WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Ryan Reynolds Talks to a Cat and a Dog in "The Voices"

Posted: December 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Ryan Reynolds Talks to a Cat and a Dog in "The Voices"Submit Comment
Today we have the first photo of Ryan Reynolds from his upcoming independent film "The Voices," in which the actor stars opposite a cat and a dog. Check out the photo below.

Plot: The story centers around Jerry Hickfang (Reynolds), a lovable but disturbed factory worker who yearns for attention from a woman in accounting. When their relationship takes a sudden, murderous turn, Jerry's evil talking cat and benevolent talking dog lead him down a fantastical path where he ultimately finds salvation.

The new movie is directed by Marjane Satrapi (Perseopolis) and co-stars Gemma Arterton, Anna Kendrick and Jacki Weaver. It's set to premiere at the Sundance Film Festival next month.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Whitta writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 5:00:36 AM

Why is there a head on the table?
BlackDynamite writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 5:08:26 AM

REad the description. the relationship takes a MURDEROUS turn. He or his love interest probably beheaded her
nuttie30xx writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 5:38:37 AM

@whitta does'nt everyone like a little head now n then lol
cress writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 6:13:27 AM

"Jerry's evil talking cat..."

p*ssy can make a man do some strange things.
M. Bullitt writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 6:58:49 AM

^ ^ Lol!

Doesn't look like a comedy when you have a human head in your living room.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 10:36:49 AM

Cress win this thread, cheers!!
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 11:01:18 AM

Clever last name for the character. Hickfang.


Seriously, who writes this inane sh*t and how do they get hired?
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 12:01:22 PM

that RR pic is the face he made when he heard that MINK was a fan of the Amityville remake
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 12:06:15 PM

Not a fan, but it sure is more watchable than the Margot Kidder/James Brolin sh*t, which was rushed through production just to capitalize on the book's fame.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 12:47:30 PM

get outta here! :)
i liked the build up of the 70s Amityville

although i didnt like Kidder in the role of the milf that got James Brolin
who is more of a classic handsome than boyishly charming

when i was a kid
it took my three tries to get past the dog in the basement scene
(mainly because my family of sh*theads kept spookin me out)

minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 1:05:54 PM

I haven't seen the original film in a long time, but Margot Kidder ruins almost every film she's in, and I just felt the 1979 version was too antiquated for my tastes. Just more of that 1970s horror film schlock that's about as scary as an ABC After School Special (back when magic existed), but I'll admit I haven't watched either side by side in many a year, so perhaps I'll do so again.



Oh, and this:

http://www.historyvshollywood.com/reelfaces/real-amityville-horror-house.php

Lots of modern photos of inside the house.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 1:31:29 PM

lots of turnover for such a nice house

i thought they changed the address
although, Im sure that could be figured out with just giving a bartender a twenty

Im all about The Perron House in Rhode Island now
i plan on getting the three House Of Darkness House Of Light(?) books
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 1:54:54 PM

@pornfly: here

https://anonfiles.com/file/bd4f2006fcaeae6936909a6de45b2c1c

If you like the, buy them!
Whitta writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 11:15:54 PM

I'll be honest... I didn't read past the Headline.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved