WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Kevin Costner's "3 Days to Kill" Thriller

Posted: December 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Kevin CostnerSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "3 Days to Kill" thriller, starring Kevin Costner, Hailee Steinfeld, Amber Heard, and Connie Nielsen. Check it out below.

Plot: A dying Secret Service Agent (Costner) trying to reconnect with his estranged daughter (Steinfeld) is offered an experimental drug that could save his life in exchange for one last assignment.

The new movie is directed by McG (Terminator Salvation) and is set to hit theaters on February 21st, 2014.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 10:36:38 AM

Amber heard plus mcg =failure

Looks like taken without the daughter not being kidnapped
bandolero999 writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 10:40:52 AM

If this movie would of came out in his waterworld days then yea.

He was so wasted in man of steel
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 11:10:06 AM

I would have been wasted too if I had had to take on *that* gig.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 11:23:38 AM

BADCHAD says
Three Days To Kill Amber Heard
*fixed*
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 11:24:12 AM

i wanna spend more time with my wife and my daughter

*me2*
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 11:25:07 AM

took Costner long enough to take the Liam Neeson route

i can dig it
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 11:41:51 AM

I liked his role in 3000 Miles to Graceland, if that means anything.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 11:47:36 AM

saw that in theaters^
Cannon writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 1:44:01 PM


Yeah, sh*t, I'm in. Costner is becoming increasingly pimp with age.

CelluloidMan writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 2:45:09 PM

I'll check it out...hopefully they won't go too heavy handed on the humor. Too much lame jokes CAN hurt an action film...

Isn't that right Green Hornet?!
KillerCOck writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 4:22:08 PM

Oh sh*t! McG is Back!
SACdaddy writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 4:35:54 PM

I'm with CelluloidMan. Actually thought the trailer looked pretty good (especially the shot of costner pulling that guy out of the moving car). You can imagine my surprise when I read McG directed it. f*ck that hack. I do miss seeing Costner in major starring roles though so I'll see this.

Just another old guy kicking ass. What could go wrong?
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 4:43:55 PM

A hernia, probably.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 9:15:17 PM

Please stop giving Amber Heard work, she is a talentless c*nt!
Avirex writes:
on December 19th, 2013 at 12:12:55 AM

I don't care what anyone says this guy bores me to death in most of his roles.
RuGhi writes:
on December 19th, 2013 at 9:21:13 AM

This looks entertaining


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved