WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Someone Leaked "The Expendables 3" Online, Already Downloaded 200,000 Times
Jul 26th, 2014
Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors
Jul 26th, 2014
"Argo" Writer in Talks for "Justice League"
Jul 25th, 2014
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Ryan Reynolds Talks to a Cat and a Dog in "The Voices"

Posted: December 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Ryan Reynolds Talks to a Cat and a Dog in "The Voices"Submit Comment
Today we have the first photo of Ryan Reynolds from his upcoming independent film "The Voices," in which the actor stars opposite a cat and a dog. Check out the photo below.

Plot: The story centers around Jerry Hickfang (Reynolds), a lovable but disturbed factory worker who yearns for attention from a woman in accounting. When their relationship takes a sudden, murderous turn, Jerry's evil talking cat and benevolent talking dog lead him down a fantastical path where he ultimately finds salvation.

The new movie is directed by Marjane Satrapi (Perseopolis) and co-stars Gemma Arterton, Anna Kendrick and Jacki Weaver. It's set to premiere at the Sundance Film Festival next month.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Whitta writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 5:00:36 AM

Why is there a head on the table?
BlackDynamite writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 5:08:26 AM

REad the description. the relationship takes a MURDEROUS turn. He or his love interest probably beheaded her
nuttie30xx writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 5:38:37 AM

@whitta does'nt everyone like a little head now n then lol
cress writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 6:13:27 AM

"Jerry's evil talking cat..."

p*ssy can make a man do some strange things.
M. Bullitt writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 6:58:49 AM

^ ^ Lol!

Doesn't look like a comedy when you have a human head in your living room.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 10:36:49 AM

Cress win this thread, cheers!!
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 11:01:18 AM

Clever last name for the character. Hickfang.


Seriously, who writes this inane sh*t and how do they get hired?
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 12:01:22 PM

that RR pic is the face he made when he heard that MINK was a fan of the Amityville remake
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 12:06:15 PM

Not a fan, but it sure is more watchable than the Margot Kidder/James Brolin sh*t, which was rushed through production just to capitalize on the book's fame.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 12:47:30 PM

get outta here! :)
i liked the build up of the 70s Amityville

although i didnt like Kidder in the role of the milf that got James Brolin
who is more of a classic handsome than boyishly charming

when i was a kid
it took my three tries to get past the dog in the basement scene
(mainly because my family of sh*theads kept spookin me out)

minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 1:05:54 PM

I haven't seen the original film in a long time, but Margot Kidder ruins almost every film she's in, and I just felt the 1979 version was too antiquated for my tastes. Just more of that 1970s horror film schlock that's about as scary as an ABC After School Special (back when magic existed), but I'll admit I haven't watched either side by side in many a year, so perhaps I'll do so again.



Oh, and this:

http://www.historyvshollywood.com/reelfaces/real-amityville-horror-house.php

Lots of modern photos of inside the house.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 1:31:29 PM

lots of turnover for such a nice house

i thought they changed the address
although, Im sure that could be figured out with just giving a bartender a twenty

Im all about The Perron House in Rhode Island now
i plan on getting the three House Of Darkness House Of Light(?) books
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 1:54:54 PM

@pornfly: here

https://anonfiles.com/file/bd4f2006fcaeae6936909a6de45b2c1c

If you like the, buy them!
Whitta writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 11:15:54 PM

I'll be honest... I didn't read past the Headline.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved