WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amy Adams Worried Wonder Woman Will Create Love Triangle in "Batman vs Superman"

Posted: December 9th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amy Adams Worried Wonder Woman Will Create Love Triangle in "Batman vs Superman"Submit Comment
Now that we know that Gal Gadot (Fast and Furious) will be playing Wonder Woman in "Batman vs Superman," there's a possibility that Superman and Wonder Woman may end up a couple, especially since the Wonder Woman character was first described as a love interest.

During a new interview, Amy Adams was asked about how she would feel if there was a love triangle between Superman, Wonder Woman and Lois Lane (Adams). "I hope that I can be involved with a woman on screen where we're not in a love triangle," she replied. "That would be fun. Maybe where we team up together and we work as teammates instead of adversaries."

"Batman vs Superman" is set to hit theaters on July 17th, 2015.

Source: SHH


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 8:19:41 AM

Shut up ginger bitch
boogiel writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 8:35:59 AM

Just make Supes have threesome with them. That will spice up things a bit.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 8:54:49 AM

All these news stories came out Wednesday or Thursday last week. Wtf Alex??? Get your sh*t together!!
Skywalker121289 writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 9:35:26 AM

Well... girls that can't be around other girls are usually spoiled brats and haven't learned essential social skills like... 'sharing the gender field without sexual tension.' We have enough of the brats in real life.

Grow up girlies.. Play nice. Play ball.

I'm with Adams on this one.


minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 10:57:05 AM

No one asked you, Worst Lois Lane Ever.
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 11:08:13 AM

"Wtf Alex??? Get your sh*t together!!"

Together? I'd say his sh*t is pretty well-packed at this point.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 11:16:05 AM

'good luck with that',said a drunken everybody at Marvel
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 11:17:50 AM

I like how the interviewer, mindless idiot that he is, tried to steer the convo towards lesbianism, because if you want news that will light up the Twatterverse, it has to be about some douche coming out of the closet. Probably what he wanted to hear, something that alluded to Amy Adams secret penchant for munching rug.

American "journalism" is the pits.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 11:30:16 AM

I wouldn't worry Adams....for now. But the countdown will probably start soon.

I guess the sequel will probably just have flirting or fanboy injokes, nothing big.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 11:52:09 AM

speakin of lezzies
Im worried i wont get a Natalie Zea/Annabelle Stephensen porno
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 2:00:58 PM

Mink- valid point!! DP does do that job well!!
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 2:39:10 PM

His other job is making the local felines cry out in pain. Sick f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 2:46:27 PM

I bet Amy Adams tastes like Spaghetti-Os.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 4:03:11 PM

according to Dustin'n Friends Cat Time Cinema Critique Corner
his meatballs taste like Fancy Feast

and not the dry kind either

and by 'meatballs'
i mean hemorrhoids
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 4:04:42 PM

Gal looks like she smells like Malt Liquor pee
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 4:17:53 PM

@pornfly: I think I saw Adams in a bangbros porno humping Shane Diesel's meat log. Looked like she liked it too.
Art writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 4:43:07 PM

My goodness, three super-powered people making love... I can't even imagine their combined weight!
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 5:59:59 PM

753 pounds. Their combined weight is 750 pounds.


You're welcome.
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 6:00:06 PM

*3.
WV-Films writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 7:52:50 PM

This is not news. This is literally nothing.
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 8:02:43 PM

Fitting, then.

Nothing for a nothing website, like God eating Mrs. Claus' Christmas cookies.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 8:18:45 PM

What's ironic is that the new comic book series has Superman with Wonder Woman. LOL So she should be worried a little unless they plan to focus on the classic stories. I hear New 52 is God awful in an attempt to revitalize their characters. Has anyone else read them? Are they any good?
Goat writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 10:20:22 PM

Usually I never post anything on this website I just come here to take a 5 min study break but I've had enough with this sh*tty website. WP used to be much better than it is now but Alex is too f*cking lazy to post anything and when he does it's as old his left infected nut and anticlimactic as Michael Bay's movies.

Do your job you lazy piece of sh*t

*going back to study
Goat writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 10:21:01 PM

and create a f*cking edit button already, f*ckin moron
Buckles44 writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 10:39:03 PM

@Slueth
Yes, and most of them are pretty good. There are some crap series but there is also some amazing series. A big that's changed is relationships. Clark and Lois are no longer a thing. Diana (Wonder Woman) and him are just starting out. A new series starring the both of them just started in October. Barry Allen (Flash) is not with Iris West. And Batman and Catwoman aren't doing their usual flirting.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 11:50:59 PM

update your site for christ sake!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 11:59:31 PM

Theres still a minute left so this counts..

Today is the 30th anniversary of Scarface!
Donyae 420 writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 12:06:59 AM

Alex must have the flu...js
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 1:29:07 AM

Jason Bateman directing rated R debut called BAD WORDS. Looks pretty funny...check it out.

http://collider.com/bad-words-red-band-trailer/
Venom1970 writes:
on December 10th, 2013 at 3:03:56 AM

Has Alex given up on the site?

Possibly love making with Mr Puttman.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved