WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Sabotage" Action Thriller

Posted: November 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Arnold SchwarzeneggerSubmit Comment
Open Road Films has just unveiled the first trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's upcoming "Sabotage" action thriller, which was previously called "Ten." Check it out below.

In the movie, Schwarzenegger plays the leader of an elite DEA task force that takes on the world's deadliest drug cartels. When the team successfully executes a high-risk raid on a cartel safe house, they think their work is done until, one-by-one, the ten members mysteriously start to be eliminated.

"Sabotage" is directed by David Ayer (End of Watch) and co-stars Sam Worthington, Joe Manganiello, Terrence Howard, and Josh Holloway. It's set to hit theaters on April 11th, 2014.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on November 21st, 2013 at 11:26:19 PM

Meh...not impressed at all. Ahnuld definitely looks very....geriatric.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 21st, 2013 at 11:44:40 PM

Where in the f*ck is Arnies walker??
bandolero999 writes:
on November 21st, 2013 at 11:58:07 PM

I like it.looks like a cooler version of street kings

What last stand was supposed to be
KillerCOck writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 12:49:47 AM

I love Ayer's films. This looks dope!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 12:51:34 AM

are we not doing the exclamation point in the trailer headline anymore?

btw
havent seen the trailer but if its half as good as the music video, Im there

mrstretch writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 12:54:07 AM

Written by Skip Woods. No f*cking thanks. That guy sucks ass.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 1:59:55 AM

you say sabotage
i say sabataage
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 3:44:00 AM

Arnie's acting is getting worse lately, film after film.

I'll still watch him for old time's sake.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 5:06:22 AM

Cameo with Bill Shatner.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 5:10:50 AM

Call to John now!
tolgaboy writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 6:22:25 AM

go home and stay home governor
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 9:16:52 AM

Good old Arnold, I'll end up watching this lol
JonDrama writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 10:14:04 AM

F*ck Skip Woods
YoungChris writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 10:45:32 AM

f*ck YEAH !!
minkowski writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 12:44:38 PM

I hate to sound like a parrot, but yeah, f*ck Skip Woods.


And basically someone said, "look surround Arnie with a bunch of young folks and perhaps we can sell this movie, perhaps no one will notice the Methuselah elephant in the room".

Didn't work.
minkowski writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 12:47:00 PM

Told you people Arnie would tank post-politics.

"Sheen and Gibson deserved better."

Gibson, yes, Sheen, no. Dude hasn't done a damned thing to earn, much less deserve, better, because all he's done the last ten years is talk about doing blow and f*cking hookers. He doesn't even have a body of work worth mentioning, unlike Mel Gibson. Sheen is a coaster. An underachiever. A perpetual party boy. Fine. But that doesn't make him better than Machete Kills.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 2:44:26 PM

Never have I met a DEA agent that's half as "badass" as these people.

Also, bet 500 buck Terrance Howard dies or he's the one who stole the money.
pedromonkey writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 4:19:52 PM

@Mrstretch, never fear Ayer completely re-wrote Wood's script, maybe he kept a few things in but it's almost an entire re-write.
MainMcClane8 writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 5:40:17 PM

@Minkowski, that's the most hypocritical thing I've heard in a while. So Sheen doesn't deserve better because he talks about doing coke and hookers, but Gibson, who's an alcoholic, wife beating, homophobic racist deserves better? Sheen's hurting no one but himself.

minkowski writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 6:20:18 PM

@MainMclane: first off, that would be contradictory, not hypocritical because I'm not Mel Gibson, and two, had you actually bothered to read what I wrote instead of hearing in your little head that which I did not actually say, you would realize I said Mel has a far more impressive and voluminous body of work than Sheen, who hasn't done d*ck with his career outside The Chase, Two and Half Homos, and Scary Movie 5, which was arguably the height of his sad, wasted occupation of playing sc*mbags and degenerates.
Cannon writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 7:35:51 PM


Since when is Mel Gibson a wife beater. Source? Evidence?

Cannon writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 7:39:49 PM


As for Arnold, yes, he looks old. That's because he IS old. And he's playing and older character. So I don't see what the problem is.

It's not like they've got him faking James Bond stunts or walking around shirtless Commando style. I have no trouble believing precisely the character he's playing here.

minkowski writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 7:52:07 PM

@Cannon: Arnold is almost seventy. If you think the tactical side of the DEA, or whatever he's playing here, would let some cripple-hipped seventy year-old guy run around with a bunch of kids, you must be confusing Lazer Tag lessons with federal law enforcement.

And if Arnie is still in the field with a gun at his age, he must be one sh*tty agent, because he's asking for the wife to cash in on his funeral insurance.
Cannon writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 8:09:54 PM


@Mink: "Arnold is almost seventy. If you think the tactical side of the DEA, or whatever he's playing here, would let some cripple-hipped seventy year-old guy run around with a bunch of kids..."

Of course I don't, but I don't really give a sh*t either. It's called 'suspension of disbelief', and if I can accept all the crazy nonsense from, say, Die Hard, I think I can manage with this as well. No, it's not Arnold from 1987 or 1996 or even 2003. I'm fine with that. It's not as if people stop being interesting or appealing at a certain age.

It's just seems like you guys are being crabby for crabby's sake: "He's old. This is stupid." If the character is written/directed to Arnold's charismatic strengths and they keep the physicality relatively credible, I'm game.

yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on November 22nd, 2013 at 10:01:25 PM

Arnie would be better suited for a seasoned roll. I.E a WWII film where he is like s Schindler lists type of character. He still could have box office credibility depending on the roles he picks and I'm sure he see's all types of scripts. He is most likely type casting himself. Expendables he gets a pass for only because of the premise.
Action stars
who owned the sliver screen in 80's. That I get. Unless he is playing a suit in the film. I say this should be in the WalMart 5$ bend two weeks after its theatrical release. Shame too.
MainMcClane8 writes:
on November 23rd, 2013 at 12:57:55 PM

@Mink Fair enough, you're not a hypocrite you just have double standards. You did say that part of why Sheen doesn't deserve better is because of his behavior, not just his lame body of work. So apparently, in your mind, Gibson deserves better because he's made good movies? Seems like a lame double standard.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved