00 AM

Just think how much better the Matrix would have been with Brandon Lee as Neo.
Stapes writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 10:49:02 AM

I love the way Reeves was caught doing a "hadduken" in the article photo, porn.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 10:50:27 AM

exactly why i chose that one over more recent articles,STAPES
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 10:58:47 AM

one of two Apple patents will allow users to more accurately 'touch and hover' on their screens

*Jarvis?*
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 10:59:28 AM

I didn't know they were asking Reeves, seeing as it's being eyed as a Fast and Furious type of franchise with with that kind of money-making potential, although they could do way better than Kurt Wimmer.

Certainly, though, if Swayze was still alive and someone wanted to make a sequel, I think Reeves would be in the bag.


Another thing...I want to look that young and healthy when I've fifty too.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:02:25 AM

@Crambo: I thought it was Matthew Fox.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:02:47 AM

*I'm.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:09:26 AM

I wonder what Patrick gave Dusty for Christmas. I know they both have ten cats and fifty thousand blurays, and they've swapped body fluids more often than a stadium of hemophiliacs, so what could they have given each other this holiday season? HIV?
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:11:22 AM

Inoculations?^
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:11:37 AM

Okay, that was a little mean. The egg nog is really f*cking me up this morning so you can't blame me.
Stapes writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:14:14 AM

anyone else looking forward to SyFy's obligitory Twilight Zone marathon for new year?
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:16:04 AM

Dustin unveils his new tattoo:




PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:16:10 AM

The Homo Sutra?
Stapes writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:16:23 AM

*obligatory
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:17:16 AM

@Stapes: you can get a TZ marathon on YT right now.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:18:04 AM

lol@the homo sutra.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:22:30 AM

they have TZ marathons for Thanksgiving
TZ marathons on cable for New Years

the rest of the year is crap

MINK

minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:28:23 AM

@porn: what movie is that? I recognize that guy in the background as a biker date of Kelly's from Married...with Children, and Harvey Keitel, but the move itself escapes me.




Anyone seen Saving Mr Banks? The reviews are good, the downloads are fresh, but it seems some people are saying it's nothing but "Disney corporatist PR dreck" celebrating the fiftieth anniversary of Mary Poppins.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:29:04 AM

lol, it's Pulp Fiction. Christ.

Told you the egg nog was f*cking me up.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:35:58 AM

another homo entertainment reporter Sam Rubin shows footage of Draft day
then follows it with "exciting"

a football movie about the draft exciting?
Im sure he also found the intergalactic C-Span from Phantom Menace thrilling as well

i know there has to be more masculine outspoken entertainment reporters out there
but you wont find them on main stream television because network TV caters to overly friggin sensitive female viewers

minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:42:09 AM

You want reviews with testicles, go to WorstPreviews' comment section(s).

You want reviews on testicles, go to www.thedustinputman.com.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:42:59 AM

MINK
my mother who retired from Disney after 30plus years says the movie is a must watch and for a woman who has a complaint &/or opinion on everything,that says alot

she has worked for EPCOTs media center
has given celebrity tours and is could tell you even the types of trees in the parks


egg nogg+Bacardi?
"the cornerstone of any nutricious breakfast"
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:44:37 AM

No "the".


Anyway.

Everything Wrong with Die Hard (no bloody Die Harder, With a Vengeance, Live Free, or A Good Day (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1A1TZQk5Wgk))




http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lk8skZQC8po#t=119
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 11:48:18 AM

Reviews On Testicles is part of the Putnam household's 'Twelve Days Of Christmas'
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 12:07:03 PM

@Rambo: Dhoom 3 is like the biggest film in India right now. It made about 31 million in three days, which is pretty respectable even in the West.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 12:16:37 PM

Im sure there are some folks that would find the first five minutes of The Godfather boring

i like RAMBO
he seems high strung
Im sure he would find me talkie and annoying but i would get a kick outta havin some drinks in a sh*tty pool hall with the guy
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 12:20:25 PM

not saying Mr.Banks is The Godfather but jeesh,FIVE minutes?

i havent seen the film yet but the only things i judge that fast is music and vagina
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 12:27:20 PM

RAMBO
you should watch The Godfather Saga
which splices parts 1&2 together with a few character origin scenes tossed in

Ive only seen it once but i believe its in chronological order

btw
'splicing 1and2 together' was the title of Dustin's first sex tape
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 12:35:37 PM

I thought that was Dustin Does Fluffy.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 12:37:54 PM

@Rambo: no. Bollywood makes me sh*t blood. But I did see some part of some film with an Indian Pepe Le Pew cyborg on a motorcycle, which is like the most epically awful anything I've ever seen.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 12:39:28 PM

was trying to find this scifi Bollywood film that i saw on YT while happening upon the Transformers:Fall of Cybertron movie when i saw this:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=prvA-qUptp0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

i cant believe i watched the whole thing
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 12:40:53 PM

"get a kick outta havin some drinks in a sh*tty pool hall with the guy"

I hear that's how Alex met his film critic, right before Alex put his balls in a corner pocket.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 12:43:45 PM

Endhiran aka Robot
i believe was the film
the full version isnt on YT anymore
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 12:52:57 PM

Yeah, that's it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yysbbPStfWw

Deliciously atrocious.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 1:13:01 PM

They say the guy who made it is India's James Cameron, and compared it to Avatar.

Harsh.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 1:21:41 PM

Damn.. 58 comments and I'm not in any! How was everyone's Christmas
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 1:25:26 PM

couldnt be worse than the Indian Hitchc*ck

all we need now is the Indian Tyler Perry

My frriend,my frriend I aint scared a no po po.
Call da po po hoe. Call da po po hoe!
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 1:40:47 PM



PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 2:00:22 PM

an Olivia Munn movie i might actually watch

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=30Z_aSvostw&feature=youtube_gdata_player
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 2:27:04 PM

600 people involved in movie theater "melee"

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/headlines/2013/12/600-people-involved-in-movie-theater-brawl-5-arrested/

In LA they call this a "riot".
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 2:38:47 PM

i saw that this morning also,MINK

fighting, disrupting and jumping on cars," she said.

thats when i thought
and 'they' get mad when people call'em 'monkeys'

Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 2:38:52 PM

Loved the Die Hard vid mink lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 2:42:09 PM

same thing happened here:

http://www.nbclosangeles.com/news/local/Toy-Drive-Near-LAX-Ends-in-Brawl-Involving-Up-to-1500-People-236066661.html

i wondered what kind of a muthaf*cker starts sh*t at a fund raiser??

when i saw the video
i didnt have to wonder any more,lol
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 2:49:50 PM

Thanks for the link, Porn.

I like how the article description of the event reads like a NatGeo safari narration:

"That's always the reason," Williams said. "Somebody has to be the alpha male to impress the female."


No upbringing, none of them have any fathers to make men of them, raised entirely by women with no self-control (overweight, ten fatherless kids, et ecetera).

Little wonder they act like they have no sense.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 2:54:19 PM

@Tanman: yeah, so did I, but some of those nitpicks, or sins as they call them, are stupid. I mean, if you're going to rag on Die Hard, at least find some damned good reason to do so.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 2:58:58 PM

thought the exact same thing
i would take away about half of those movie 'sins'

maybe more
just for the sake of f*ckin with Die Hard

that guy tries too hard
I'll be stickin with Honest Trailers thanku very much
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:02:29 PM

No upbringing, none of them have any fathers to make men of them, raised entirely by women with no self-control (overweight, ten fatherless kids, et ecetera)...

...and Elvis help us if they come across a monolith
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:13:29 PM

"that guy tries too hard"

Exactly, porn, and because he has competition in Honest Trailers, he feels compelled to fill his videos with half-assed complaints that aren't even funny.

For instance, in Die Hard the guy on McClane's plane talks about "surviving air travel" by scrunching your toes. Clearly they're discussing ways to mitigate the stress of leaving the surface of the Earth at hundreds of miles per hour, but the guy from EWW says something like "how does that help you when you're not a plane et cetera", even though clearly McClane and the guy are talking about nothing outside the context of air travel.

Another one: he says Argyle is "fourteen years old", when it's clear his character is just very young-faced and probably working his first job.

And another one: EWW bitching about the phrase "old enough to tend bar".

Jeez.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:16:36 PM

"...and Elvis help us if they come across a monolith"

You mean a square, sharp-edged dark object that does absolutely nothing but issue imperative orders?

They, call that one "Obama".

minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:17:04 PM

*they.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:17:24 PM

Tanman hates it when Tanman isn't the center of Tanmanian existence.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:24:45 PM

@Rambo: I really hope Justice League or Man of Steel 2 or Batman vs Superman vs Wonder Woman vs Martian Manhunter vs...fails, not because I'm just that evil, but because in doing so, it will serve notice to DC to get their sh*t together as they should.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:25:22 PM

so do i

and Gal Gadot already has her head firmly planted up her own ass

thanks alot,DC
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:27:20 PM

Lmao Mink.

And yea.. I should always be the centre of Tanmanian Existence! :)

Crambo- Bite me lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:30:05 PM

Planes is the sh*t

The Running Man is sh*t

and Rome is boring

but how was your Christmas lol
hahaha

HAA-HAHAHAHA!

BWAAH H A H A H A H A H A H A ! ! !
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:32:18 PM

somethin tells me Gal Gadot's head was up her ass way before DC showed up

minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:35:31 PM

The thing about Gal Gadot is that she's a rail-thin Jew. Doesn't that bother her? To know she's refusing to eat when so many of her fellow Jews were starved to death?
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:36:38 PM

"somethin tells me hear head was on zack snyder's d*ck to get the role."

Which is the only meat she's ever eaten, apparently.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:38:06 PM

see,RAMBO she eats,lmao
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:40:14 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:44:06 PM

I just don't think she can act, and only got the role because she's slightly pan-ethnic and is, was a model. That's it.

At least Halle Berry has a nice rack.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:53:40 PM

@Rambo: it sure does SOUND like the worst casting I've ever seen for a big budget summer tentpole, but the people who made Miley Cyrus a media sensation and Man of Steel a BO success don't seem to have the taste and sense you and I apparently possess.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 4:29:10 PM

That's more like it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 5:05:59 PM

It was good porn, Got lots I movies lol Yours?
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 5:23:48 PM

Its' almost 2014 and phones *still* cannot spell.

SMDH.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 5:42:36 PM

Yep lmao My phone sucks :P
bandolero999 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 5:50:30 PM

I gave man of steel a 3/5
And Prometheus the same

Fast six 2.5/5
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 6:11:42 PM

I got the following movies for Christmas:

Flight
The Hunter
Seven psychopaths
Time Travelers wife
Deadfall

And two others that I can't recall the title of. I still expect to get another DVD in a bit after opening a late gift. Hopefully it's prisoners, which has been my favorite movie so far this year.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 6:14:34 PM

How about you guys? Ask Santa for any movies this Christmas season? Haha
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 6:17:46 PM

The two that I was forgetting was Safe And Parker lol
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 6:19:31 PM

I got drunk and downloaded midget porn. That was my Christmas.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 6:22:25 PM

Just kidding.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 6:56:31 PM

Obviously lol I actually had a fun Christmas, concidering was the first I had without actually having dinner with my family. (Not going to bore you with detail)

But it was fun lol Got some good gifts. Would have been perfect if I could have just gotten laid lmao
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 7:08:38 PM

Talk to Dustin. I hear he has p*ssy to spare.




Anyone else notice the Facebook "like" count has gone up by only two over the last few weeks?
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 7:34:55 PM

Fitty dolla make you holla!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 7:57:00 PM

LOL Did that guy just really put up an add for his site in the comments of WorstPreviews? You know you're scrapping the bottom of the barrel when :P
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 7:58:29 PM

Damn it Alex... Go add Anchorman 2 so I can write a review. Which would be 7.5/10 btw.
Stapes writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 9:00:30 PM

I've noticed that since Alex stopped managing his site post numbers have skyrocketed.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 9:37:24 PM

This is true.. ^
Stapes writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 10:11:52 PM

Never been a fan of the Loni Anderson titty gap, even if she is dressed as wonder woman.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 10:49:17 PM

"I've noticed that since Alex stopped managing his site post numbers have skyrocketed."

Only because the same four or five people post on the same thread for 48 to 72 hours...
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 27th, 2013 at 12:14:38 AM

You called?
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2013 at 12:17:25 AM

Nope.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 27th, 2013 at 12:28:33 AM

This reminds me of a type of THE FIRST POWER meet THE CONJURING.

Meh...I'll give it a shot.

What surprises me is why Bana hasn't dabbled more in comedy beside FUNNY PEOPLE? Didn't the guy start with a sketch comedy TV show and stand up comedian?
codeman_1216 writes:
on December 27th, 2013 at 3:16:21 AM

Olivia Munn acts?
codeman_1216 writes:
on December 27th, 2013 at 3:22:02 AM

Olivia Munn acts?
EarOne writes:
on December 28th, 2013 at 11:43:40 AM

haven't we covered this ground before with La Bamba's Lou Diamond Phillips' Power of One and Ah-nuld's End of Days..?? AND..Denzel's Fallen..??

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved