WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Johnny Depp and Mia Wasikowska to Return for "Alice in Wonderland 2," Release Date Announced

Posted: November 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Johnny Depp and Mia Wasikowska to Return for "Alice in Wonderland 2," Release Date AnnouncedSubmit Comment
Back in July, it was reported that Johnny Depp was in talks to reprise her Mad Hatter role in the sequel to "Alice in Wonderland," which was released in 2010 and went on to break the $1 billion at the worldwide box office.

Now comes word that Disney has set "Alice in Wonderland 2" for May 27th, 2016, and will bring back both Depp as Mad Hatter and Mia Wasikowska as Alice. Tim Burton won't return to direct. Instead, the new movie will be directed by James Bobin (The Muppets).

The sequel is tentatively called "Through the Looking Glass." The script will once again be written by Linda Woolverton.

Source: Disney


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 74 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cannon writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 10:43:32 PM


No Burton = no futterwacking. So, that's a plus, I guess.

Deaft0ne writes:
on November 23rd, 2013 at 12:00:45 AM

Back in July, it was reported that Johnny Depp was in talks to reprise her Mad Hatter role in the sequel to "Alice in Wonderland,"

I had no idea that Johnny Depp was a woman alex, you stupid non-proofreading motherf*cker!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 23rd, 2013 at 12:05:01 AM

Johny depp can be a little queer at times.but yea total proofreading fail.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 23rd, 2013 at 12:09:17 AM

Back in July, it was reported that Johnny Depp was in talks to reprise her Mad Hatter role...

goodwon,ALEX
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 23rd, 2013 at 2:15:35 AM

Mia should marry the director of The Matrix
divorce
then marry Mike from Monsters Inc.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 23rd, 2013 at 3:41:59 AM

Mia Wasikowska Wachowski Wazowski

*yAWn*
minkowski writes:
on November 23rd, 2013 at 1:12:16 PM

Hmmmmm. Will people watch this one? Did they watch the first for Burton's art direction? If so, will this one have a similar look and feel, and if not, will it turn people off like Journey 2 turned people off because it looked nothing like the first film?
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 23rd, 2013 at 3:08:00 PM

I liked Depp better when he did his small, risky movies...even the quirky ones with Burton.

Now he's Hollywood's favorite blockbusting "hoe-aah".
zaydi writes:
on November 16th, 2016 at 2:09:24 PM

Omg i love Jhonney Deep especialy after i saw him doing cvmonsters, and now that they are making Alice in wonderland 2, they definitely have to bring him back, honestly the movie will be nothing without him, so yea, patiently waiting for this movie now!
zaydi writes:
on November 27th, 2016 at 10:20:37 AM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great. What Men Secretly Want
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:38:32 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 1:47:34 PM

Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It"s brimming with quick data and engrossing portrayals. Your perspective is the best among numerous. construction loan payment schedule
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 3:56:38 PM

This blog website is pretty cool! How was it made ! escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 5:56:19 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and bits of knowledge you have so given here... lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:04:34 PM

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback. ant extermination
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:42:09 PM

Much obliged for an awesome offer. Your article has demonstrated your diligent work and experience you have in this field. Splendid .i cherish it perusing. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 10:01:25 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a variety of intriguing stuff in your website particularly its dialog. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am not by any means the only one having all the happiness here! keep doing awesome escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:17:42 PM

Wow, this is really interesting reading. I am glad I found this and got to read it. Great job on this content. I like it. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 1:49:57 PM

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback. FINRA Attorney
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 1:42:35 PM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 11:09:05 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You rock and please keep up the successful work. lebanon escorts
johar writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 11:02:44 AM

Affordable Blinds And Shutters P/L
At Affordable Blinds & Shutters we have a comprehensive range of attractive and stylish designs to suit all budgets at the highest quality. We have endless options to create that perfect look for your home.
johar writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 10:42:20 AM

Outdoor Blinds Mandurah
Aussie Outdoor only uses Australian made products to the highest quality standard, therefore we are able to provide a 3 year warranty.
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 10:59:51 AM

Keep doing awesome read few posts on this site and I consider that your online journal is extremely intriguing and has sets of phenomenal data. Costa Calida
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:53:16 AM

Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It's brimming with quick data and engrossing portrayals. Your perspective is the best among numerous. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 6:58:16 AM

I high value this post. It's elusive the great from the awful once in a while, yet I think you've nailed it! would you brain overhauling your web journal with more data? homepage here
seveltoto writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 3:15:17 PM

ਹੁਣ ਇਹ ਸ਼ਬਦ ਆਉਂਦੇ ਹਨ ਕਿ Disney ਨੇ 27 ਮਈ 2016 ਨੂੰ "judi togel" ਨੂੰ ਸਥਾਪਿਤ ਕੀਤਾ ਹੈ
aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 10:25:06 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 9:25:43 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 5:08:05 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 11:02:09 PM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 31st, 2018 at 10:37:40 PM

Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2018 at 1:04:22 PM

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback. tucson exterminators
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2018 at 4:18:43 AM

An intriguing discussion will probably be worth comment. I think that you need to write much more about this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but normally people are not enough to communicate on such topics. Yet another. Cheers car insurance murfreesboro tn
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 7:42:11 AM

Awesome web journal you have here. You"ll find me taking a gander at your stuff regularly. Spared! delta faucets
Robinjack writes:
on September 5th, 2018 at 7:18:24 AM

The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice. New Jersey Pest Control
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2018 at 9:17:46 AM

Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My blog covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way! 우리카지노
Robinjack writes:
on November 20th, 2018 at 3:44:35 AM

Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks cherry casino
Robinjack writes:
on November 20th, 2018 at 1:52:33 PM

Hello. splendid job. I did not imagine this. This is a great story. Thanks! nordicbet
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2018 at 3:48:30 AM

I believe other website proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and good user friendly style . leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2018 at 3:48:31 AM

Simply wanna remark that you have a very decent website , I enjoy the layout it really stands out. leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2018 at 3:48:35 AM

My dear goodness! an amazing article guy. Many thanks Nevertheless I’m going through problem with third really simply syndication . Have no idea exactly why Unable to subscribe to that. Will there be anybody acquiring comparable rss or atom downside? Anyone who knows generously reply. Thnkx leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2018 at 7:55:49 AM

You are not the average website article writer, gentleman. You certainly have got some thing powerful to increase the net. Your own style is really robust that you could almost pull off being a negative article writer, yet you’re even amazing at articulating what you have to point out. Keep in the great work gentleman! betsafe
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2018 at 7:55:54 AM

reading science fiction books is the stuff that i am always into. science fiction really widens my imagination- betsafe
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2018 at 7:56:12 AM

We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you. betsafe
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2018 at 3:26:10 AM

I realise this is off topic but while your site looks nice, it could be far better if you’ll be able to use lighter colors too in the design. This will encourage a lot more readers come to check it out more often! 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2018 at 3:26:13 AM

Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So good to seek out somebody with some authentic thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this web site is one thing that is wanted on the net, someone with a bit of originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the web! 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2018 at 3:26:15 AM

I’m really inspired along with your writing talents and also with the structure in your blog. Is this a paid subject or did you customize it yourself? Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a nice blog like this one these days. 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on November 24th, 2018 at 12:59:57 PM

Fantastic submit, I just given this onto a fellow employee who was doing a little investigation on this. And he in reality purchased me breakfast since I discovered it for him? smile.. So allow me to reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for taking the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and get enjoyment discovering much more on this leadingic. If possible, while you turn out to be expertise, would you mind updating your weblog with additional details? It is highly beneficial for me. Two thumb up for this article! multilotto
Robinjack writes:
on November 24th, 2018 at 1:00:01 PM

That is a sensible blog site. What i’m saying is them. You’ve a lot of comprehending with this trouble, in so doing much eagerness. In addition , you know how you can also make most people rally associated with the item, clearly from your side effects. You have have some design right here thats not necessarily overly nice, although is really a proclamation the size of what exactly youre declaring. Brilliant employment, in fact. multilotto
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2018 at 1:02:34 PM

I wanted to tell you how much I actually appreciate every little thing you’ve discussed to help increase the value of the lives of an individual in this theme. Through your own articles, we have gone through just a beginner to a specialist in the area. It is truly a homage to your endeavours. Thanks leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2018 at 1:02:35 PM

i am a certified Gleek and i really love the TV Show GLEE. Diana is very pretty- leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2018 at 1:02:39 PM

Currently it looks like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog? leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on December 15th, 2018 at 8:44:27 AM

I am not really excellent with English but I line up this really easygoing to understand . 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on December 18th, 2018 at 11:43:08 AM

Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!! 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on December 22nd, 2018 at 5:17:33 AM

Yo, I’ve been ranking the crap out of “lands end catalog”. betsafe
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2018 at 10:01:16 AM

Spot up for this write-up, I truly feel this amazing site requirements far more consideration. I’ll apt to be again to study much more, thank you that information. multilotto
Robinjack writes:
on December 24th, 2018 at 6:18:12 AM

I am glad to read this post, it’s an impressive one. I am always searching for good posts and articles and this is what I found here, I hope you will be adding more in future. 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2019 at 9:38:14 AM

I came across your blog internet site on google and check a few of your earlier posts. Continue to keep up the extremely good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my Windows live messenger News Reader. Seeking toward reading much more from you afterwards!?- gestion de propiedades
Robinjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2019 at 6:59:38 AM

Crystalline panels when compared with various other semiconductors have got for a longer time everyday living. Cappadocia hot air balloon
Robinjack writes:
on February 1st, 2019 at 6:16:55 AM

Thank you for any other magnificent post. Where else could anyone get that type of information in such a perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the search for such information. 토토사이트
Robinjack writes:
on February 9th, 2019 at 12:57:12 PM

Whats up, I’ve been gettin my site ranked “free justin bieber stuff”. Avid1 wheels
Robinjack writes:
on February 12th, 2019 at 11:24:50 AM

Can I simply say what relief to seek out someone that in fact knows what theyre discussing on the net. You definitely realize how to bring a difficulty to light and work out it crucial. The best way to ought to check this out and appreciate this side on the story. I cant believe youre no more common since you also definitely provide the gift. ถุงซิปล็อค
Robinjack writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 9:41:33 AM

Aw, this was the actually high quality publish. Theoretically Let me write such as this as well??§o? taking time as well as actual work to make a good write-up! but what can I say! We put things off a lot as well as by no means appear to obtain some thing carried out. https://www.pearltrees.com/grolose97/item249631908
Robinjack writes:
on February 24th, 2019 at 2:32:03 AM

I like this blog so much, saved to my bookmarks . domain authority checker
Robinjack writes:
on February 28th, 2019 at 1:26:58 AM

Thank you, I have recently been looking for information approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve found out till now. However, what about the conclusion? Are you positive about the source? guest post
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:13:30 AM

Very educating story, saved your site for hopes to read more! ipl 2019 score table
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:20:09 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this magnificent post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so parcel for your assemble. good friday 2019 date
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:27:18 AM

I like this blog so much, saved to my bookmarks . how often does easter fall on april fools day
Robinjack writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 6:31:33 AM

well, i bought some digital pedometer on the local walmart and it is great for monitoring your performance when walking- Hotel viareggio near piazza mazzini
Robinjack writes:
on March 10th, 2019 at 7:30:22 AM

We still cannot quite believe that We can often be a type of staring at the important points entirely on your blog post. His dad and i are sincerely thankful to one’s generosity as giving me possibility pursue our chosen profession path. I appreciate you information I obtained through the web-site. Womax Emagrecedor
Robinjack writes:
on March 18th, 2019 at 2:51:09 AM

Some really nice stuff on this web site , I like it. double bed spring mattress
Robinjack writes:
on March 18th, 2019 at 2:51:12 AM

the most common table lamp these days still use incandescent lamp but some of them use compact fluorescent lamps which are cool to touch.. www.beezmap.com/profile/Chre1946
Robinjack writes:
on March 19th, 2019 at 5:30:49 AM

I am curious to find out what blog platform you have been utilizing? I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions? buy google traffic

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved