WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot
Aug 9th, 2015
Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews
Aug 8th, 2015
Three Actresses in Talks for "Gambit" Female Lead
Aug 8th, 2015
Trailer for "By The Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Aug 8th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Helen Mirren and George Clooney Voted Sexiest Celebrities Over 50

Posted: November 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Helen Mirren and George Clooney Voted Sexiest Celebrities Over 50Submit Comment
A recent poll asked two thousand fans to vote for the sexiest celebrities over the age of fifty, with Helen Mirren (68) and George Clooney (52) taking the top spots.

Among women, Mirren took 25% of the votes, just beating Michelle Pfeiffer (24%) and Demi Moore (23%). Rounding out the top five were Kim Basinger (17%) and Sharon Stone (16%).

On the men side, Clooney received 39% of the votes, easily defeating Johnny Depp (32%), Colin Firth (24%), Pierce Brosnan (18%) and Bruce Willis (13%).

The poll also selected Pierce Brosnan as the man who has aged best. The top celebrities who have aged the worst were Madonna and Sylvester Stallone.

Source: Evening Telegraph


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Skywalker121289 writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 8:57:18 AM

They just don't make women the way they used to...
cress writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 9:09:28 AM

A recent poll? Was this conducted by AARP? Great...now I know who my grandmother is masturbating to--Helen Mirren.
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 9:10:59 AM

The poll is not really fair since all the actresses and actors are in their 50's and Dame Mirren is nearly 70. Too bad for Pfeiffer though.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 9:17:11 AM

I'd still take Mirren for a few laps around the track.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 9:57:43 AM

i have Oil of Olé in my balls

*OLÉ!*
Zeroguy writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 11:51:20 AM

I would do the nasty with Mirren.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 3:00:05 PM

Assuming Kim Basinger looks half like how she looks in "Grudge Match" in real life, I would have said Kim Basinger as the best one. But Mirren I suppose has the most class of anyone.
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 4:46:41 PM

What, no love for Betty White?
Attos writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 7:20:19 PM

Don't care about Clooney, but I totally agree with Mirren. That woman is made of class.
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2013 at 7:35:52 PM

And her bones of glass.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved