WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Jesse Eisenberg Would Return as Lex Luthor in Future Films
Jan 24th, 2015
New Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Arrives Online
Jan 24th, 2015
"Con Air" Director Simon West to Remake "The Blob" Horror Film
Jan 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Jan 24th, 2015
Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast
Jan 23rd, 2015
"Project Almanac" Cuts Out Controversial Scene One Week From Release
Jan 23rd, 2015
Chiwetel Ejiofor in Talks for "Doctor Strange" Role
Jan 23rd, 2015
Video: Will Ferrell Hits Cheerleader in the Face at Basketball Game
Jan 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Vincent Cassel's "Partisan" Sundance Film
Jan 23rd, 2015
First Look at Leonardo DiCaprio in "The Revenant" Thriller
Jan 22nd, 2015
Photo: Will The Hulk Turn Grey in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?
Jan 22nd, 2015
Four Actresses Considered for Female Lead in "Star Wars" Spin-Off
Jan 22nd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Ryan Reynolds Talks to a Cat and a Dog in "The Voices"

Posted: December 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Ryan Reynolds Talks to a Cat and a Dog in "The Voices"Submit Comment
Today we have the first photo of Ryan Reynolds from his upcoming independent film "The Voices," in which the actor stars opposite a cat and a dog. Check out the photo below.

Plot: The story centers around Jerry Hickfang (Reynolds), a lovable but disturbed factory worker who yearns for attention from a woman in accounting. When their relationship takes a sudden, murderous turn, Jerry's evil talking cat and benevolent talking dog lead him down a fantastical path where he ultimately finds salvation.

The new movie is directed by Marjane Satrapi (Perseopolis) and co-stars Gemma Arterton, Anna Kendrick and Jacki Weaver. It's set to premiere at the Sundance Film Festival next month.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Whitta writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 5:00:36 AM

Why is there a head on the table?
BlackDynamite writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 5:08:26 AM

REad the description. the relationship takes a MURDEROUS turn. He or his love interest probably beheaded her
nuttie30xx writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 5:38:37 AM

@whitta does'nt everyone like a little head now n then lol
cress writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 6:13:27 AM

"Jerry's evil talking cat..."

p*ssy can make a man do some strange things.
M. Bullitt writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 6:58:49 AM

^ ^ Lol!

Doesn't look like a comedy when you have a human head in your living room.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 10:36:49 AM

Cress win this thread, cheers!!
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 11:01:18 AM

Clever last name for the character. Hickfang.


Seriously, who writes this inane sh*t and how do they get hired?
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 12:01:22 PM

that RR pic is the face he made when he heard that MINK was a fan of the Amityville remake
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 12:06:15 PM

Not a fan, but it sure is more watchable than the Margot Kidder/James Brolin sh*t, which was rushed through production just to capitalize on the book's fame.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 12:47:30 PM

get outta here! :)
i liked the build up of the 70s Amityville

although i didnt like Kidder in the role of the milf that got James Brolin
who is more of a classic handsome than boyishly charming

when i was a kid
it took my three tries to get past the dog in the basement scene
(mainly because my family of sh*theads kept spookin me out)

minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 1:05:54 PM

I haven't seen the original film in a long time, but Margot Kidder ruins almost every film she's in, and I just felt the 1979 version was too antiquated for my tastes. Just more of that 1970s horror film schlock that's about as scary as an ABC After School Special (back when magic existed), but I'll admit I haven't watched either side by side in many a year, so perhaps I'll do so again.



Oh, and this:

http://www.historyvshollywood.com/reelfaces/real-amityville-horror-house.php

Lots of modern photos of inside the house.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 1:31:29 PM

lots of turnover for such a nice house

i thought they changed the address
although, Im sure that could be figured out with just giving a bartender a twenty

Im all about The Perron House in Rhode Island now
i plan on getting the three House Of Darkness House Of Light(?) books
minkowski writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 1:54:54 PM

@pornfly: here

https://anonfiles.com/file/bd4f2006fcaeae6936909a6de45b2c1c

If you like the, buy them!
Whitta writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 11:15:54 PM

I'll be honest... I didn't read past the Headline.

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Chris Pine Says "Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit" is One of His Deep Regrets

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Ohio Man Demanding Refund for 50 "The Interview" Tickets

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

Tim Roth Says He Almost Returned as Abomination in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"The Interview" Illegally Downloaded 1 Million Times in 24 Hours
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved