WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos From "Transformers: Age of Extinction"

Posted: November 28th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos From "Transformers: Age of Extinction"Submit Comment
The new issue of Empire magazine contains new photos from "Transformers: Age of Extinction," giving us a look at a few officially released shots, as well as some behind-the-scenes photos of director Michael Bay. Check everything out below.

Plot details are being kept a secret, but we know that Jack Reynor is playing a racecar driver. Nicola Peltz is his girlfriend, and Mark Wahlberg is her father. It has also been revealed that Dinobots will appear in the film.

"Transformers: Age of Extinction" co-stars Stanley Tucci, Kelsey Grammer, Sophia Myles, Li Bingbing, and T.J. Miller. It's set to hit theaters on June 27th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire, PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 28th, 2013 at 1:29:45 PM

Urgh!
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 28th, 2013 at 1:32:01 PM

Is this the only news today?
DriveMemento writes:
on November 28th, 2013 at 1:32:57 PM

so are the dinobots transform into there disguise are the going to look like real dinosaurs? or robotic dinosaurs?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 28th, 2013 at 2:09:21 PM

Michael bay with the green claw at the bitch
xtlhogciao writes:
on November 28th, 2013 at 2:20:56 PM

final picture: Bay demonstrating how he got laid in college (though in a dark alley).
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 28th, 2013 at 2:28:51 PM

Yeah, slow news day...

You know what I've noticed? Not many movies that take place at Thanksgiving...

Oh, my bad...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_films_set_around_Thanksgiving

Anyway, I'll be watching TRAINS, PLANES, AND AUTOMOBILES and DUTCH comedies tonight...can't f*cking go wrong with those.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 28th, 2013 at 2:42:27 PM

I'll be starting a Back To The Future marathon soon

the typical bombardment of officially released filming photos
followed by months of adding CGI silence

i cant even imagine the abortion that green claw will turn out to be
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 28th, 2013 at 5:18:12 PM

that chic spends alot of time knocked on her ass

thoughts?
kickit writes:
on November 28th, 2013 at 5:55:06 PM

I'm surprised this wasn't posted by Alex: http://m.superherohype.com/news/articles/180543-will-shocker-also-make-an-appearance-in-the-amazing-spider-man-2

He probably started hitting the manischewitz early.
kickit writes:
on November 28th, 2013 at 5:56:54 PM

What was everyone's thoughts on the first hobbit film? Seemed very bland considering I remember the book being better paced and pretty enthralling.
Cannon writes:
on November 28th, 2013 at 11:54:19 PM


Bay looks like a creepy, aging albino. With AIDS.

Jesus Christ, though, is Nicola Peltz hot. She's actually a little too dolled up here, but still... She went from that cute girl in The Last Airbender to this.

And she's only 18, guys. Eight...teen.

Stapes writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 12:17:55 AM

Bay's whispering to Marky Mark: You're a big bright shining star, nobody f*cks with you because you know karate. Now feel the vibration.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 10:05:34 AM

I just bought a couple of DVDs for Black Friday

2 of them which I have not seen are red 2 and Pacific Rim
I got them both on Blu ray for $16

If they both suck I'm selling them back.

Also bought director's cut of Expendables 1. Supposed to be the best version of all
bandolero999 writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 10:08:47 AM

Also on my list I have the first Terminator,FFight Club predator on Blu ray. I had the old DVD version of them.now I have upgraded them

And for guilty pleasure purposes. Bought the Blu ray version of menace to society.
kickit writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 10:39:47 AM

I did like arnold better in the first one as well, but I really enjoyed his character development in the 2nd one.
kickit writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 10:42:14 AM

Bando: I liked pacific rim a lot. The acting of the main character was passable at best, but I thought all the suppoeting roles were done very well. Del Toro keeps the film from taking itself too seriously and staying within what it is, kind of like what Snyder was able to do with the Dawn of the Dead remake. And of course the action scenes are spot on.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 10:58:05 AM

Now that arnold is old.he should try villian roles.i cannot recall anymore bad guy roles besides terminator
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 11:07:45 AM

You lucky Yankee bastards!

I just paid €25 for The Dark Knight trilogy while it's a mere $25 in the US!

ps: Did Alex died or something? He had a raunchy night with DP I guess.
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 11:09:06 AM

25 bloody euro!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 12:21:25 PM

Black friday deals today in best buy
bandolero999 writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 12:21:25 PM

Black friday deals today in best buy
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 1:13:32 PM

Thanks Bando but they don't sell to Europeans. Best deal I can get it's with Amazon.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 1:53:12 PM

70% of Black Friday deals can be found online
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 3:29:28 PM

^ ^ Oh yeah? Where at?

To my knowledge, they don't register customers outside the North American continent.

Feel free to share with me.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 4:22:28 PM

Bay is starting to look a lot like James Cameron. Frightening.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2013 at 6:42:12 PM

"To my knowledge, they don't register customers outside the North American continent."

You can register all you want, but if the deal requires a North American or US address, you're f*cked.

But a guy with all your money shouldn't be Scrooging it anyway.
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 30th, 2013 at 3:54:30 AM

^ ^ I'm just pointing out the unfair parity between the US$ and the euro.
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2013 at 2:12:04 PM

Yeah, unfair. A dollar is worth what now? 1.5 euros?

Very, very unfair. lol.
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2013 at 2:12:52 PM

f*ck. Inverted the ratio. .75 euros.

sh*tty American currency.
nuttie30xx writes:
on December 3rd, 2013 at 2:00:04 AM

have the pound any day its worth more ;)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved