WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Blended" Comedy

Posted: December 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
Warner Bros Pictures has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Blended" comedy, which is the third collaboration between Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymore, following "50 First Dates" and "The Wedding Singer." Check out the trailer below.

Plot: After a disastrous blind date, single parents Lauren (Barrymore) and Jim (Sandler) agree on only one thing: they never want to see each other again. But when they each sign up separately for a fabulous family vacation with their kids, they are all stuck sharing a suite at a luxurious African safari resort for a week.

The new movie is directed by Frank Coraci (Click, The Waterboy) and co-stars Joel McHale, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Kevin Nealon, Jessica Lowe, and Terry Crews. It's set to hit theaters on May 23rd, 2014.

Trailer:


Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 10:27:31 AM

MEH

I bet Terry Crew's role steals the show. It will only be a 20 second cameo, too.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 10:32:14 AM

Terry crews needs his protein shake money
bandolero999 writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 10:43:01 AM

Adam Sadler goes back to his comfort zone after that's my boy bombs
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 11:14:20 AM

Someone needs to flush Adam Sandler already.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 11:16:30 AM

what GATES said
Drew was hotter when she was a 9year old alcoholic
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 11:17:41 AM

i hate it when comedians have kids
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 11:18:42 AM

i didnt know Sandler was in Planet Of The Apes!
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 11:19:15 AM

shouldve been first post^
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 12:31:23 PM

Yeah, this doesn't look that' bad, But doesn't look that good either. Sadly, Count me in.
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 1:54:58 PM

Considering his last few movies have been embarrassment to comedies everywhere (Jack & Jill, That's My Boy, Grown Ups 2); I don't see Adam Sandler getting back on his feet and making smart comedies anytime soon, I think the latest Adam Sandler movie that I actually found enjoyable was Funny People. Oh and although he is not in the trailer, I bet that f*cking idiot Nick Swardson will be featured in this movie too like the rest of the new sh*t from Sandler.
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 1:55:36 PM

^ Smart was a strong word, I should have said 'Not sh*tty'.
Cannon writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 1:56:40 PM


Rich white people go to "safe" Africa where, miraculously, war, famine, disease and tyranny no longer exist.

Thanks, Hollywood.

minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 2:11:34 PM

"Rich white people go to "safe" Africa where, miraculously, war, famine, disease and tyranny no longer exist."

You mean South Africa, circa 1983?
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 5:31:25 PM

I thought "That's My Boy" was Funny. Their, I said it.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 9:55:16 PM

NO! NO! NO!
boogiel writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 9:56:32 PM

50 first dates 2.0?
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 19th, 2013 at 2:31:16 AM

Coraci is one of the reasons Sandler got big. He directed the Waterboy, Click, Wedding Singer...

I also liked how Coraci handled the action on Here Comes the Boom..in somebody else's hands, they could of f*cked it up, easy. Coraci did it gritty and in your face...pretty good, IMO.

But not even he could save Zookeeper though...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved