WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Spider-Man Fights Villains in New Poster and Photos From "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"

Posted: December 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Spider-Man Fights Villains in New Poster and Photos From "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"Submit Comment
Last week, a giant poster for "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" leaked online, giving us a look at the three villains in the movie, including The Rhino (Paul Giamatti), Electro (Jamie Foxx) and Green Goblin (Dane DeHaan).

Today, we have the official version of that poster, in addition to five never-before-seen photos released by Sony Pictures. Check everything out below.

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is directed by Marc Webb and stars Andrew Garfield as the title character. It's set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 7:28:16 AM

Those CGIs looks very...video game-ish.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 7:45:53 AM

Electros costume looks like sh*t
BJsforeveryone writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 7:54:01 AM

Having a good feeling about these Electro fight scenes !!!
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 8:23:07 AM

more i see of this crap the more is smell of crap, this looks horrible
Cannon writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 8:24:07 AM


The current, total "vanilla" of comic book movies. And that's saying something.

BadChadB33 writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 8:40:11 AM

f*ck this movie!!
RuGhi writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 9:33:22 AM

AICN posted this hours ago…thanks for nothing Alex.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 10:29:54 AM

You're so gay, Alex.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 10:30:55 AM

@Boogiel
This looks exactly like a video game!!! Don't sugar coat it. LOL

@everyone
So basically they half-assed the visual effects. Super. This raises so much confidence about the story. So who thought Amazing Spider-Man was going to be an improvement? You and me will need to talk about your stupidity.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 10:52:05 AM

@Crambo: I'm an inveterate *sshole, but I'm not one to steal credit from another person.

To wit, Elrei posted the link to that image first, I posted the actual imagine on here for everyone to see.

So the credit should be shared, at most.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 11:12:22 AM

*image.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 4:35:27 PM

"Electros costume looks like sh*t"

Just wait till you see what's in it...
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 8:54:59 PM

@mink

"Electros costume looks like sh*t"

Just wait till you see what's in it...

Just checking mink...was that a racist crack or was that just a crack at the ridiculousness of Foxx playing this character?
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 9:24:49 PM

Leave me the f*ck alone.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 9:57:23 PM

@mink
What the hell was that for?
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 10:04:09 PM

It wasn't a racist crack, Sleuth. Not everything I say is racist, contrary to popular belief and SacDaddy. I was just reflecting on Jamie Foxx, for whom I have little respect for various reasons I refuse to go into right now.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 10:14:17 PM

@mink
Understood. And I don't think you're racist all the time. That sentence just happen to line up. LOL But, as you can guess, I respect your dislike of this actor.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 10:36:22 PM

Yeah I guess. So you still sore over the whole Paul Walker thing or can we move on from there, because I don't want to argue over some deceased actor I never met. Race, politics, religion, but not Paul Walker.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 4th, 2013 at 11:11:21 PM

@mink
Hey I was just defending the guy. I wasn't sore about anything. I mean seriously hell you typed like 50 messages on the subject and I did what 3-5? So yeah I'm over it if you are so let's agree to disagree.
supaflywill writes:
on December 5th, 2013 at 5:16:29 AM

SPIDERMAN V POWDER
UnNameable_One writes:
on December 5th, 2013 at 9:31:40 AM

Yooo....check out the new trailer. This movie actually looks pretty good.....the trailer does at least.

http://moviepilot.com/#articles/1193430-video-watch-the-first-amazing-spider-man-2-trailer-now

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved