WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Adam Driver Comments on Rumors He's Robin in "Batman vs Superman"

Posted: November 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Adam Driver Comments on Rumors HeSubmit Comment
Earlier this month, it was reported that Adam Driver ("Girls"), Penn Badgley ("Gossip Girls") and Ezra Miller (We Need to Talk About Kevin) are all in talks to play Dick Grayson (aka Robin/Nightwing) in the upcoming "Batman vs Superman."

Driver has been the frontrunner, but even thought filming is set to begin soon, the actor just revealed that there's no truth to the casting news. "No. Not that I know of, no," he said. "If you find out, let me know, then I'll know."

The actor went on to say that he's excited just to be mentioned for the role. "That's intensely flattering as you can imagine," he explained. "I mean, it's Batman and Superman, who doesn't want to be involved in something not only of that scale but of who those characters are?"

Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 11:43:07 AM

Minnie Driver would probably be a better choice than this guy.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 11:52:06 AM

He looks like an irl Abe Sapien from Hellboy. Just cast him in the 3rd one if Doug Jones is too busy, less makeup would be needed.
coldplayesence writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 12:16:03 PM

So wp censures f*ck, d*ck and c*m but not a picture of that ugly motherf*cker, you bastards.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 12:28:51 PM

someone call the Men In Black on this guy
Venom1970 writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 1:07:20 PM

What the f*ck is with this guys head?
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 3:19:46 PM

villagers with pitchforks do not count as being wanted for a movie
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 4:05:08 PM

Alex wants to hold on to Adam's ears and face slam him on his shaft while DP writes a sh*tty review of how it got him hard watching it happen.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 4:05:08 PM

Alex wants to hold on to Adam's ears and face slam him on his shaft while DP writes a sh*tty review of how it got him hard watching it happen.
minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 4:34:24 PM

Courtney Stoddard should date this freak just to one up her ex-relationship with geriatric Doug Hutchison.
minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 4:35:06 PM

"What the f*ck is with this guys head?"

My first guess would be...a lot.
WV-Films writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 6:36:22 PM

I think he's wearing JGL's face as a mask.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 7:08:25 PM

Not every actor can look like brad pitt
minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 7:25:36 PM

Looks like the love-child of Don Knotts and Ethan Hawke's retarded Latino half-brother.
Donyae 420 writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 10:50:05 PM

Damn Gollum again?
RuGhi writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 7:11:44 AM

wow this dude is ugly, another weird picture Alex just ejeculated to...
Feeno writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 7:12:28 AM

Surely better off playing Manbat, no?
Evil_Disco writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 9:43:57 AM

His face is even more croookier than mine.
I feel beautiful, all of the sudden..
Stricker writes:
on February 25th, 2017 at 11:27:59 AM

It's good that batman suspense has been revealed finally to let every one know who has been chosen for Robert character. Some times i also rely on best essays discount blogs to get these updates.
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 1:39:13 AM

i am always looking for some free stuffs over the internet. there are also some companies which gives free samples. towelroot for android
Robinjack writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 2:47:33 PM

Great site! I really adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am thinking about how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an awesome How to get an ex back
Robinjack writes:
on March 18th, 2017 at 2:54:16 PM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this website page. Among the heaps of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 12:59:51 PM

This is only the data I am discovering all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. Lovetraction Lines
Robinjack writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 12:33:31 PM

hi!! Exceptionally fascinating discourse happy that I went over such educational post. Keep doing awesome. Happy to be a piece of your net group. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 2:48:49 PM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and inventive update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly important. much appreciated. How To Kiss A Man To Make Him Fall In Love
Robinjack writes:
on April 22nd, 2017 at 7:07:56 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am glad I observed this website on yahoo. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 7:31:50 AM

Positive site, where did u think of the data on this posting? I'm satisfied I found it however, sick be returning soon to figure out what extra posts you incorporate. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 1:09:17 PM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring some serious energy and genuine diligent work to make an extraordinary article… yet I put things off a lot of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. Love Text
Robinjack writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 12:28:38 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on May 5th, 2017 at 7:18:12 AM

I haven't any word to value this post.....Really i am awed from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. How To Make Him Miss You
Robinjack writes:
on May 14th, 2017 at 10:09:50 AM

It was a decent post undoubtedly. I completely delighted in understanding it in my lunch time. Will most likely come and visit this blog all the more regularly. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. dirty questions to ask a guy
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 12:19:41 PM

Thanks so much for this information. I have to let you know I concur on several of the points you make here and others may require some further review, but I can see your viewpoint. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 12:55:34 PM

If it's not too much trouble let me know in case you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. In the event that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd completely love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. If it's not too much trouble send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! 21 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 10:17:56 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. How To Ride A Guy
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 2:55:42 PM

I think this is a useful post and it is extremely helpful and learned. thusly, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. Kinky sex ideas
Bancu writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 4:02:56 AM

He is not that ugly, Kendama
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 3:40:36 PM

I as of late went over your website and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Pleasant online journal, I will continue going to this site all the time. Make him miss you
fefef23 writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 1:57:55 AM

am always looking for some free stuffs over the internet. there are also some companies which gives free samples

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=29958#ixzz4msR2WvO1
kodi on ps4
kodi on smart tv
towelroott writes:
on August 18th, 2017 at 8:15:51 AM

THanks for this post!! it was great!!!
https://www.towelroott.com/
stevepslab writes:
on August 18th, 2017 at 9:22:54 AM

Thank you for bringing more information to this topic for me. I’m truly grateful and really impressed. Absolutely this Google Play Store App article is incredible. You must have taken hours to write this detailed article. Thanks for being with us.
toptrendz writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 4:32:57 AM

toptrendz writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 5:33:08 AM

If you have any issues with OLA money customer care can contact : OLA Money customer care number

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved