WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

James Franco and Seth Rogen Create a Hilarious Remake of Kanye West's "Bound 2" Music Video

Posted: November 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
James Franco and Seth Rogen Create a Hilarious Remake of Kanye WestSubmit Comment
After Jimmy Kimmel aired a skit in which children re-enacted one of Kanye West's interviews, the rapper immediately got into a feud with the late-night comedian.

Clearly, West is an easy target as well as his "Bound 2" music video, which features West's wife Kim Kardashian in the nude. This is why James Franco and Seth Rogen got together and shot a music video called "Bound 3," which is a hilarious shot for shot remake of West's "Bound 2."

Check out the video below. But be warned, Seth Rogen is topless.

Kanye West's "Bound 2":


James Franco and Seth Rogen's "Bound 3":


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 10:39:41 PM

it'd be more hilarious if this wasnt their 4,080th video
OneTime writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 10:43:49 PM

this song is f*ckin terrible. somebody kill kanye
OwenWilsonsNose writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 10:55:41 PM

Come on guys, hes a creative genius.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 11:00:36 PM

Since Kanye was the jackass who once declared himself the new King of Pop I hope he goes quietly into the good night soon.
boogiel writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 11:12:22 PM

You really love that video, don't you Alex?
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 11:19:59 PM

Check out the video below. But be warned, Seth Rogen is topless.

we know which site this is
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 11:20:41 PM

Yup Franco loves the c*ck!!,
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 11:21:42 PM

And so does Alex!!
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 11:30:13 PM

Kanye is joke whose star is steadily crashing. Example H this trite white. The only talent he ever exhibit was when Rhymefest "Che" got with him and wrote all the music and most of that album. He musical contribution should viewed as one of the many problems that circuits the airwaves yet should labeled radioactive
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 11:37:26 PM

if you wanna make it big as a drug dealer
just follow their kid around

between the dads personality and every woman in the family runnin around naked
inevitably that kids gonna need fix
DeVries writes:
on November 26th, 2013 at 2:33:44 AM

How the f*ck can it be more gay than Kanye's clip and song ? What a f*cking turd.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 26th, 2013 at 3:01:59 AM

And people watch this sh*t?!

Except with that awkward "AHA HONEY!!", pretty good hook...Just those f*cking lame lyrics...like he wrote on the back of toilet paper while taking a dump.

I hate how people actually like this mediocre piece of sh*t...
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 26th, 2013 at 3:10:07 AM

the first kim&kanye video was way better
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jDS7mWYW_w8&feature=youtube_gdata_player
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 26th, 2013 at 4:03:49 AM

i put the sign there^
RuGhi writes:
on November 26th, 2013 at 4:50:46 AM

@Mink didn't respond yet…he must be coming up with a monster bash…

@OneTime Maybe we can call Alex i guess that f*cker also Killed Ranger and 8Ball without us knowing it. If you can kill them Kanye is nothing mate.
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2013 at 12:21:54 PM

I went looking on Google for Kanye West jokes but all I could find was the f*cker's Wikipedia biography, which said something about fried chicken, watermelon and "fat asses".
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2013 at 12:40:48 PM

Kanye West, a man so delusional he makes Jack Nicholson and HAL look sedate by comparison.
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2013 at 12:52:32 PM

Some quotes by Kanye:



“Shoot for the stars, so if you fall you land on a cloud.”

I'd rather just shoot you and hope you land in the f*cking morgue.


“Everything I'm not makes me everything I am”

So "worth a damn" is not how you define yourself? I'm confused.


“For me giving up is way harder than trying.”

Because if you gave up, someone would notice, right?



“..my music isn't just music- its medicine.”

The word you're looking for is "poison", not medicine, genius.



“If you admire somebody, you should go ahead and tell them. People never get the flowers while they can still smell them.”

Ironically, we got your sh*t while we can still smell the stink.




“Love your haters - they're your biggest fans”

Right. And I'm the Lee Harvey Oswald to your John F. Kennedy, you delusional, narcissistic twit-twat.



“To use is necessary. And if you can't be used, then you're useless.”

Ah....so what does it feel like to be Betty White's dildo?






“Sometimes when I see a bad performance and people still clap... I wonder if they're clapping because they liked what they saw or because they're happy it's over?”

Probably the latter, but we won't know for sure until you die.



"I am not a fan of books. I would never want a book's autograph.”

I wouldn't want a book signing me either, illiterate c*nt.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 26th, 2013 at 1:32:55 PM

This dolt's "interview" on Kimmel made absolutely no sense and he just kept running his mouth to no one in particular.
Stapes writes:
on November 26th, 2013 at 1:54:22 PM

Two high functioning retards doing a parody of two high functioning retards.
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2013 at 5:32:27 PM

Uh, Franco's annoying but I don't think I'd throw him in with the retards. Rogen, sure, Kanye definitely, but Franco has actually shown some intellect, unlike most American actors.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved