WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Kevin Costner's "Draft Day" Sports Drama

Posted: December 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Kevin CostnerSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the first trailer for its upcoming "Draft Day" sports drama, starring Kevin Costner, Jennifer Garner, Ellen Burstyn, Denis Leary, Frank Langella, and Sean Combs. Check it out below.

Plot: On the day of the NFL Draft, general manager Sonny Weaver (Costner) has the opportunity to save football in Cleveland when he trades for the number one pick. He must quickly decide what he's willing to sacrifice in pursuit of perfection as the lines between his personal and professional life become blurred on a life-changing day for a few hundred young men with dreams of playing in the NFL.

The new movie is directed by Ivan Reitman (Ghostbusters, Twins) and is set to hit theaters on April 11th, 2014.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 3:42:31 AM

i guess Puff Daddy learned his lesson from gettin fired from Any Given Sunday
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 3:44:15 AM

i dont know why but Jennifer Garner gives off a judgy c*nty vibe to me
M. Bullitt writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 6:22:05 AM

Sports drama? Yeah American football is pure drama.

Let me guess: Costner won't be fired because he's gonna win in the last seconds.
Venom1970 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 7:05:07 AM

Merry Christmas f*ckers!!

Venom1970 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 7:06:31 AM

Oh and one for Alex and Mr Putman


Cannon writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 8:31:00 AM


Costne is one workin' fool. It's nice to see his career in full-swing.

BadChadB33 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 8:43:31 AM

Costner is back!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 8:55:44 AM

Venom- It's only Christmas Eve! Lol

Too lazy to watch trailer. I'll judge by comments :)
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 10:30:48 AM

Venom-its only Christmas eve lol

maybe VENOM has a life and wont have time or will be too tired(loaded) later

thx
VENOM
bandolero999 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 10:50:00 AM

Costner is not so bad.waterworld Is dope.so was Robin Hood and untouchables.

Got any better suggestions??
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 10:57:19 AM

i like to watch Wyatt Earp until he gets to Tombstone
then i just watch Tombstone

you cant go wrong with Revenge,
a guy movie that will also get you laid
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 12:42:35 PM

Charlie Chase is one of my favorites ^
bandolero999 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 1:57:54 PM

Kiara Mia
Bridgette b
bandolero999 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 1:59:24 PM

Don't fap too hard now

Costner does not compare to cruise or will smith. But he's a better actor IMO
bandolero999 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 2:00:30 PM

Abella Anderson is a little Cuban c*nt and Angelina Castros ass is a monster
BillyBunter writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 2:55:38 PM

Its been a while since i have been on here but Merry Christmas everyone.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 4:33:56 PM

Nothing makes me yawn more than a sports movie, which is even worse than attending a game by sitting in the bleachers, which is all grossly inferior to actually playing sports. Don't get it. But people pay to see movies about Nascar and F1 racing too.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 4:46:12 PM

Yeah, basically. They all follow the same pattern they've used for the last four decades, ever since Hoosiers. So it's an American thing, but what other nation produces as many sports films as the US? If you go back to the four decades between 1930 and 1970, you could hardly find one, but ever since then Hollywood has felt compelled to make one every three years or so. Guess it's the gladiatorial Roman in us.

Sports films are just not that interesting. Go throw a ball. Go beat up a retard. Play a game. Have fun.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 4:53:59 PM

Or as Blade once said: "always bet on black".
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 5:02:40 PM

Americans and Westerners absolutely love anything exuding depravity and decadence. It's the self-destructive nature of our civilization.

Probably why China is thousands of years old and Europe has been rebuilt a hundred times in various forms.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 5:05:01 PM

Anywho...what's everyone eating for Christmas? That's the thing. Presents are for kids. Eating though, that's where it's at this holiday season, because even Christ got in a buffet before they strung him up.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 5:07:50 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 5:09:17 PM

I'm going to have the basics. Turkey, ham, stuffing, cranberry. You know. The sh*t we Americans eat every Thanksgiving and Christmas. Looking forward to it. Especially the stuffing, which is great with celery and onions.

Christ I'm hungry.

minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 5:10:24 PM

Keanu Reeves is a flop. A living, breathing two-legged failure that succeeded.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 5:14:45 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 5:27:20 PM

Sounds good mink, Should i be over by 7, Leave the door unlocked? Lmao
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 5:41:44 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 5:42:30 PM

@Tanman: you want that kind of stuffing, you better talk to the Dust Man.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 6:14:25 PM

@Mink, I've decide to take back my invitation lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 6:15:21 PM

Decided*
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 6:33:00 PM

Just messing with you, Tanman.

Merry...whatever they celebrate in Canada (Ramadan?).

minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 7:43:37 PM

Draft Day tomorrow, nothing good. Your Terminator 2, give it to me.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 7:48:07 PM

We celebrate the cold lol Go google "Toronto Ice storm" And you'll see what we're all going through lmao

But yea man, Merry Christmas Mink
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 7:51:42 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 7:52:01 PM

Just kidding, tanman!
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 8:16:43 PM

dont give a crap about da holidays
i had old taco bell and old pizza with coffee for breakfast
hopefully i'll be havin two tall cans and some long stares at these F U C K I N
R E D O N K A D O N K A D O N K U L O U S
P I X

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 8:18:25 PM

btw
i posted the trailer for Bay's time travel movie
in the Wahking Feenix thread
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 8:21:44 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 8:22:32 PM

http://www.xnxx.com/?k=pawg
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 9:08:25 PM

Rambo isn't posting and I think we all know why...
BillyBunter writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 9:16:13 PM

I want a put a bow on some of them asses, well done gentleman for these pictures. And yes i have tried to get on a few times to comment on here but i kept getting database error messages. Good old Alex and his crappy hosting company, fingers crossed he will spend some money on this site in 2014. I have been getting my movie news from ain't it cool news but that Harry guy that runs it is annoying and his team of writers are pretty terrible but its the comment section that keeps me coming back here. You guys need to open your own movie site in 2014. Sorry Alex no offense but you really do need to get your sh*t together because users like me who check in from time to time are not going to stick around if the news is sh*t and not up to date and the site is crashing. The users are the only thing that brings me back to this place.

Well i best get back to my scotch laced egg nog but have a good Holiday gents wherever you might be in the world. And keep the amusing comments coming in 2014.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 9:22:26 PM

The first and last babes have my vote(s).

To the ladies out there...if you have fat, beautiful asses, don't be afraid to show them off.
BillyBunter writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 9:25:35 PM

That chick in the blue bikini has a cracking ass but no boobs, so the last one is winning so far.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 9:33:26 PM

The last one is *definitely* winning.
BillyBunter writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 9:48:07 PM

If i could combine the first ones face with the last ones body that would be my perfect combo.
BillyBunter writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 9:48:47 PM

sorry blue bikini babe being the first one for me.
BillyBunter writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 9:50:50 PM

And i was going to ask you guys seeing as i am doing my yearly christmas day trip to the movies with the wife what should i go see ? Mitty, Hustle or Wolf?
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 9:53:32 PM

Jeez man, why not ask if you should be a) castrated with a dull, rusty saw b)anally raped by a rotting cactus or c)French kissed by Michelle Obama.

Venom1970 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 9:53:47 PM

Australia guys, many hours ahead of you all.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 9:55:48 PM

Well said Billy, Have a good one mate. Cheers.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 9:56:36 PM

I would go with Mitty if you're looking for more Christmas fare, Hustle if you want to see something better than decent, and Wolf if want to end up like this guy:




Asshole writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 10:12:31 PM

that venom1970 mate is a reeeeal homosexual

http://mingle2.com/user/view/4672373
BillyBunter writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 10:45:12 PM

Hmm, Mitty it is then. Thanks Mink I will report back on how it was.

And Happy Christmas Tanman have a good one.

And on the plus side new Sherlock starts soon, looking forward to that.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 10:49:48 PM

*you.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 10:51:39 PM

Yeah Billy, some new news regarding Sherlock

http://www.theguardian.com/tv-and-radio/2013/dec/24/sherlock-bbc-teaser-preview-season-three

Can't wait.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 10:55:13 PM

c*mberbatch would make a great Cowboy Bebop.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 11:06:35 PM

HEY

MINK

did you see that friggin movie trailer
or what?
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 11:06:59 PM

which one?
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 11:09:36 PM

You mean Draft Day? Yeah, I saw it. Looks like Moneyball, and by that I mean boring.
minkowski writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 11:17:32 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 24th, 2013 at 11:41:50 PM

^isnt that Alex's old pic?

Ya,mean Draft Day

no,ya friggin super villain
Michael Bay's Welcome To Yesterday

my fault
i should put big tits on all my posts
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 25th, 2013 at 12:02:43 AM

Nice pic mink. I've seen different versions with different movies before lol

And Dat Ass Doee ^
bandolero999 writes:
on December 25th, 2013 at 1:40:14 AM

Rambos scared to go interracial
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 25th, 2013 at 1:53:22 AM

watchin Stand Up Guys
and Addison Tamblin is my new wife

f*ckem'all big 'n small

merry xmas ya bastages
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 25th, 2013 at 4:05:38 AM

if ya got any soft spot in ya heart for Pacino/Walken or Alan Arkin,Stand Up Guys will massage it for ya
and it has a better ending than No Country For Old Men

peace out,ya homos
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 25th, 2013 at 4:15:50 AM

f*ck you all
watching the Moonlighting (xmas episode) on youtube
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 25th, 2013 at 4:35:54 AM

MERRY CHRISTMAS,TANMAN

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BFGEHf7oh1Y&feature=youtube_gdata_player

havent seen this since i was 12or13
and youre da only homo i can share this with
Venom1970 writes:
on December 25th, 2013 at 5:38:23 AM

@ *sshole, same name but no me, I detest homosexuals, I think it should be illegal and gay marriage should be outlawed worldwide, it is here thank f*ck!!!!

The only type of "bottom" I adore playing with is like pictured. Thank you for your waste of time attempt at offence c*nt burger.

Deaft0ne writes:
on December 25th, 2013 at 8:55:40 AM

Those some epic XMAS Asses. I wish all of em were under my tree.

MERRY CHRIMBUS EVERYONE!!

Hope you all have a good one.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 25th, 2013 at 10:11:34 AM

Porn- At first I was like "What the f*ck is Moonlighting?" Then I saw Bruce Willis and remembered the show lol

Watched Ten Minutes. I'll finish it later, Reminds me I gotta throw on Die Hard later. Best Christmas Movie Ever! :)

Hope you're all having a good Christmas. I'm sure I'll say that again when Alex Eventually updates with a Christmas Post like he does every year.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 25th, 2013 at 10:34:07 AM

Damn.. Gimme that blond for Christmas.. :P
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 25th, 2013 at 8:12:22 PM

It's Christmas and this f*ck hasn't updated his site..
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 25th, 2013 at 10:27:48 PM

i just saw a commercial that said everybody is in line to see Paranormal Activity:The Marked Juans

soo,now we know why theres no updates or more comments
rancid meatloaf writes:
on December 25th, 2013 at 11:28:09 PM

^that's where I'm at..
Venom1970 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 2:36:21 AM

Not into humungous ass's this is perfect glorious and definatly edible.


PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 2:40:55 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 2:46:00 AM

Fav Movie Ever ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:33:53 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 3:49:24 AM



its f*ckin shame
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 26th, 2013 at 4:02:54 AM

all those dumb chics sucked out my babies and my balls lost their youthfulness

now,i need a real woman


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved