WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Wolverine's New Suit in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Posted: December 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: WolverineSubmit Comment
On "The Wolverine" Blu-ray, director James Mangold unveiled a look at a scene in which Wolverine (Hugh Jackman) gets a new suit, which is the familiar yellow color. The scene was eventually cut out of the movie, and now we have a look at what he'll be wearing in "X-Men: Days of Future Past." Check out the photo below.

Plot: The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods in "X-Men: Days of Future Past." The characters from the original "X-Men" film trilogy join forces with their younger selves from "X-Men: First Class" in an epic battle that must change the past - to save our future.

The new movie stars Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Peter Dinklage, Jennifer Lawrence, Anna Paquin, Ellen Page, Shawn Ashmore, Omar Sy, Halle Berry, Daniel Cudmore, Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart. It's set to hit theaters on May 23rd, 2014.

Cover: (click to enlarge)


Source: Studio Cine Live


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 71 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nuttie30xx writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 8:10:14 AM

wheres the yellow suit like all i see is a glare from the sun the suit look cool like but it looks black to me
bandolero999 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 8:19:22 AM

I thought it was gonna be the yellow suit

Don't trust this one
SACdaddy writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 8:23:54 AM

Just haven't been that impressed with the trailers so far, but I'll see it regardless.
Stapes writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 8:34:22 AM

Looks like he'll be piloting a giant monster fighting robot.
No thanks.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:07:36 AM

Yellow suit or f*ck off!!
kickit writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:52:16 AM

What's with the full screen ads now? This place is such a mess, Alex really just doesn't give a sh*t anymore. All of these stories were on superherohype, comingsoon, or comicbookmovie days ago, and their ads are far less annoying.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 11:00:34 AM

Looks pacific rimmish
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 11:03:51 AM

I hope they explain how he got his metal claws back, considering that at the end of the wolverine they were gone two years after he originally lost them..
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 11:29:54 AM

Im sure this is not the only suit
RuGhi writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 12:36:13 PM

Really i don't get it…why do they have to change costumes every f*cking movie…they have great designs to begin with and have evolved through the comics to fit the time (still staying true to the original concept) but then Hollywood comes along steals the idea, f*cks up every great storyline you can find in the comics unleashes a bunch of f*cking retards on the costume designs and hope that some tits and ass will save the f*cking movie, which are nowhere to be found in this goddamn poster!!!
boogiel writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:13:48 PM

So, no iconic mask then?
minicooperz writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:04:40 PM

is it me or does the poster show metal claws? i thought his wimpy bone claws were back when the metal ones were cut off in the last wolverine movie..
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:50:05 PM

@minicooperz
I thought it was that he goes back into time to his body right after the Weapons X program which is why his claws are metal again.

@everyone
Actually liked the original outfits from the first trilogy. I'm sorry but yellow just doesn't translate well on screen. I mean try for fans sure but I mean if I were a mutant running around fighting battles, the last thing I would want is a suit that attracts so much damn attention. At least the black suit wouldn't creep out at the corner of your eye. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 3:27:47 PM

But for all that is good and holy tell me that Mystique's outfit is being modified in post. That outfit looks so fake! The scales look like pieces of paper put onto a chicken and the shade of blue is ridiculously bright. Course James Cameron will be happy his blue smurfs might get a break from being criticized but LAwrence's insane popularity will have people calling this piece of sh*t outfit the best character design ever! LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 3:27:48 PM

But for all that is good and holy tell me that Mystique's outfit is being modified in post. That outfit looks so fake! The scales look like pieces of paper put onto a chicken and the shade of blue is ridiculously bright. Course James Cameron will be happy his blue smurfs might get a break from being criticized but LAwrence's insane popularity will have people calling this piece of sh*t outfit the best character design ever! LOL
lebowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 5:20:49 PM

suit looks good,magneto gave him his claws back he is the only one that can handle adamantium better than striker
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 5:34:28 PM

Just watched Christian Bales latest movie "Out of the furnace". f*cking Excellent film.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 5:41:46 PM

@Cool suit, but it looks like a wardrobe extra from The Dark Knight Rises or Star Trek.
RuGhi writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 6:04:37 PM

@sleuth1989 it worked for scorpion in that web series thing. So why couldn't it work here. I mean f*ck it doesn't have to be fluorescent yellow but some integration would make my day. This just looks like someone for DC comics did the job.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 6:32:15 PM

Sorry folks, Minkowski is on the scene for the moment, and I have to interrupt all of your brilliant discussions on Hugh Jackman's new Wolverine batsuit to point out something.



So not only does the big movie-reviewing doof not know how to spell "eligible", he doesn't seem to notice his error even when it's politely highlighted for him by one of his fawning fans.


And what's this about a rampage? The only rampage Dustin will ever go on is one at PetSmart when they don't have his tuna-flavored warming gel.

Pathetic.
Stapes writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 7:42:34 PM

That rampage will include lots of catnip and glitter, me thinks.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 8:06:36 PM

Mink when are you going to open "MinksPreviews.com" ? Haha
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 8:20:40 PM

@RuGhi
I suppose but I like the tactical nature of this outfit. I would have been curious to see what the suit from The Wolverine alternate ending but still this suit seems to work great. The suits seem a lot more put together and unique this time around.

@mink
I hate sounding like a broken record, although sometimes I like to nail down my point, but critics are idiots! They are those guys who failed at everything and so decided to criticize something they could never do themselves. That's why most of the big movies to get nominated are simplistic and obvious with their messages. They have no depth or intelligence in their layers of bullsh*t. LOL
APCHEM writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 8:49:31 PM

I like the suit. As long as he looks better than he did in Xmen Origins.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 8:49:44 PM

Dustin prefers to go on a different kind of rampage

minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 8:53:58 PM

@Tanman: Soon. I'm waiting for the domain www.worstpreviewssucksbutwedont.com to become available.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 8:56:19 PM

I'd like to finally see the mask on Wolverine. Do it for Apocalypse and the 3rd solo movie. They have f*cking waited long enough.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 8:57:22 PM

Dustin's mother knitted him a Christmas gift, apparently.

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 9:03:09 PM

a potholder for his c*ckholder?
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 9:04:01 PM

Mink- I'm willing to wait lol
And haha, Gimme one of those^
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 9:09:16 PM

@Sleuth: It's easy to write destructively, and even easier to do it with a thousand rambling words.

I should know.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 9:31:57 PM

apparently thats not the only thing thats 'easy'

http://www.beliefnet.com/columnists/moviemom/2013/10/interview-dustin-putman-on-the-fright-file-150-films-to-see-before-halloween.html
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 9:39:51 PM

where da holy hell is American University?!?

isnt that where Eddie Murphy said he went to school in Coming To America?
"we dont even have a basketball team"
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 9:44:46 PM

American University offers students the opportunity to earn both undergraduate and graduate degrees through its accelerated bachelor’s/master’s programs.
Undergraduate students may complete up to 3 credits for every 9 credits required for the graduate degree that may be applied to the requirements for both degree programs.
The department that oversees the graduate program the student enters will determine if the courses the undergraduate student completes will satisfy master’s degree requirements.

Bachelor’s/master’s students must complete at least 18 in-residence credit hours at the graduate level after the bachelor’s degree is earned and maintain continuous, sequential enrollment in the two programs.
Students must finish the master’s degree requirements within three years from the date of first enrollment in the master’s program.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 9:51:08 PM

a review for Putman's book from Amazon

Review
"Dustin Putman knows the horror genre inside and out!"
-- Scott Derrickson, director of SINISTER and THE EXORCISM OF EMILY ROSE

thats one helluva recommendation there
and it even has an exclamation point!
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 9:51:29 PM

@pornfly

Amer Univ is in DC. I dated a very sweet Chinese/Italian mix from there BITD. She had 38D tits and was sweet as a button. We saw Good Will Hunting.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 9:57:13 PM

hell,its one more book than i have
and i dont have movie studios kissing my ass with trips and trinkets so i can provide them with favorable movie reviews to be used as blurbs in their commercials

minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 9:59:11 PM

To whatever school he attended, it hasn't served him well, especially considering the dude spends all his money on BluRays and paw-cuffs.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:00:48 PM

yeah,DEAF
i got that lil piece of info from their website

asian with big hooters,eh
why did you stop seeing her?
Sum Ting Wong??

H A !
*ikillme*
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:04:19 PM

Yeah, that blurb is all over his website. f*cker made it into a banner and everything.







Wonder if Derrickson would think so highly of Dusty and his book if he had given Sinister anything less than a 3.5 out of 4 and a 4 out of 4 for The Exorcism of Emily Rose.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:11:27 PM

What a loser lol Like that qoute is anything to be proud of. The guys a nobody
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:11:47 PM

Here's a better horror logo for his website

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:12:42 PM

they talked to a smalltime movie reviewer i believe it was Nightline about a week ago

it was discussed how he cashes in on free trips etc. for providing the favorable reviews you see in crappy movie adverts
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:15:33 PM

@Tanman: can't tell if you're trolling or not. Probably.

Look, getting a plug from a known director is no small thing, true, and I'm not trying to knock Dusty's accomplishment, but when you bundle up all your old reviews in the form of a book and sell it digitally on Amazon...well. And then when both of the director's films are very well-reviewed...well again.

Like I said, I'm not knocking the guy. He wrote a book comprised of all his reviews, bundled it up into a a mobie/epub and got Amazon to sell it. That's something.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:18:55 PM

"purrrfectly felintening",says pornfly of the Gof*ck Yourself Gazette
bandolero999 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:31:14 PM

Get off my d*ck cause I think the cack is a two dimensional beefhead

David Eduardo???
Bwahahahahaha

Guys judging other guys bout their looks is pretty f*cking gayyy
bandolero999 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:32:54 PM

Deafc*nt talking about girls is about as believable as Perez Hilton f*cking chicks
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:35:52 PM

I don't know man....your name was on some web page owned by a man named David Eduardo. lol. Either that or your Pablo Vera, which is a WHOLE lot worse.

Or you're this person:


http://chaturbate.com/bandolero999/
bandolero999 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:36:45 PM

Sacdaddys a racist and probably grew up in a white dominant neighborhood,then he tried going interracial with white hoes.but was intercepted by muscular jock white boys like Chris Evans or surfer boys like Paul walker.

As you can see why he trash talks them in an envious way
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:37:01 PM

http://www.hi5.com/bandolero999
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:38:13 PM

"Get off my d*ck cause I think the cack is a two dimensional beefhead"

Yeah he is, but that wasn't the point. He's in a lot of high-grossing action flicks. No one said the man was a better actor than RDJ, dude. No one would ever say that. Ever.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:38:45 PM

Hahaha no way I'm a French guy
Guess we'll never know
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:41:40 PM

"THE ACT OF MASTURBATING WHILE CHATTING ONLINE"

lol, isn't that called "worstpreviews"?
bandolero999 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:44:01 PM

Gi joe 2 still sucked

Sorry.the kids don't know any better
bandolero999 writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 10:45:35 PM

Anyways finally saw red 2 and pacific rim not bad flicks
The mech fights were dope!!
bandolero999 writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 12:43:16 AM

Still no updates.horrible website
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 1:11:09 AM

Are you really Surprised? Lol ^

Guys I'm telling you, Check out Christian Bales Latest flick "Out of the furnace", I went knowing barely anything about the film and actually really enjoyed it.

Kind of felt like "The Place Beyond the pines". Which was also a really good movie. The plots are completely different but for some reason i can't help but compare the two.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 1:12:50 AM

Kind of like when Netflix says "Because you watched this we recommend this".

If you've seen The Place beyond the pines, I'd Reccomends you watch Out of the Furnace
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 1:34:11 AM

bandolero999 writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 1:46:05 AM

Out of the furnace looks good just by watching the trailer
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 1:48:19 AM

At Crambo
You should also watch, if you haven't yet...

Batman Vs Wolverine at 2:04 min
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UuKQ3Oc97Wk

Batman Vs Deadpool at 2:21 min
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wAg2m5UlBYw

Fan made but cool...
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 1:52:33 AM

Bando- Yea mate, Check it outtt
Porn- Lmfaoooo
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 2:00:34 AM

thats pretty badass, RAMBO
clean
and the yellow suit works when done right
its funny what works when true fans are at the controls
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 2:08:05 AM

thx CELL
i was just going to look for those

coming soon:

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 2:30:47 AM

Greatest American Hero pilot
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AEiuIyUv7sQ
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 3:36:43 AM

Dustin's Kryptonite

RuGhi writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 4:01:17 AM

@Sleuth your right on that one. I think there will be some photo's poppin up soon where he will be wearing that alternate suit and we probably all be like damn that mask is cool but the suit sucks…or not.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 5:45:58 AM

Bullet-Eaters Anonymous

Zero members since the invention of gunpowder.
warriors187 writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 6:43:04 AM

obvious no yellow suit-
@PORN
Devil's Pass?-
That movie surprised me-
It was a good call./
M. Bullitt writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 8:12:26 AM

Adam Sandler's new film with Drew Barrymore:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8MuWt2X59fo


Third time lucky? I don't think so...
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 18th, 2013 at 10:03:11 AM

No new updates... imagine that.

Alex an update a day keeps your viewers away, have you sucked DP's d*ck today???

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved