WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Andrew Garfield May NOT Return for "The Amazing Spider-Man 4"

Posted: December 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Andrew Garfield May NOT Return for "The Amazing Spider-Man 4"Submit Comment
In a new interview, "The Amazing Spider-Man" star Andrew Garfield spoke about the many sequels that Sony Pictures has planned, mentioning that the reboot was always meant to be a trilogy.

"We've established the world and now we get to really play inside that world. Use our imagination, and expand. That's what this film is," he said. Director Marc Webb added: "We did think about these movies from the very beginning as a series of movies. Really a trilogy."

But Sony has already announced that there will be at least four "The Amazing Spider-Man" films. "I'm under contract for another one after this," said Garfield. "As far as a forth one? That's not anything to do with me."

According to rumors, the fourth installment will have little to do with Spider-Man, and will instead focus on other characters. Possibly the villains.

Source: Yahoo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 186 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BJsforeveryone writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 7:57:37 AM

Great !!
So many great villains to explore :)

-but no sandman, Doc oc or Venom please !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 8:12:46 AM

Who really gives a sh*t?..
boogiel writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 8:27:09 AM

Andrew Garfield May NOT Return for "The Amazing Spider-Man 4"

That's because he'll be busy poking emma stone's ass or being gay.
kickit writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 9:15:25 AM

Literally every story posted on this website the past 5 days was something I read 3-4 days earlier somewhere else.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 9:19:45 AM

Tobey Maguire is staring at his phone in the dark right now whilst nursing a root beer float.
Morbius writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 9:52:07 AM

#Another reboot then?
elrei writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 10:35:55 AM

KIll him in the third one and bring someone who can play Miles Morales
RuGhi writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 10:36:39 AM

@boogiel: Lucky bastard…
Patrick Bateman writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 11:04:35 AM

then reboot the series 8 years later and make the first 3 movies exactly the same again
sisteract666 writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 11:40:16 AM

If he doesn't, the studios could start up the Tobey macguire spiderman again. It wouldn't hurt.
cress writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 11:42:43 AM

"As far as a forth one?"

Go forth, and proofread yo sh*t before posting.

cress writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 11:52:12 AM

Remember when Warner Bros. made their own independent James Bond film outside the MGM/UA world --NEVER SAY NEVER AGAIN, bringing Sean Connery back for another turn?

I wish there was some loophole where Tobey McGuire and Sam Raimi could have another go at it in a new film, just so as to take a steaming hot dump on this lackluster Webb/Garfield incarnation.
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 11:55:01 AM

tobey macguire can always do a spoof for spiderman for funny or die, would take some cgi editing of course
Nihilus writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 2:09:06 PM

Reboot already!!!!!!!!!!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 2:27:54 PM

@cress
Why not? People have returned to previous storylines before in anime. Why not bring back Raimi and MacGuire? All I know is this Spider-Man barely sells compared to the other ones. If I'm doing the numbers right, ASM only made about 2/3 of what Spider-Man 3 made. I think the fans are still there and even after ASM came out people are still saying bring back Tobey! I think it could work!
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 4:00:17 PM

taste bettah den da ham dat yo momma cook
minicooperz writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 4:06:47 PM

Andrew Garfield May NOT Return for "The Amazing Spider-Man 4"
and that's a good thing!
reboot on the way with bieber as gay parker
minkowski writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 4:08:16 PM

This was fresh news five days ago. I was even going to post it but by then it was already old .
minkowski writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 4:15:54 PM

""We've established the world and now we get to really play inside that world. Use our imagination, and expand."

Use your imagination? lol. Is that why the trailer looks like Spiderman 2 + Die Hard 4 + Transformers?

Get real.
minkowski writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 7:21:29 PM

Just so you know, GOG is giving Fallout 1 and 2, plus Tactics, away for free.


http://www.cinemablend.com/games/Fallout-Fallout-2-Fallout-Tactics-Now-Free-61019.html
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 11:25:06 PM

Update your site you f*cker!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 11:43:13 PM

@BadChad

I wouldn't hold my breath lol, I was checking just now too.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 12th, 2013 at 11:46:54 PM

Deaftone- this is intolerable. 8 pm every night this us less lazy hack had this site updated with 7-8 stories.
SaulSilver writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 2:29:46 AM

Source: Yahoo

Finally, WP and my grandma have something in common!
GreenLensman writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 2:56:09 AM

wow i agree with cress for once...

it's prety god damn sad when tobey macguire is still better than the newest thing...whatever that garfield f*cker is...like a justin beiber clay aken jesse mccartney hybrid reject.
kickit writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 8:18:04 AM

Thank you crambo.
M. Bullitt writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 9:31:07 AM

It's half past three pm here and still no updates! Way to go Alex.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:03:27 AM

Still no news??? Wtf??? f*ck you Alex, you lazy ass!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:29:34 AM

f*ck yes! I love Rober Kneeper, Man deserves this role :)

www.hypable.com/2013/12/11/hunger-games-mockingjay-casts-robert-knepper-antonius
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 11:48:11 AM

Still no news, huh?

lmao.

Who cares.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 11:53:16 AM

Mink- I agree, f*ck it, let's have a blast on this sad excuse of website.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 11:53:39 AM

good lookin out RAMBO

an entertainment website filled with the news posted by its members?

so let it be written
blahblahblah
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 11:55:39 AM

who wants to bet that alex found out he has aids from DP and committed suicide??
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 11:59:30 AM

Robert Knepper was very impressive as T-Bag on Prison Break and that one episode of that show I never ever watched except to see Knepper reprise his role as T-Bag.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 11:59:59 AM

http://www.tbirecovery.org/wordpress/BlogImages/Jewel2006%20005R1-761404.jpg

Dustins sister with Jewel
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:02:07 PM

Alex Dustin the cats and company are playing Friday The Thirteenth in the backyard

with erect penises instead of machetes
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:04:23 PM

Alex...lol. That guy is d*ckless naval lint just like Paxton's character in True Lies.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:05:47 PM

Why would you reboot a movie that was clearly created to showcase the singular, unique comedic stylings and talent of one man who is now dead?
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:07:01 PM

thanks for the awful and despicable news
RAMBO

eat a diseased puss filled penis,Paramount!

didnt anybody learn from The Pink Panther/Ted Wass and Benicio Mussolini or whatever that frog's name is??

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:13:16 PM

Jesus, Paul Walker looks like some rotisserie chicken chicken I ate once that gave me the runs.
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:16:42 PM

f*ck YOU ALEX...DO SOMETHIN BUTT HAIR FROM MY *sshole!
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:17:54 PM

The Paul Walker Memorial Song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZ4jCzKN6so
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:18:41 PM

http://www.findadeath.com/Deceased/w/paul_walker/Paul_walker_graphic_accident_photographs.htm
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:20:23 PM

Jerusalem has weather??
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:23:35 PM

NO ONE DESERVES TO BURN ALIVE
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:23:51 PM

@Crambo: f*ck him. He was an immature asshat who raced down freeways with no respect for anyone but himself. Just another self-centered, selfish American kid pretending he was all grown up. He got himself killed and f*cked over everyone is his life, from his kid to his employer.

If play with fire...you'll get burned.
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:24:49 PM

okay and for news.....THE HOBBIT DOS REVIEW
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:25:01 PM

*you.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:26:37 PM

http://webhostmaroc.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/How-to-maintain-your-website.gif
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:29:36 PM

Can't believe Alex hasn't updated the news since yesterday. lol. Traffic must have really fallen off for him to abandon this site.

According to Alexa.com, WP's bounce rate is up, probably because he hasn't been updating the site, and traffic is way down from last year.

http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/worstpreviews.com

Oooooh.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:30:58 PM

NO ONE DESERVES TO BURN ALIVE

youre a more decent person than me,ALLEYG

i have a whole Nixon list of f*ckers that should be set on fire while buried in a FireAnt Farm
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:31:55 PM

@Crambo: we all have to go some time. I feel more sorry for kids dying of cancer and old people run down in the street while crossing it.

Walker had a damned good life. He had money, looks, he was banging a sixteen year old when he was 33. He had a kid, fame, a hangar filled with exotic cars...and he threw it all away to go "joyriding". He could have settled down, enjoyed his career, kid, money and fans, but he blew it all away for nothing.

Feel sorry for him? No. I feel sorry for the people he f*cked over.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:34:09 PM

And there's no info that he died from the burns. More than likely the crash severely wounded him, or he died instantly. I'd have to see the autopsy report though, because the coroner would have listed smoke and soot in Walker's lungs if he had been alive while afire.
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:35:40 PM

Paul Walker immature....? I think not. Probably the only celeb that doesn't throw a bitch fit to paparazzi's and TMZ. His rap sheet is as clean as my butt hole. Also, a celeb actually involved in his charity organizations.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:37:46 PM

Dustin didnt like the new Hobbit

Dustin is the white gay chubby BANDO

hey,BANDO
youre alright
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:40:01 PM

@Alleyg: bullsh*t. He was damned immature. He even bragged about it. No one but a f*cking immature man races down the freeway at 185 mph and then tells people "every man is little boy" in disguise".

Wake the f*ck up already.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:43:25 PM

Why am I the only to post images? You people afraid of Alex or something?
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:45:31 PM

I never noticed it before, but Dustin's "logo" is that of two d*cks canoodling

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:46:27 PM

*person.

Tired, no coffee.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:46:30 PM

why am i the only to post images?

i cant go back to read your posts on how to post images
alot of times they have been deleted
but apparently Alex has lost what little passion he had left for his baby(website)
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:50:04 PM

Of course he's going to be an immature c*nt racing a Porsche Carrera GT! If i had the luxury of driving such a car I would be c*nt licker every once in a while as well. He takes pride in his hobby and considering he's the face of Fast And Furious I wouldn't expect anything less then that. I mean come on you could be a lot more childish then going 185mph in car that takes only 12 seconds! It did come back to bite him in the ass but any other celeb would have had alcohol or drugs in their system without a doubt!
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:51:44 PM

@crambo Gravity was sh*t!!!! Hollywood really thinks its Oscar Worthy?! f*ck NO!!
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:54:50 PM

I can barely watch Bullock for 20 minutes without getting a migraine from her bitching and moaning. George Clooney is killed off 30 min in? Then comes up as a ghost trying to get trashed to give Bullock the courage to live?! Hollywood and their cliches..SMH
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:55:40 PM

@pornfly: you have to post images a few times before it becomes second nature.
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:58:15 PM

how do you post images here?
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:58:56 PM

@Crambo: you read my mini-review of Gravity, right? The insipid set-up? The rip off of The Descent's mommy lost her daughter shtick? Clooney's typical smarmy *sshole self? All the crying Bullock does in the film? The emotional manipulation? The ridiculous destruction of everything in low-earth orbit, caused by the Russians hitting a satellite with a missile? The preposterous finale? The self-congratulatory "nods" to 2001?

f*ck off, Cuaron.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 12:59:53 PM

@Alley:
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:00:04 PM

@Mink couldn't have said it better myself
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:00:50 PM

Weird. Dunno what all the breaks are for in that textbox. That doesn't usually happen. Anyway, exclude them.
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:01:54 PM

Everything about it displays Hollywoods inability to create a clever storyline and a decent character backstory.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:02:49 PM

The ghost thing was Cuaron's lame way of faking out the audience. Look, he's still alive! Bullsh*t. I knew she was hallucinating, just like mommy in The Descent dreamed/hallucinated she was free of the cave and monsters.
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:07:15 PM







minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:10:04 PM

@Crambo: well, she landed in a lake, but you'd think with all the water on earth she would have hit an ocean, but whatever. It's possible the Chinese station was synchronous with earth, which means it was situated continuously above some point on land.





Here's what I wrote about Gravity:

Watched Gravity. Not impressed.

The movie relies on two gimmicks: immersive (and admittedly impressive, albeit erratically) space CGI (including annoyingly repetitive shots of 2001's floating pen, which was then done with a glass plate whereas Gravity did it with...CGI) and that old tearjerker chestnut "my daughter died and now I can't go on" cliche we last saw in The Descent.

The movie is also based on the premise Russia would use a missile to destroy a satellite, and then said destroyed satellite would obliterate every other satellite, including shuttles and space stations, like a rolling snowflake acc*mulating into an Aspen avalanche.

Basically Cuaron said "I want Open Water in space so I can shoot all these cool CGI space scenes, but I don't know how to do it" and his brother said "oh well, let's just blow everything up!".

Sad what passes for "intelligent" film-making these days, but hey, you can see it in IMAX...


(not an earth-shattering review...)
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:10:56 PM

@Alleyg: you be doing it wrong, dog.

Try again.

here.

img src="YOUR LINK"

put < in front and > in back.

You MUST use " and ".
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:11:56 PM

Yeah and somehow after that roller coaster of a ride she still doesn't throw up?! Obviously their trained with similar simulators but not flying down like a f*cking meteor spinning and spinning. Bullock and Clooney both can barely carry movies nowadays even costarring, but neither of them should have been that lead role! If your going to pick one of them at least go with CLOONEY! Who the f*ck likes SANDRA LOUD ANNOYING WHINEY BITCHFACE BULLOCK!
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:15:13 PM








alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:15:50 PM

MY HAIRY BUTTHOLE FOR ALEX
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:16:29 PM

Bullock cries the entire f*cking movie. I swear, no one gives a sh*t about your dead kid. Get over it. sh*t happens.

And how does someone with her suicidal and emotional tendencies become a f*cking astronaut anyway? She can't even hold down her lunch on a f*cking spacewalk.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:16:49 PM

Spacewalk, EVA, whatever.
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:17:16 PM

the movie can't even back itself up. SMFH
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:23:01 PM

f*cking disgusting. Methinks Alleyg is the real Sacha Cohen.
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:24:06 PM

Alex START PLUCKING!
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:36:06 PM

Alex's love song to Dustin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IFx3WX4DES0
boogiel writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:38:18 PM

The trailer 2 is here:

Amazing spiderman 2 official international trailer 2 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXhv7CoLAOo#t=15
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:42:49 PM

I don't get it. Where were all the other villains before Peter Parker became Spiderman? He gets bitten by a spider and puts on costume and here comes three hundred supervillains. No one ever mutated and went to the dark side before Peter Parker showed up?
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:48:04 PM

UPDATE YOUR GODDAMNED WORTHLESS WEBSITE YOU LAZY GREEDY HACK MOTHERf*ckER!!!
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:53:37 PM

That too.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:56:59 PM

@mink

They already has set pics of Jamie Foxx as a negro poindexter and his character is bullied and put-upon and treated like sh*t so he does some mad scientist experiment and becomes Electro.

I think Rhino loses his job as a garbage man and builds his suit from his trash truck in a weird, sweaty montage or something.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 1:58:34 PM

had*
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 2:00:49 PM

"I think Rhino loses his job as a garbage man and builds his suit from his trash truck in a weird, sweaty montage or something."

lol, to what music? That Rocky 4 workout montage song?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SUzcDUERLo
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 2:02:43 PM

lol mink I hope so.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 2:48:14 PM

http://campblood.shiversofhorror.com/audio/audio6/6farthead.wav
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 3:03:15 PM

<.img src =http://m.quickmeme.com/img/15/15453ce241294f19b886e3c0375e5dea5ee75e4cee2503c3c4196692cf0b113b.jpg/.>
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 3:04:00 PM

crap^
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 3:09:59 PM

What's with the periods?

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 3:10:30 PM

Huh. Ah. Blackslash.

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 3:10:52 PM

No, that's not right.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 3:11:20 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 3:14:11 PM

Let's see.

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 3:15:55 PM

Whew.

okay. One more time.

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 3:16:31 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 3:24:56 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 3:29:40 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 3:30:35 PM

So you *don't* need the quotation marks in your link. Fascinating.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 3:42:25 PM

second nature,eh?
:)
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 4:27:31 PM

Mink- The show was called Breakout Kings and i watched that episode as Well. T-Bag was my favorite character on that whole show..
greenfreak69 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 4:27:36 PM


"This is the way [Worst Previews] ends
This is the way [Worst Previews] ends
This is the way [Worst Previews] ends
Not with a bang but a whimper."



Tanman32123 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 4:31:47 PM

Saw the hobbit 2 this afternoon. Not a bad flick, Hated the 3D and it made the opening 15 minutes look like sh*t.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 4:34:44 PM

TAN
please elaborate on the 3D
were you not in the sweet spot?

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 4:57:46 PM

@Tan: yeah I have that BreakoutKings ep on a hard drive somewhere. Good episode, but the cast outside of one-off Knepper is a bit lackluster. I did like the cold, desolate ambiance that's seemly quite natural to Illinois in the winter, which is when and where that ep was shot and set.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 5:01:44 PM

*seemingly
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 5:12:22 PM

If the loading of images is slowing your roll, just hit ESC on yo' keyboard, dog!
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 5:19:59 PM

its time we all coordinate a contingency plan
and muster ideas
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 5:24:59 PM

Dunno. Looking at Alex's facebook, it's possible he's sick.

I do like how he's managed to produce (provide money for) one movie and another upcoming film, though.

I should have thought of that idea. Make a crappy movie news website, load it was aids, I mean ads, hire a sh*tty film critic and wait for the traffic to roll in. Then, take that money and invest it into other low-budget films other people are writing and directing.

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 5:30:45 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 5:34:48 PM

Pornfly says

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0mOzRNfuH7g
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 5:46:04 PM

i wish

more like
How Dry Iam

even drinking has lost its thrill

just high on this 'party line' of a website
SHAHMONE!
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 5:47:44 PM

Maybe Alex died.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 5:51:06 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 5:53:40 PM

From HIV.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 5:57:16 PM

f*ck it.

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 5:59:11 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 6:03:27 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 6:05:05 PM

ugh

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 6:08:41 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 6:20:29 PM

Mink- Yeah.. I stopped watching that show after season one. Coincidently it got canceled after season two. I'm a valuable watcher, when I leave so does the show lol

Porn- I can't really explain. Maybe it was my eyes just not being used to the 3D cause I never go. It just seemed awfully filmed, But then I guess my eyes "Adjusted" and it all seemed better. You decide lol
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 6:26:47 PM

@Tan: Could have been because it was film at 48fps, which has a way of making the film look like daytime television.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 6:32:14 PM

Did Alex die?
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 6:41:40 PM

No, just his gerbil.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 6:54:46 PM

God this place sucks

Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 7:20:57 PM

Not sure who watches Sons of Anarchy, but it was surprising to see Jax (Charlie Hunnam) kill Clay (Ron Perlman) in the 11th episode. Then Katey Sagal murdered Jax's wife in the season finale on Tuesday.

Jax is almost now going to be akin to Walter White in the final season of Breaking Bad somewhat.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 7:23:07 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 7:29:33 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 7:31:34 PM

This site f*cking blows LOL

I watch SOA up until the end of season three. Can't remember why I stopped.. I may pick it up from there after the show ends.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 7:33:14 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 7:35:36 PM

If that chick is as bored as she claims, I'm sure I can give her lips something to do.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 7:37:51 PM

@Tanman

Seasons 1-5 of SoA are on Netflix and I purchased season 6 on Amazon Prime Instant Video in advance for $15 in 480p.

The quality is fine through a PS3 via HDMI to my basic 32" LCD.

Even though I said Ron Perlman and Tara died it does not spoil what led up to that and it was some very tumultous sh*t. Season 6 was BRUTAL.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 7:40:26 PM

tumultuous*

@mink

I think that's Lindsey Lohan from that Jackie O movie lol.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 7:41:14 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 7:41:59 PM

@Deaftone: like my d*ck cares.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 7:44:04 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 7:47:58 PM

BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 8:51:31 PM

^ I was thinking the same earlier. I think the f*cker pulled a Paul Walker on us.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 9:32:36 PM

Yeah, but the bitch should have pulled a Ryan Dunn instead.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 9:55:52 PM

^^The best thing I've seen at WP in years.




Anywhat, I see Alex hasn't updated his Twitter or Facebook in days.
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:00:01 PM

Is alex still alive?
alleyg21 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:00:02 PM

Is alex still alive?
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:05:08 PM

I don't think so, buddy. But this website's domain registration expires in January '14. Also, Alex said something on Twitter implying he was directing something. Dunno what that is, but he hasn't updated since the second of December.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:08:34 PM

And yes, I'm so bored I'm checking up on the guy who runs this dump, but if I had my way I'd be exploring space instead of sitting here on this dull-assed planet talking about sh*tty commercial films.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:19:21 PM

Staff?

http://www.worstpreviews.com/staff.php

Really??
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:28:18 PM

Where the f*ck are these people at Mink?
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:30:24 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:32:14 PM

@Badchad: I have NO frigging clue, but I think Alex just made them up to make the site look good. I know he trolled as "IMLX" in the early years to make this place look like it had regular visitors, so it wouldn't be above him to manufacture a fictitious crew.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:34:02 PM


Welcome to WorstPreviews.com, a site dedicated to giving the most comprehensive online coverage on upcoming theatrical movie releases.

Our previews are meant to generate buzz and to stimulate and enlighten our readers with entertaining and informative evaluations. By sorting through news and rumors from major Hollywood productions, we formulate a fact-based opinion on the most hyped titles. Additionally, by providing you with past track records of the filmmakers and stars involved, we examine history as a means of looking toward the future.

To further enhance your understanding, we summarize our predictions through a straightforward rating system and a box office forecast. Of course, we provide everyone with an opportunity to weigh in with his or her own outlook.

Let our WorstPreviews staff, comprised of critics and researchers, be your primary source of information on films you should avoid and films you shouldn’t miss.

To advertise with us, Click Here.












^^^Comedic gold.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:41:09 PM

greenfreak69 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:42:03 PM

So, to tie all of this up with a pretty Christmas bow (since, ya know, T'IS THE SEASON and all that)...

Worst Previews is the Tiny Tim of movie web sites, slowly but surely dying partially due to the fact that the Scrooge-like Alex cares only about money

Is that about right?
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:45:55 PM

Man.. I don't know what I'd do without WorstPreviews lmao When this site comes crashing down, I hope you all add me on Facebook and Twitter. There's several people on here I'd like to continue talking with.

Cause this site ain't gonna last forever haha
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:49:13 PM

I think Alex is pissed at us and how we've turned on him over the years, so instead of doing the things he needs to do to make us loyal and give a sh*t, he's pretty much abdicated his role as admin, which says a lot about him.

Then again, it may be that nothing he's done has anything to do with us.

Either way, I don't give a genuine f*ck.




Maybe he should spend more time updating this website and less crying about Obamacare on his Facebook.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:50:44 PM

@Tanman: lol. Oh, you'll be sure to see me again, because once WP is gone I'm going to metastasize to all the other movie news websites.

:D
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 10:57:53 PM

When this baby goes down, Look to The Facebook web page for WP For my Facebook lmao I honestly give this site MAYBE, 3-4 months. At the rate it's going.. My hopes arent high..

Anyways.. Seen any good movies??
rancid meatloaf writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 11:00:33 PM

^is it wrong to think James Holmes is cool now?


Omg I just want to read 12th hand news
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 11:01:08 PM

I saw The Wrong Man by Alfred Hitchc*ck, which was pretty good, if a little flat.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 11:41:35 PM

When this baby goes down, Look to The Facebook web page for WP For my Facebook lmao
I hope you all add me on Facebook and Twitter. There's several people on here I'd like to continue talking with.
minkowski writes:
on December 13th, 2013 at 11:51:15 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 12:06:16 AM

minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 12:37:23 AM

You're welcome.

And I think Alex is ep'ing some low-budget flick. That's what I read under is IMDb credits. Some film to be released 2014. Perhaps he's directing it too, but there's no director credit.
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 12:40:17 AM

bitches be trifling!
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 12:41:14 AM

I'll never tell, rambo.
God writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 12:47:06 AM

Jesus f*cking Christ, what in Satan's *sshole is going on here?!
God writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 12:50:34 AM

You verily speaketh the truth, Rambo.
God writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 12:51:16 AM

I shall smite the idolators and the fornicators!
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 12:56:33 AM

Now that should have been the poster for Gravity!
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 12:57:40 AM

"guess who's account is going to get disabled?"

Probably all of ours, the way sh*t's going.
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 1:00:06 AM

Yeah, that's Rachel Aldana, and according to what I read, her breasts won''t stop growing.

Wish my d*ck would do the same.
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 1:00:33 AM

"and '2 guns'"

lol!
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 1:16:04 AM

lol, EYEmax


Man can you imagine if one of those photon torpedoes was white and the other was black, or if she was black and one of them was albino..,the question is, would you do her?
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 1:17:30 AM

Even if Alex was caught up on some project, it's not like the big douche to go without updating his money maker. You just don't separate a Jew from his shekels.
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 1:44:28 AM

Dunno about that one, Rambo. He hasn't updated his personal Twitter or Facebook. But like I said, who the f*ck cares? It's just amusing, that's all.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 1:52:49 AM

her boobs wont stop growing?

donate some boob to Kelly Ripa chain that boob machine to a rock
then SHOWER MY MEN WITH CLEAVAGE

i do believe in boob machines
i do i do i do believe in boob machines
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 1:57:04 AM

I believe in Micro Machines.

minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 2:04:29 AM

Bitches be trippin!
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 2:15:26 AM

i should have kept my Hot Wheels
i had over a hundred

all that sh*t went out da window when Transformers came out
Patrick Bateman writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 2:51:25 AM

Lets Burn this f*cker down
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2013 at 3:19:45 PM

^^Lmao!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved