WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Teaser for "The Expendables 3" is Here!

Posted: December 21st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Teaser for "The Expendables 3" is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have the first teaser trailer for the upcoming "The Expendables 3," giving us a look at the massive cast, which includes Sylvester Stallone, Jason Statham, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Harrison Ford, Mel Gibson, Jet Li, Wesley Snipes, Antonio Banderas, Dolph Lundgren, Kellan Lutz, Terry Crews, Randy Couture, and Kelsey Grammer. Check it out below.

Plot: In "The Expendables 3," Barney (Stallone), Christmas (Statham) and the rest of the team comes face-to-face with Conrad Stonebanks (Gibson), who years ago co-founded The Expendables with Barney. Stonebanks subsequently became a ruthless arms trader and someone who Barney was forced to kill... or so he thought. Stonebanks, who eluded death once before, now is making it his mission to end The Expendables but Barney has other plans.

Barney decides that he has to fight old blood with new blood, and brings in a new era of Expendables team members, recruiting individuals who are younger, faster and more tech-savvy. The latest mission becomes a clash of classic old-school style versus high-tech expertise in the Expendables' most personal battle yet.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 20th, 2013 at 9:55:18 PM

Interesting...
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 20th, 2013 at 10:11:37 PM

Wow last website to port it. Outstanding job Alex!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on December 20th, 2013 at 10:13:22 PM

Frasier ???
:D
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 20th, 2013 at 10:22:32 PM

put it up not port it. Damn phone!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 20th, 2013 at 11:05:58 PM

Btw God is now commenting on Collider.
telur writes:
on December 20th, 2013 at 11:34:16 PM

so no jackie chan?

but hell, bring it all together come to shoot for the teaser is good. Interesting

the truth is, they can't play own movie so they do all together

like boyband you know, but this one is older... much older

Tanman32123 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 12:00:18 AM

Badchad- I post on here from my phone 95% of the time so I feel your pain brother haha
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 12:03:18 AM

go feel The Running Man^
Patrick Bateman writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 12:41:09 AM

yeah why bother watching this sh*t when there's a little gem the running man that exists
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 1:37:04 AM

I hate you all...

I swear to god, I'm watching it soon. Like.. Literally, It's 1:30am and I need to get up at 9am to go Christmas Shopping. So tonight will doubly be the night. But tomorrow once I've got home I'll have f*ck all to do, So I'll LIVE Post during the movie.

Tomorrow. I promise.

Mark my words, Nagging bastards.
Tomorrow, Tanman Watches The Running Man.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 1:50:54 AM

less talkie
more watchie^
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 2:26:57 AM

Shut your butt!
hellsing writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 3:52:01 AM

and as always all of this "news" hasn't been news for a few days
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 4:00:48 AM

All those f*ckers? I can smell the Bengay already.

They should've cut back...it'll be mostly cameos if they don't plot this right.

But I gotta say...Martin Riggs Vs Rambo? Now you have my attention!!

Now, all I ask is to get some decent writer (sans Stallone), have badass one liners, lay off the uncomfortable tongue-in-cheek-too-obvious-forced-in-jokes, and a director able to handle the over-the-top action sequences?

Is that too much?
M. Bullitt writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 5:09:10 AM

Don't bother Tanman, The Running Man is a stupid movie. I watched once and I'll never watch it again.

Maybe because it was adapted from a French film but overall I didn't like it.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 9:05:36 AM

Tan- voice texting is the best way to do it. Lol OK not really, I can't believe how bad voice texting can be.
alleyg21 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 9:32:56 AM

I think my balls just retracted into my stomach. is that normal?
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 9:49:21 AM

Bullit- It'll never stop unless I do lol
Badchad- I just keep the page always logged in and open on my iPhone lol f*ck signing in everytime
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 9:54:53 AM

Tan- my phone always leaves me logged in.

Wonder if Alex has awaken yet with the taste of cat piss and vomit in his mouth?
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 10:09:02 AM

The Running Tanman
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 10:54:13 AM

BULLITs the 'fifth dentist' in those toothpaste and toothbrush commercials where they say,"four out of five dentists recommends..."
alleyg21 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 10:56:13 AM

okay guys serious question since alex is too busy wanking off to us...which car would you choose if you could own it right now....Audi a7, Mercedes CLS550, CTS-V, or Audi S5? Im getting ready to purchase a new car and i'm mainly stuck between the first 3. I test drove an Audi A7 but I still have yet to drive the rest
alleyg21 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 10:56:51 AM

Real feedback would be great
alleyg21 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 10:57:46 AM

GIVE IT TO ME HARD BOYS
M. Bullitt writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 11:07:29 AM

@Pornfly

LOL!


@alleyg

I have Audi myself and I strongly recommend the S5 as nothing beats that V8 and the 4WD.

Cheers,
M. Bullitt writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 11:07:56 AM

*an Audi
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 11:45:13 AM

ha
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 11:46:57 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 12:16:00 PM

idk but its mind juggling
imean bobbing imean motor boating
SHES GOT NICE TITS
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 12:19:24 PM

http://www.ign.com/boards/threads/wtf-is-olivia-wilde-saying-in-this-gif.250069976/

anti-climaxtic if you ask me
but still
warriors187 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 1:09:43 PM

Happy 12-21-12 anniversary everyone!

Has anything within this past year justified the world not ending?
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 1:12:19 PM

pizza
porn
pot^
bandolero999 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 1:12:20 PM

After 2012 being a f*cking hoax.i belie there's no more destruction.and the world will rot away slowly

2012 wat a f*cking letdown + Obamacare
bandolero999 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 1:13:57 PM

I can't wait till legend of Hercules bombs hard as f*ck and kellan putz is jobless and joins Thomas Jane in the sandwich business
bandolero999 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 1:15:07 PM

Anyone ever checked out this Mexican porn actress kiara Mia?

She's got some huge knockers and a fat bee hind
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 1:26:01 PM

dammit BANDO
I thought i was gonna learn about someone new

can anyone tell me where Kiara Mia got her name from?

meanwhile:

bandolero999 writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 1:28:48 PM

Bubble gum ass
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 5:10:37 PM

Usually a teaser involves some footage. hover slight, but 99% of this video is the cast walking in the dark, and the 1% is from so far away I cannot tell who or what will star in the film.

Really, Sly, you can do better than this, bud.
minkowski writes:
on December 21st, 2013 at 5:10:55 PM

*however.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved