WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Paul Walker's Younger Brother May Step In to Finish "Fast and Furious 7"

Posted: December 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Paul WalkerSubmit Comment
While on a break from filming "Fast and Furious 7," Paul Walker and his business partner were involved in a car crash that took both of their lives. Universal Pictures immediately delayed the movie with plans of starting from scratch and using bits of Walker's footage that was already shot.

Now comes word that the studio is considering using Walker's 25-year-old brother Cody, who has worked as a movie stuntman, to step in to play the remainder of Paul's role.

"Producers had a string of meetings right after Paul's death," said The Daily Mail. "They soon realized they needed someone who looked like Paul to finish the movie and that's when they approached his nearly identical brother, Cody. They can shoot Cody from behind and at distance and if it's a shot they need Paul's face in close up they can CGI it later on."

Source: The Daily Mail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 88 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 7:22:24 AM

I get it. It's kinda like replacing emilio estevez with charlie sheen. Yeah, that will work (/sarc)
SACdaddy writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 7:47:23 AM

LOL!!!!!!!!! This is how replaceable Paul Walker is. Wonder if his bro gets to stunt c*ck Paul's young little hippie GF too. She was only 16 when 33 yo Walker started banging her so I'm sure she's down for whatever :)
YoungChris writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 9:00:39 AM

So is true .. I saw this news 4 days ago ...
lppinto writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 9:25:20 AM

I think this site should be renamed as .. LateReviews, I just come here for the comments that's the truth...
lppinto writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 9:26:26 AM

... ^^ Or as there's no edit button LatePreviews..
SergioFX writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 9:42:28 AM

So wait... they were waiting for the best and most respectable way to continue this movie, and their best way is to get someone who looks like him? wow
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 9:45:01 AM

Saw this news days ago. Like what's been said I only come for the comments.
Attos writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 9:57:24 AM

They used Aaliyah's brother to finish her lines in Queen of the Damned, and there are countless movies involving CGI'ing over someone's face. So this doesn't sound unlikely at all. Kind of seems like standard operating procedure at this point.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 10:33:36 AM

Tom Laughlin who created the Billy Jack series died
(i guess Mandela didnt count as part of 3)



i guess he wasnt as pretty a Paul Walker to have an honorable mention here
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 10:34:59 AM

read about him a while back
pretty innovative guy
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 10:46:35 AM

that pic looks like Paul's brother even needed Paul to stand next to him during his groom speech at his own wedding
cuz everyone still didnt know who he was

they just RSVPd to see Paul
Stapes writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 12:09:26 PM

RIP Billy Jack
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 12:19:35 PM

Hope this doesn't happen..
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 3:45:35 PM

What, the broom and wig didn't have an open schedule?
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 6:38:20 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 8:53:58 PM

^^Very cool.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 16th, 2013 at 11:14:12 PM

No! Just no!

Write him out somehow, don't think it would be a good move.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 12:53:41 AM

What a SLOW news day.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 12:58:05 AM








Text-shadow effect



Note: Internet Explorer 9 and earlier do not support the text-shadow property.




minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:04:41 AM

Hello?
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:10:29 AM

for the love of Elvis go watch The Running Man
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:12:06 AM

This place has limited HTML capabilities.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:12:12 AM

sorry bout that

do you watch Almost Human?

for me
easily the best show Fox has put on in a generation or two
and in January they have John Larroquette!
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:14:21 AM

Call me when they have Richard Moll.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:15:13 AM

minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:20:10 AM

minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:21:46 AM

minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:24:53 AM

@pornfly: nope. Don't watch television any more. Nothing good on.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:30:06 AM

sorry
cant find the shaving cream ring of fire gif

and Richard Moll is on that crappy Seth Green show which is also on FOX
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:32:07 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:39:48 AM

theres alot of clichés that they havent gone with on AH

everything is a rip off of everything so that point is pretty moot
unless its something based on true events
and even then, "artistic liscence" f*cks it off

in case nobody remembers
i dont have cable

*i already know you dont like anything,RAMBO
but Im always interested in whats new on your 'middle finger list'*
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:39:49 AM

Isn't *every* Seth Green show "crappy"?
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:42:23 AM

Come one guys...we're kind of a community here...let's not start bashing each other for no reason...

(says the bored-as-f*ck troll)
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:43:37 AM

predictable and repetitive

after seeing one episode i predict it will be repetitive

*fixed*
ha:)
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:46:09 AM

come one guys

*gooodwon*

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:47:04 AM

a technilogical future cant look futuristic

*who knew?*
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:47:51 AM

Why is it when many people like a movie, EVERYONE has to like that movie?

I'm thinking of Gravity, which wasn't all that great, but the media made it out to be the most momentous film of the last ten years. Even Jim Cam got on board with the plugging, and he basically invented modern cinematic science fiction.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:47:52 AM

technologically advanced future

*fixed*
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:48:23 AM

@pornfly: f*ck you. I'm tired, bored and...tired.

:D
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:48:51 AM

filmS
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:50:28 AM

Dustin P. on answers.yahoo.com asks: is it okay to eat your cat's semen?
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:51:24 AM

where are all the religious freaks when Jesus' actual birthday comes around??

no money in it i guess
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:53:13 AM

minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:53:33 AM

BEYOND, sci fi short film

http://vimeo.com/72632269
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:55:46 AM

That cat is getting one hell of a hand job.

:|
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 1:57:57 AM

after Hurrican Katrina we decided to give back to the community...

-by donating to the needy?

no sir, by spending thousands of dollars on our Christmas lights(straight face)
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:09:59 AM

If any Hollywood starlets want to help the needy they can start by adopting my d*ck.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:14:23 AM

A great book on cinematic composition

http://www.amazon.com/Picture-Composition-Peter-Ward/dp/0240516818
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:25:36 AM

what is your interest in the film making process,MINK?

do you think you would ever hunker down and hit the people with some decent cinema?
or at least a website of short films or youtube channel?

you just know way too much to not do anything about it

your time is appreciated here but wasted, imo
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:31:13 AM

@pornfly: thanks for telling me to hit the door, like we all know things would be better without my persona, but I don't have the money to make films. I'd need a decent camera first, and a prosumer cam (or even a decent DSLR) would cost a few thousand. Then I would need actors, and so forth.

I'd really like to make a film, even have a few ideas, but it takes significant money to make even a decent short film.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:33:02 AM

"what is your interest in the film making process,MINK?"

The entire pipeline, dude. Story -> script -> directing/cinematography -> editing -> VFX.

I think anyone could do it if they just tried or had the chance.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:35:09 AM

Anyway, I wonder what's Alex's deal. Three articles a day now? lol.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:37:50 AM

you should watch The Snowball Effect(?)
about the making of Clerks

even if its something small to get the peoples interest
it could springboard you onto bigger and better projects

and I'll work for free
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:43:43 AM

@pornfly:

lol.

So why don't YOU make a movie? You're obviously no dummy, and you have a sense of humor.

f*ck man, if Orci can direct and I hear even JGL is getting into directing (again), why not you?

Ridiculous. There has to be more talented people in the world than those Hollywood has on the dole currently.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:49:00 AM

Downloading that doc*mentary now, Porn. Thanks.

And look, the people working in Hollywood are the people that industry needs and wants. Hollywood doesn't want smart, they don't thoughtful or grounded. They want comic book movies and dark, gritty superhero films. They want remakes and reboots. Getting in the door now, with some fresh idea...well, it had better be something REALLY amazing like The Matrix, because unless you can some random, elitist close-minded money-oriented Jew in your corner, you can forget funding.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:50:21 AM

Also downloading The Lone Ranger. I want to see Schmuckheimer f*ck up some more millions.

*shudder*
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:50:52 AM

*want.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 2:54:37 AM

I told my brother they should have played Katy Perry's ET song (sans that black guy's idiotic monologue) for the closing credits of Man of Steel, and he said that would have been pretty good and appropriate(listen to the lyrics and then think Superman/Lois Lane). He then said that Hollywood isn't creative or resourceful, which is why we get the sh*t we get instead of anything memorable like films from thirty years ago.

I can still see Night of the Creeps in my head, but will people recall anything at all from Man of Steel three decades hence?

Not goddamned likely.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 3:01:57 AM

after watching the doc. on the making of Jaws and Silence Of The Lambs
all if any ideas or aspirations went right out da f*ckin window

Im more of a music person myself

i took TV production in high school and drama but that was senior year and my mother got me into a corporate Disney vacation package video
that actually paid
but thats the extent of my 'career'

Im one of those people that anything i try
it never pans out
but Im sure there are millions like me

i need to stop watching stuff and read a book or somethin
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 3:07:50 AM

thx RAMBO
that was just the nudge i needed to watch Homeland
Ive been on the fence about that show since before it aired

Gravity was aiight
idk what Cameron is smokin' but its probably called Skynet OG Kush
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 3:32:30 AM

i sense an ALEX/MINK film collabo in the works

minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 3:38:45 AM

@pornfly: libgen.org. Books, books...and some more books.

here's a neat one:

Poster Art from the Classic Monster Films

http://www.libgen.org/book/index.php?md5=aa5f6ad6dfc854e04792b2a3aea2005c&open=0


Trig would probably like that one, but he's a non-posting douche.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 3:51:59 AM

"Im one of those people that anything i try it never pans out but Im sure there are millions like me"




Yeah, and millions of people give up, too.


One day, I decided I wanted to learn 3D. I saw the graphics in Final Fantasy 7 and said I can do that. So I found a computer, which took two years, and gave it a go. I downloaded a pirated copy of Maya 1.0 which would not run on the computer I had. I waited a lot longer (years) until I could afford one that would work with the program. I taught myself that program very slowly, and without the docs, without any training. Took me years, because I gave up and came back much later, and because I'm the laziest SOB I know. But I kept at it. Eventually I made sh*t like this



and this





which is me just bumming around (because that's what I am, a lazy f*cking bum), and because that's the limits of my relatively sh*tty computer.





Got to stick with sh*t till you die.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 3:55:28 AM

The Lone Ranger sucks, by the way. Worse than John Carter.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 3:58:45 AM

Turned it off. I'll finish it one day, right after I finish that Cloud Atlas garbage.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:01:55 AM

Ugh. I just skipped it all. Starts off with some stupid kid in a gallery and a talking museum-piece Indian and then jumps to some of the worst depictions of religious people of that era I've ever seen. It's almost like a bad comedy that pisses you off. Damned film actually made me angry.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:04:21 AM

"Alex is just speechless"

Probably because his lips are all glued-up with cat cunny juice.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:05:48 AM

Wonder here who knows from what film that line originates...
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:06:41 AM

much appreciated
that and remembering Mel Brooks recount of how he got started directing(from American Masters) was enough to keep that pilot light of a flame under my bottom from completely petering out

i wont be directing any pornos but i can apply the encouragement to other aspects of my 'life'
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:09:26 AM

TWILIGHT
IM HOME

minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:09:53 AM

@Rambo: I wish. Cali's not the place to get laid good unless you know people. Where I'm from, even Texas, the women put out; here in SoCal they act like you're going to rape them and kill them, or kill them and rape them (name that movie!). You have to have a surfboard or a Mercedes rammed up your sphincter to get anywhere with the hot babes.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:11:45 AM

@pornfly: lmao!
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:13:29 AM

@Pornfly: Dustin says in response to your image: "I hate to you go, but I love watching you leave".

(name THAT movie!).

Sigh.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:13:47 AM

*see.

f*ck.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:18:58 AM

The Running Man!
The Running Man!
The Running Man!

minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:20:22 AM

@Rambo: LOL! That's how EVERYONE sees Cali, even me before living here, but it ain't like that at all. San Diego doesn't even have good beaches. Most of it is rocky cliffs. Maybe that's how the Cuban babes roll in Miami, but here it's all old rich white people walking their dogs. lol.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:21:29 AM

San Diego is rough
you gotta look the part down there if you wanna get laid

its easier if you can get an 'in' like knowing a chic from work or school or friend of a friend
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:21:44 AM

And f*cking tourist chicks with their boyfriends.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:23:07 AM

"its easier if you can get an 'in' like knowing a chic from work or school or friend of a friend"

Exactly!

Thank you for that.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:28:17 AM

lmao. Exactly. Lazy f*ck can't spell even when he's copying and pasting, and his movie reviewer is a fat homo with a thing for fear-eyed felines named Twilight and transgender science fiction.

f*cked. Up.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:29:12 AM

Pacific Beach is the only cool beach there
MINK is a very particular fellow who doesnt drink or smoke
so that narrows down the playing field to a pitchers mound (which is also Dustin's trampstamp)
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:33:39 AM

PB is nice, Pornfly, but it's long and very narrow. Basically a pencil line of sand empty in the winter and packed with foreigners in the summer. Any farther north and it's all rocks. Farther south and its all bay. Ocean Beach is nice but small and insular. Friendly community, but the local cop is a d*ck.

Best beach I ever saw was in Panama Beach, Florida, where the sand is all quartz, washed off the Appalachians millions of years ago as they eroded. Beautiful place.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:47:08 AM

Ive been to Panama Beach
its ok
Fort Walton Beach is better but once again its more for a party crowd so thats where our tastes differ
Ocean Beach is too hippy for my taste

you should go to Breakers Beach on Coronado
the dunes spell out 'Coronado'
nice ass houses also
Imperial Beach is lame but they have good giant pizza places
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 4:53:25 AM

I heard Coronado is where all the super-rich pricks live and they don't like people who aren't them.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 5:02:43 AM

who's worried about people?
besides youre white so who cares? lol

you should check it out
i used to rollerblade the whole island every saturday

is this place boring or what?


minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 5:09:11 AM

Where's Patrick Bateman? He said he wanted to, and I quote, burn this bitch down, and I've got the marshmallows.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 5:20:18 AM

minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2013 at 5:39:21 AM

lol!

Well, I know of one over-weight New Englander just who had a female orgasm.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved