WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Batman Chases The Joker in "Suicide Squad" Set Photo
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Pawn Sacrifice," with Tobey Maguire as Chess Champion Bobby Fischer
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Bacon's "Cop Car" Thriller
May 28th, 2015
Tilda Swinton is The Ancient One in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
May 28th, 2015
Chris Pine is Talks to Co-Star in "Wonder Woman"
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "A Walk in the Woods," with Robert Redford and Nick Nolte
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "The End of the Tour," with Jesse Eisenberg and Jason Segel
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Point Break" Remake is Here!
May 27th, 2015
"The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen" is Being Rebooted
May 27th, 2015
Robert Rodriguez to Direct Live-Action "Jonny Quest" Movie
May 27th, 2015
New Trailer for Joe Dante's "Burying the Ex" Comedy Horror, with Anton Yelchin
May 27th, 2015
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
May 26th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says "Gambit" is an Origin Story
May 26th, 2015
Ryan Reynolds Says Hugh Jackman May Make Cameo in "Deadpool"
May 26th, 2015
First Poster for "Point Break" Remake
May 26th, 2015
More Photos From Matt Damon's "The Martian," Directed by Ridley Scott
May 25th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 6" and "Now You See Me 3" Already in Development
May 25th, 2015
"Beautiful Mind" Mathematician John Nash Killed in Taxi Crash
May 25th, 2015
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Ryan Reynolds Talks to a Cat and a Dog in "The Voices"

Posted: December 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Ryan Reynolds Talks to a Cat and a Dog in "The Voices"Submit Comment
Today we have the first photo of Ryan Reynolds from his upcoming independent film "The Voices," in which the actor stars opposite a cat and a dog. Check out the photo below.

Plot: The story centers around Jerry Hickfang (Reynolds), a lovable but disturbed factory worker who yearns for attention from a woman in accounting. When their relationship takes a sudden, murderous turn, Jerry's evil talking cat and benevolent talking dog lead him down a fantastical path where he ultimately finds salvation.

The new movie is directed by Marjane Satrapi (Perseopolis) and co-stars Gemma Arterton, Anna Kendrick and Jacki Weaver. It's set to premiere at the Sundance Film Festival next month.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Whitta writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 5:00:36 AM

Why is there a head on the table?
BlackDynamite writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 5:08:26 AM

REad the description. the relationship takes a MURDEROUS turn. He or his love interest probably beheaded her
nuttie30xx writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 5:38:37 AM

@whitta does'nt everyone like a little head now n then lol
cress writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 6:13:27 AM

"Jerry's evil talking cat..."

p*ssy can make a man do some strange things.
M. Bullitt writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 6:58:49 AM

^ ^ Lol!

Doesn't look like a comedy when you have a human head in your living room.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 10:36:49 AM

Cress win this thread, cheers!!
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 11:01:18 AM

Clever last name for the character. Hickfang.


Seriously, who writes this inane sh*t and how do they get hired?
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 12:01:22 PM

that RR pic is the face he made when he heard that MINK was a fan of the Amityville remake
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 12:06:15 PM

Not a fan, but it sure is more watchable than the Margot Kidder/James Brolin sh*t, which was rushed through production just to capitalize on the book's fame.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 12:47:30 PM

get outta here! :)
i liked the build up of the 70s Amityville

although i didnt like Kidder in the role of the milf that got James Brolin
who is more of a classic handsome than boyishly charming

when i was a kid
it took my three tries to get past the dog in the basement scene
(mainly because my family of sh*theads kept spookin me out)

minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 1:05:54 PM

I haven't seen the original film in a long time, but Margot Kidder ruins almost every film she's in, and I just felt the 1979 version was too antiquated for my tastes. Just more of that 1970s horror film schlock that's about as scary as an ABC After School Special (back when magic existed), but I'll admit I haven't watched either side by side in many a year, so perhaps I'll do so again.



Oh, and this:

http://www.historyvshollywood.com/reelfaces/real-amityville-horror-house.php

Lots of modern photos of inside the house.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 1:31:29 PM

lots of turnover for such a nice house

i thought they changed the address
although, Im sure that could be figured out with just giving a bartender a twenty

Im all about The Perron House in Rhode Island now
i plan on getting the three House Of Darkness House Of Light(?) books
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 1:54:54 PM

@pornfly: here

https://anonfiles.com/file/bd4f2006fcaeae6936909a6de45b2c1c

If you like the, buy them!
Whitta writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 11:15:54 PM

I'll be honest... I didn't read past the Headline.

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved