WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film Leaked Online

Posted: December 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Christopher NolanSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures has started showing the trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" sci-fi film, which stars Matthew McConaughey, Anne Hathaway and Jessica Chastain. And now that trailer has leaked online. Watch it below.

Update: The official trailer has now been released.

The script, co-written by Nolan, chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage.

The new movie co-stars Bill Irwin, John Lithgow, Casey Affleck, David Gyasi, Wes Bentley, Mackenzie Foy, Topher Grace, Timothee Chalamet, David Oyelowo, Ellen Burstyn, and Michael Caine. It's set to hit theaters on November 7th, 2014.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 67 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 3:56:34 AM

hey buddy
hey
welcome back
how you doin

ya feelin ok?
thats good
thats good
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 4:56:20 AM

Succotash cast

Titanic music in the first teaser
Stock footage and David Wooderson babbling over the second teaser

thanks for putting me to sleep
Patrick Bateman writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 5:14:15 AM

indeed meh not a big fan of the cast but hope its at least interesting
Avirex writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 5:15:31 AM

Rather watch Nolan's non-franchise films than another Batman.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 6:49:27 AM

Is this...

Is this an update?


Do my eyes deceive me?
SACdaddy writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 7:29:47 AM

I think the Epcot Center has been showing this trailer for 50 years or so. I also saw this last time I took a class trip to my local planetarium about 25 yrs ago.

Jesus this is what counts as a trailer these days?!?! FU Nolan!!!
boogiel writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 7:50:15 AM

Can't make head or tail of it. I think I'll wait 'till the proper trailer come out.
Stapes writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 8:02:05 AM

What's with nolan's obsession with casting homely chicks.
KillerCOck writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 9:04:53 AM

That was a sh*tty Teaser
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 9:28:25 AM

OMFG AN UPDATE!!!!


That was meh at best.
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 3:07:48 PM

I wonder how many people walked away never to return after Alex's two day hiatus?
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 3:12:31 PM

Yes! A minute and a half of old stock footage narrated by resident hick We Are Marshall, a hopeful teaser for a typically mopey, depressing Christopher Nolan film, a movie about traveling into space....to plant corn! OMHG, I cannot f*cking wait!
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 3:21:42 PM

I read somewhere Nolan is making a movie about a guy who enters a labyrinth just to plant corn, but gets lost.

The film is basically the dude crying on his crops for two hours and looking forlornly into the camera.

I hear Nolan is calling the film The Maize.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 3:34:50 PM

And this is why cable/Netflix series are now better than any films are today.

Case in point: I am about halfway through season 2 of Lillyhammer on Netflix and it is much more enjoyable than Interstellar will be.
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 3:48:33 PM

"What's with nolan's obsession with casting homely chicks."

It's so he doesn't have to feel rejected when they tell him they don't f*ck crybaby little boys.



"Jesus this is what counts as a trailer these days?!?! FU Nolan!!!"

Jesus, man, it's a TEASER, like the Transformers (2007) teaser featuring stock space footage. You remember Transformers, right? The stupid, loud robot-smashing movie everyone thought was sooooo great?

Wake up and smell the Percocet.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 4:47:27 PM

after watching a handful of specials
Im finally getting to watch the doc. Talhotblond
Daft Duck writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 6:46:42 PM

With the exception of a few people, this has a solid cast. A story about inter-dimensional travel seems interesting, only if they don't half ass it. Nolan isn't that imaginative(inception could have done a lot more with those dream sequences)so I'm not expecting beautiful other worldly vistas and odd looking humanoids.So they'll most likely half ass it by showing a bunch of parallel universes where kennedy never dies and the twin towers are still standing.
Daft Duck writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 6:53:55 PM

Please turn down the volume, people are fapping here.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 7:05:49 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPSUDN6Cg7E&feature=youtube_gdata_player

The Dyatlov Pass Incident
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 7:40:13 PM

Lol irl that squidoo turd is back.
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 7:48:41 PM

I knew the trolls would win eventually.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 8:11:08 PM

Life After Rape™
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 8:12:03 PM

lol.
alleyg21 writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 8:35:44 PM

soooo ALEJANDRO IS BACK?!
alleyg21 writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 8:42:56 PM

Anyways, looks like a huge pile of a turd movie. I'll hold my tongue until the actual trailer comes out, but WHY IS MICHAEL CAINE IN THIS MOVIE! NOLAN has officially made me personally want to kill CAINE. If caine would actually put effort into playing the role he's given It wouldnt bother me much. The only character caine can play is himself!
drewsmit24 writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 9:09:37 PM

Nolan is a proven director i could never "meh" anything he did at first glance...
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 10:00:29 PM

Brrrr, It's so damn cold outside...
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 12:26:41 AM

watch The f*ckinRunning Man^
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 1:59:07 AM

Don't tell me how to live my life!
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 2:17:35 AM

go tell martial arts instructor Liam Richards
i said he's a douche tool poser

then you may watch The Running Man
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 2:22:36 AM

Brb
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 3:14:45 AM

Everyone go f*ck yourself.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 3:22:59 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 3:33:11 AM

Sunday @wp headquarters
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 3:40:11 AM

Which one is the cat?
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 3:47:59 AM

this one

minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 4:09:28 AM

lmao
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 4:16:18 AM



Dustin pr0n
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 4:17:43 AM

Lol that's Alex and Dustin porn :P

They post Three - Four threads everyday And they choose the worst ones possible. Probably gonna go to bed, This'll be my last post until tomorrow. Night WP'ers
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 4:21:11 AM

Funny thing is, I googled for "man f*ck cat", expecting to find images of Dustin and his feline lovers. Found Homo of Eternia instead.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 4:22:15 AM

Where the hell did the cat's other fang go? There's only one. Never mind. I don't even f*cking want to know...
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 4:28:07 AM

Some freaky sh*t going on there, I agree.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 4:32:00 AM

That teaser is, was terrible. I went to yahoo to see what people were saying. One guy said it was "amazing". How? There's like three seconds of Matthew and some corn. Whatever. People are nuts.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 4:41:51 AM

That's a common misconception, rambo, that I "hate" Nolan. I do not.

What I hate is the morons who deify the guy like he's Kubrick or Cameron. He's not. He's a slightly better than average filmmaker whose reach doesn't exceed his grasp, and then some.

He makes up stupid sh*t, shoots poorly, fills his film with pretentious drivel that he doesn't understand and which often really makes no sense, like Tesla inventing teleporters in the early twentieth century (Tesla wasn't a f*cking magician, everything he did was within then-known and understood physics) and the nonsense of Inception, TDK and TDKR, but it seems I'm the only one who notices or cares.

People are too busy worshiping the guy because that's the current fad, the trend, and they fail to see the Wizard behind the curtain isn't the mental giant they imagine because their too busy running with the pack.

Makes me sick that people are so blind, shallow and stupid.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 4:42:09 AM

*are
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 4:46:33 AM

And Wally Pfister, no mind of his own, is too busy trying to imitate Nolan to make something that isn't just as pretentious.

Just f*cking ridiculous.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 4:52:50 AM

Followers with homoerotic last names are never popular.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 5:12:40 AM

lol. Mandela. What a POS racist.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 6:30:28 AM

Mandela raced cars??

*interesting*
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 6:33:49 AM

watch a two hour russian doc. on The Dyatlov Pass Incident and....
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 6:35:08 AM

And?

Nothing weird happened. People got disoriented and died. That's it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 11:47:50 AM

I was there Crambo.

Also mink, imo the only notable character in TDK was Heath Ledger's Joker because it did feel like he brought a comic book character to life.

Aside from that, none of the plot made any sense whatsoever and TDKR was even more off the rails.
warriors187 writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 11:54:02 AM

@Pornfly

Since were all off topic anyways...

I just watched Devil's Pass and really liked it. I went in with real low expectations and put it on to fall asleep to before bed but ended up watching the whole thing.
I'm not a fan of Blair Witch style movies, but this one is pretty good. Its still dumb, just not as dumb as like a Cloverfield. Im sorry, if the statue of liberty's head fell in front of me I'd be throwing that camera on the ground.
But yea, Devil's Pass is worth a download.
warriors187 writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 12:01:46 PM

Also for other conspiracy's, Google Elisa Lam. That sh*t is crazy.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 1:08:19 PM

No Beer and no WorstPreviews update make Tanman Something Something...
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 2:22:09 PM

R.I.P Peter O'Toole. You'll be missed!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 2:53:53 PM

Yeah RIP Peter O'Toole.

He lived for quite a stretch for being a lifelong drinker. He has downed a 5th of scotch nearly every day of his life since his 20s.
Stapes writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 3:07:39 PM

Holy sh*t. That explains a lot.

Studies have shown that both moderate and heavy drinkers live longer than nondrinkers.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 4:20:45 PM

Drinking isn't the bitch killer. Smoking is. Smoking will shorten the f*ck out of your life. On the other hand, drinking can (supposedly) thin the blood and aid in reducing heart congestion. Supposedly.

On the other hand, the longest lived people on the planet among first world nations...the Japanese. They drink (saki and such) but not nearly as heavily as many Westerners.

Generally drinking is "good for you" because it aids in thinning out the sh*tty diets that make their way into many a Westerner's blood system. Don't do the sh*tty eating, you won't need the blood thinning.

Another component might be the social aspects, but if you need booze to make friends or have company, you're already dead.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 4:27:00 PM

Not that anyone gives a damn...I tried to get on WP very early this morning only to encounter that Database Error bullsh*t for about two or three hours.

Really. Let me ask you fine people a question: of all the movie news websites, how many of them have a persistent and lengthy server problem, and how many that do have an admin who laughs and jokes about it as if unprofessional downtime is somehow hilarious?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 5:24:33 PM

I find it hilarious Lol
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 5:40:02 PM

Yeah you do, but if you applied Alex's sh*tty professionalism to what you do (MMA) how successful do you think you'd be?
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 6:09:28 PM

I find it more sad then hilarious..
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 6:10:25 PM

Did you hit refresh mink? I heard that works lol.

As far as spirits go, I have a bottle of Cabernet and a 375 of bourbon on Sundays. Keeps the heart steady.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 6:11:49 PM

I meant wine is sat night.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 6:22:08 PM

Belie it or not I'm not sitting here hitting "refresh". I'm actually kicking ass in Mario.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2013 at 6:25:17 PM

That's nice. I don't drink though.

@tanman: you and me both, brother. But some people just suck at everything they do.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved