WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Kick-Ass 2" Storyboards Reveal Un-Shot Big Daddy Cameo

Posted: November 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Kick-Ass 2" Storyboards Reveal Un-Shot Big Daddy CameoSubmit Comment
During early development of "Kick-Ass 2," we heard that Nicolas Cage would return as Big Daddy. It wasn't clear if he was somehow still alive or if it was going to be a flashback. In the end, he never appeared in the sequel, but we now have a storyboards for his scene that was never shot.

In the scene, Hit-Girl (Chloe Moretz) is knocked unconscious by an explosion that sends her flying into a large cemetery monument. At that point, Big Daddy shows up and gives her advice whether she should be a normal teenager like Marcus wants her to be, or a crime-fighter like her father raised her to be. Big Daddy encourages her to choose her own path.

Check out the storyboards below and pick up a copy of "Kick-Ass 2" on DVD and Blu-ray on December 17th.

Storyboard: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
RuGhi writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 7:03:17 AM

Wish Alex would just give us something interesting. Ill go back to my two bitches waiting for me in the basement right nowanyone in for something more satisfying than Alex's sh*tload of crap lately here on WP
boogiel writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 7:08:11 AM

Astoryboard for a scene that was never shot with an actor that never appeared. Yeah, I get it. Slow news day huh, Alex?
GERARD KENNELLY 54321 writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 7:29:31 AM

alex

what are your oscar predictions

what was the best movie of the year so far
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 8:29:26 AM

Reading the title just makes me want a KFC.
minkowski writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 9:13:00 AM

Fascinating. Perhaps next time you'll post the images in a large enough format so that we can f*cking read them.

Anyway, guess Cage wanted to much for his five-second cameo. Either that or it f*cked up the film's pace. Probably the former, since it wasn't shot.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 9:36:29 AM

Nic who?
minkowski writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 9:57:55 AM

*too.
koul writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 11:31:12 AM

this f*cking blows, it would have been a great cameo
bandolero999 writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 11:39:48 AM

Who cares it's too late. the movie bombed anyway
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 3:11:28 PM

I think I may be one of the only ones who enjoyed Kick-Ass 2. Since Kick-Ass 3 is the last one, I would like that one to be better though...
mcm317 writes:
on November 20th, 2013 at 4:09:19 PM

kickass 2 was very fun. yeah it bombed but that doesnt mean a movie isnt entertaining
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 3:33:44 AM

extremely fascinating continue posting. general electric phone number
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 2:37:33 AM

I have bookmarked your site, the articles are path superior to anything other comparative websites.. a debt of gratitude is in order for an awesome web journal! Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:53:11 AM

I truly welcome this superb post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be advantageous for a large portion of the general population. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 6:58:09 AM

Great article, much obliged for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. going here
seveltoto writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 3:46:25 PM

Дар натиҷа, Ҳит-духтар (judi togel) аз таркиши таркише, ки парвозаш ба ёдгориҳои бузурги қабристон мефиристад, беэътиноӣ мекунад.
aleale writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 12:11:39 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 9:34:07 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 5:52:09 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 11:20:35 PM

Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 7:30:54 AM

tipsa resa med hund… [...]p What I don’t understand is how you really are much more popular than you mi rq[...]… aparelhos auditivos
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2018 at 8:04:24 AM

Das beste Webdesign Berlin erhalten Sie bei uns, genauso wie professionelles Webdesign. Denn wir sind die Webdesign Agentur mit pfiff. Cheap Revit software for sale
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 6:30:45 AM

Great post! I?m just starting out in community management/marketing media and trying to learn how to do it well – resources like this article are incredibly helpful. As our company is based in the US, it?s all a bit new to us. The example above is something that I worry about as well, how to show your own genuine enthusiasm and share the fact that your product is useful in that case http://www.jamiegoldpokerfan.net
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 6:31:01 AM

Great post! I?m just starting out in community management/marketing media and trying to learn how to do it well – resources like this article are incredibly helpful. As our company is based in the US, it?s all a bit new to us. The example above is something that I worry about as well, how to show your own genuine enthusiasm and share the fact that your product is useful in that case http://www.jamiegoldpokerfan.net
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2018 at 7:39:32 AM

Great post! I?m just starting out in community management/marketing media and trying to learn how to do it well – resources like this article are incredibly helpful. As our company is based in the US, it?s all a bit new to us. The example above is something that I worry about as well, how to show your own genuine enthusiasm and share the fact that your product is useful in that case beddingnbeyond
Robinjack writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 4:23:11 AM

I think this is among the most significant info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The web site style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers family picture portraits
Robinjack writes:
on May 8th, 2018 at 5:13:28 AM

You’re the best, I was doing a google search and your site came up for real estate in Longwood, FL but anyway, I have had a pleasant time reading it, keep it up! Cheap Autodesk Inventor 2019
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 3:01:33 AM

Considerably, the article is really the freshest on that notable topic. I concur with your conclusions and also can thirstily look forward to your forthcoming updates. Saying thanks will not simply just be enough, for the exceptional lucidity in your writing. I will certainly immediately grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any kind of updates. Authentic work and much success in your business dealings! nippy creator
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 4:07:20 AM

sometimes skinny jeans are not comfortable to wear, i would always prefer to use loos jeans’ north carolina
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 4:12:59 AM

This is a really decent site post. Not very numerous individuals would really, the way you simply did. I am truly awed that there is such a great amount of data about this subject have been revealed and you've given a valiant effort, with so much class. In the event that needed to know more about green smoke audits, than by all methods come in and check our stuff. every door direct mail postcards printing
Robinjack writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 4:12:00 AM

From now on, it could be a swell idea to make up with a additional entry to this. Many people want to look at this and will wait for it. As per your original source
Robinjack writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 8:36:06 AM

it was a magnificent opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much thanks to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. http://www.the3weekdietreviewsx.com
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2018 at 8:31:35 AM

This is my first time visit here. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles,I surmise I am not just one having all the satisfaction right here! http://essaytips.sitey.me/
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2018 at 1:07:38 PM

every time I pop in, there is more to learn. Awesome! https://www.prescottpapers.com/faq.php
Robinjack writes:
on June 24th, 2018 at 8:27:21 AM

Wonderful web journal. I appreciated perusing your articles. This is really an extraordinary read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome! roofing memphis
Robinjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 7:27:20 AM

I advise to you to come on a site where there is a lot of information on a theme interesting you. Will not regret. Rayovac Extra Advanced
Robinjack writes:
on July 7th, 2018 at 12:42:22 PM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. https://www.18bet.com/landing/100upto100euro/pl/?btag=a_816b_628c_18bet
Robinjack writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 9:54:52 AM

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. Water Damage Restoration
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2018 at 6:42:18 AM

i am looking for gadget reviews this december coz i wanna buy some of the latest gadgets for my girlfriend* casino
Robinjack writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 5:39:00 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this superb data. Kitchen Remodeling company in northern va

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved