WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Machete Kills Again in Space" is Here!

Posted: November 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Machete Kills Again in Space" is Here!Submit Comment
Robert Rodriguez's "Machete Kills" hit theaters in October, and along with the screening, movie-goers got to see a fake trailer for a possible third installment in the franchise, called "Machete Kills Again in Space."

We now have that trailer and you can check it out below. It's basically a parody of "Star Wars," with Danny Trejo and Michelle Rodriguez leading a revolution. And watch out for the Justin Bieber cameo.

Even though Rodriguez has been promising a trilogy, it's looking very unlikely that the third film will happen, mostly because "Machete Kills" only grossed $14 million worldwide.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WV-Films writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 8:32:41 PM

This isn't even funny on a parody level. This whole genre of throw-back films is clearly dead.
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 8:32:51 PM

Hilarious. A parody of 70s exploitation films reduced to whoring itself out as a parody of...wait for it...Star Wars, because that's never been done before.
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 8:33:30 PM

"This whole genre of throw-back films is clearly dead."

So are the nerves in Trejo's face...
cress writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 8:38:01 PM

$14 million worldwide? I think I just sh*t myself I'm laughing so hard. You mean Danny Trejo doesn't have the box office power of Tom Cruise? Get the f*ck outta here!
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 8:44:52 PM

Machete Kills sucked?...I know, huh?

That Rodriguez ese needs to quit f*cking around with this Machete sh*t and get to work on real movies...that pinche lazy f*cker, que no?!
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 8:45:17 PM

Trejo does pretty good for a hideous 70 year-old b-side character actor.
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 8:49:44 PM

I think the media's idiotic fawning over Gravity pretty much murdered Machete Kills.

Wasn't the critical reception because people still run to Paranormal Activity and they ran to Saw, even though both were/are often critically panned.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 9:04:41 PM

Alex your the only site who posted the trailer for the crap. Maybe if you see what Collider and Coming Soon have news wise and you start mimicking that, you may actually have decent website again.
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 9:15:31 PM

@Badchad: please. It's not just the sh*tty articles and lack of attention, it's the entire format.

Take another look at comingsoon.net, for example. That place is packed with news and features instead of fudge-packed with ads.

Alex just can't compete because Alex just doesn't f*cking care, so why should we?
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 9:18:36 PM

Mink- exactly. You and a few others are the only reason I come back here.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 9:18:36 PM

Mink- exactly. You and a few others are the only reason I come back here.
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 9:20:52 PM

^^I only keep coming back because of the hope one day you people will get back to having loads of fun like we used to have years ago before this place drove into a ditch and died.
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 9:32:50 PM

Machete Rapes.

There, I said it.
Dirt writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 10:04:42 PM

The golden era of this site has long gone. We only come back for familiarity.. Like Mink said, in the hope it picks up.

It's funny how you lose Ranger then all of a sudden you get twenty copy cats trying to fill the void.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 10:07:25 PM

Yup I miss Ranger, TT, Peter Parker. f*ck even bring back Vindy and COC so we can have our usual trolls to play with.
Donyae 420 writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 10:10:09 PM

I stopped watching machete kills free online and put on a dvd of Sanford and Son to erase the last 30 mins in my head.
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 10:28:18 PM

It'll come back. Just have to try to have as much fun as we/you can.
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 10:30:49 PM

bandolero999 writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 10:38:45 PM

stop putting trejo as the token wetback.for f*ck sakes.

Rodriguez give it up your attempt of a trilogy FAILED
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 10:43:09 PM

Spy Kids, bitches!
boogiel writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 10:51:32 PM

LOL! Looks funny as hell. Straight to dvd.
Dirt writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 11:00:20 PM

The golden era of this site has long gone. We only come back for familiarity.. Like Mink said, in the hope it picks up.

It's funny how you lose Ranger then all of a sudden you get twenty copy cats trying to fill the void.
Dirt writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 11:01:56 PM

Wtf.. Broken sh*t.
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on November 20th, 2013 at 1:34:32 AM

How can you give sh*t to a movie that TRIED to be campy and sh*tty? I don't think critics realized that Machete movies are based on a fake trailer! Its a f*cking Grindhouse film for god's sake! It has Charlie Sheen as the president... As for Box Office, it would be smarter to compete with Insidious: Chapter 2 than one of the first weeks of Gravity, which was originally planned.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on November 20th, 2013 at 4:47:28 AM

@Franco- You said it, man !!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 20th, 2013 at 5:30:50 AM

I snuck into Machete Kills after I saw Escape Plan.
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 20th, 2013 at 6:33:38 AM

I saw it the other day and I can't understand how f*cking stupid this is. You can label it as much as want but this is the dumbest sh*t ever funded!

And f*ck you Lady Caca!
Džeko writes:
on November 20th, 2013 at 7:29:13 AM

I would rather watch Jews in Space.
i124q writes:
on November 20th, 2013 at 10:17:35 AM

Machete Kills was one of the most unfunniest films I have ever seen.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved