WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Adam Driver Comments on Rumors He's Robin in "Batman vs Superman"

Posted: November 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Adam Driver Comments on Rumors HeSubmit Comment
Earlier this month, it was reported that Adam Driver ("Girls"), Penn Badgley ("Gossip Girls") and Ezra Miller (We Need to Talk About Kevin) are all in talks to play Dick Grayson (aka Robin/Nightwing) in the upcoming "Batman vs Superman."

Driver has been the frontrunner, but even thought filming is set to begin soon, the actor just revealed that there's no truth to the casting news. "No. Not that I know of, no," he said. "If you find out, let me know, then I'll know."

The actor went on to say that he's excited just to be mentioned for the role. "That's intensely flattering as you can imagine," he explained. "I mean, it's Batman and Superman, who doesn't want to be involved in something not only of that scale but of who those characters are?"

Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 89 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 11:43:07 AM

Minnie Driver would probably be a better choice than this guy.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 11:52:06 AM

He looks like an irl Abe Sapien from Hellboy. Just cast him in the 3rd one if Doug Jones is too busy, less makeup would be needed.
coldplayesence writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 12:16:03 PM

So wp censures f*ck, d*ck and c*m but not a picture of that ugly motherf*cker, you bastards.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 12:28:51 PM

someone call the Men In Black on this guy
Venom1970 writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 1:07:20 PM

What the f*ck is with this guys head?
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 3:19:46 PM

villagers with pitchforks do not count as being wanted for a movie
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 4:05:08 PM

Alex wants to hold on to Adam's ears and face slam him on his shaft while DP writes a sh*tty review of how it got him hard watching it happen.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 4:05:08 PM

Alex wants to hold on to Adam's ears and face slam him on his shaft while DP writes a sh*tty review of how it got him hard watching it happen.
minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 4:34:24 PM

Courtney Stoddard should date this freak just to one up her ex-relationship with geriatric Doug Hutchison.
minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 4:35:06 PM

"What the f*ck is with this guys head?"

My first guess would be...a lot.
WV-Films writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 6:36:22 PM

I think he's wearing JGL's face as a mask.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 7:08:25 PM

Not every actor can look like brad pitt
minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 7:25:36 PM

Looks like the love-child of Don Knotts and Ethan Hawke's retarded Latino half-brother.
Donyae 420 writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 10:50:05 PM

Damn Gollum again?
RuGhi writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 7:11:44 AM

wow this dude is ugly, another weird picture Alex just ejeculated to...
Feeno writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 7:12:28 AM

Surely better off playing Manbat, no?
Evil_Disco writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 9:43:57 AM

His face is even more croookier than mine.
I feel beautiful, all of the sudden..
Stricker writes:
on February 25th, 2017 at 11:27:59 AM

It's good that batman suspense has been revealed finally to let every one know who has been chosen for Robert character. Some times i also rely on best essays discount blogs to get these updates.
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 1:39:13 AM

i am always looking for some free stuffs over the internet. there are also some companies which gives free samples. towelroot for android
Robinjack writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 2:47:33 PM

Great site! I really adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am thinking about how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an awesome How to get an ex back
Robinjack writes:
on March 18th, 2017 at 2:54:16 PM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this website page. Among the heaps of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 12:59:51 PM

This is only the data I am discovering all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. Lovetraction Lines
Robinjack writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 12:33:31 PM

hi!! Exceptionally fascinating discourse happy that I went over such educational post. Keep doing awesome. Happy to be a piece of your net group. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 2:48:49 PM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and inventive update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly important. much appreciated. How To Kiss A Man To Make Him Fall In Love
Robinjack writes:
on April 22nd, 2017 at 7:07:56 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am glad I observed this website on yahoo. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 7:31:50 AM

Positive site, where did u think of the data on this posting? I'm satisfied I found it however, sick be returning soon to figure out what extra posts you incorporate. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 1:09:17 PM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring some serious energy and genuine diligent work to make an extraordinary article… yet I put things off a lot of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. Love Text
Robinjack writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 12:28:38 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on May 5th, 2017 at 7:18:12 AM

I haven't any word to value this post.....Really i am awed from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. How To Make Him Miss You
Robinjack writes:
on May 14th, 2017 at 10:09:50 AM

It was a decent post undoubtedly. I completely delighted in understanding it in my lunch time. Will most likely come and visit this blog all the more regularly. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. dirty questions to ask a guy
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 12:19:41 PM

Thanks so much for this information. I have to let you know I concur on several of the points you make here and others may require some further review, but I can see your viewpoint. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 12:55:34 PM

If it's not too much trouble let me know in case you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. In the event that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd completely love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. If it's not too much trouble send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! 21 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 10:17:56 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. How To Ride A Guy
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 2:55:42 PM

I think this is a useful post and it is extremely helpful and learned. thusly, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. Kinky sex ideas
Bancu writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 4:02:56 AM

He is not that ugly, Kendama
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 3:40:36 PM

I as of late went over your website and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Pleasant online journal, I will continue going to this site all the time. Make him miss you
fefef23 writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 1:57:55 AM

am always looking for some free stuffs over the internet. there are also some companies which gives free samples

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=29958#ixzz4msR2WvO1
kodi on ps4
kodi on smart tv
towelroott writes:
on August 18th, 2017 at 8:15:51 AM

THanks for this post!! it was great!!!
https://www.towelroott.com/
stevepslab writes:
on August 18th, 2017 at 9:22:54 AM

Thank you for bringing more information to this topic for me. I’m truly grateful and really impressed. Absolutely this Google Play Store App article is incredible. You must have taken hours to write this detailed article. Thanks for being with us.
toptrendz writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 4:32:57 AM

toptrendz writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 5:33:08 AM

If you have any issues with OLA money customer care can contact : OLA Money customer care number
toptrendz writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 8:59:28 AM

seveltoto writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 3:58:54 PM

Актёр гуфт, ки ӯ танҳо барои он нақш бозӣ мекунад, ки ҳаяҷоновар аст judi togel.
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:10:07 AM

Thanks for the post and great tips..even I also think that hard work is the most important aspect of getting success..

top 10 rated gold IRA companies
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:10:18 AM


Thanks for your information, it was really very helpfull..
certified training courses
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:10:28 AM


Excellent website you have here, so much cool information!..

Cairns Private Transfers
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:10:38 AM


Hi! Thanks for the great information you havr provided! You have touched on crucuial points!
colourbond gazebos
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:10:47 AM


Thanks for this article very helpful. thanks.

excel courses
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:10:55 AM


Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging,
buat duit online
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:11:06 AM


Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article. Thank you so much.

Painting cabinets,
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:11:16 AM


Thanks for sharing the info, keep up the good work going.... I really enjoyed exploring your site. good resource...
big data training uk
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:11:27 AM


This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work

pakej percutian
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:11:37 AM


Great post I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this interesting and knowledgeable article.

bisnes bakeri
aleale writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 12:13:04 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 9:34:38 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 5:52:26 AM

no0rman2 writes:
on November 17th, 2017 at 10:43:39 PM

I read some blog on a similar topic, but I never visit again. Unlike, your blog that I added it to my favorites and I’ll be your constant reader. best stomach fat burners
uali20 writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 7:58:42 AM


Wonderful illustrated information. I thank you about that. No doubt it will be very useful for my future projects. Would like to see some other posts on the same subject!

trenbolone
uali20 writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 7:42:56 AM


Excellent and very exciting site. Love to watch. Keep Rocking.
best digital piano
uali20 writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 5:57:01 AM

Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts
now, download for free
ro0land77 writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 11:26:18 PM

I want people to know how good this information is in your article. It’s interesting, compelling content. Your views are much like my own concerning this subject. nootropic supplements

muneer ahmed writes:
on December 11th, 2017 at 2:23:39 AM

Losing weight or weight reduction is a hot topic nowadays. I am sure that these tips provided will great help for people looking to reduce weight especially persons like me. home
uali20 writes:
on December 13th, 2017 at 5:25:08 AM


Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.
stock vectors
luc4s032 writes:
on December 15th, 2017 at 1:01:15 AM

Dubai five hotel Your article is highly much appreciated coz I found your blog extremely helpful!
uali20 writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 2:59:44 AM

I must say, I thought this was a pretty interesting read when it comes to this topic. Liked the material. . . . .
why not look here
nikitavirza writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 11:21:14 PM

uali20 writes:
on January 11th, 2018 at 4:19:26 AM

This is a truly good site post. Not too many people would actually, the way you just did. I am really impressed that there is so much information about this subject that have been uncovered and you’ve done your best, with so much class. If wanted to know more about green smoke reviews, than by all means come in and check our stuff. Detectives Madrid
c0urtn3y14 writes:
on January 13th, 2018 at 9:25:59 AM

Loved this article. This is one of the greatest and most inspiring article I have ever read online. lapita autograph dubai
uali20 writes:
on January 14th, 2018 at 7:43:30 AM

Web Site Just admiring your work and wondering how you managed this blog so well. It’s so remarkable that I can't afford to not go through this valuable information whenever I surf the internet!
uali20 writes:
on January 17th, 2018 at 5:37:50 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. Detectives Privados
uali20 writes:
on January 17th, 2018 at 7:43:34 AM

http://zarin-daneh.com Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging,
uali20 writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 6:40:12 AM

http://drdcentral.com I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me.
uali20 writes:
on January 24th, 2018 at 3:09:14 AM

I admire what you have done here. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back but I would assume by all the comments that this is working for you as well. Detectives infidelidades
uali20 writes:
on January 30th, 2018 at 4:31:12 AM

Your music is amazing. You have some very talented artists. I wish you the best of success. detectives privados Madrid baratos
Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 31st, 2018 at 10:55:50 PM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on February 4th, 2018 at 4:13:06 AM

uali20 writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 5:17:48 AM

Just admiring your work and wondering how you managed this blog so well. It’s so remarkable that I can't afford to not go through this valuable information whenever I surf the internet! Honorarios Detective privado
uali20 writes:
on March 2nd, 2018 at 4:16:00 AM

Nice knowledge gaining article. This post is really the best on this valuable topic. detectives privados Madrid
sherapova writes:
on March 13th, 2018 at 9:43:02 AM

Before you consider CBD Oil UK oil for acne treatment, it’s worth discussing with your dermatologist
uali20 writes:
on March 31st, 2018 at 5:44:48 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. detective mallorca
joindbrown writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 1:48:59 PM

Woh Everyone loves you , bookmarked ! My partner and i take issue in your last point.
Check It Out Today
joindbrown writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 1:49:20 PM

thank for dropping this story. I am definitely tired of struggling to find relevant and intelligent commentary on this subject. Everyone nowadays seem to go to extremes to either drive home their viewpoint or suggest that everybody else in the globe is wrong. thank for your concise and relevant insight.
Try It Now
joindbrown writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 9:48:56 PM

No app download and survey
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!
loemrntdherid1 writes:
on May 2nd, 2018 at 2:43:29 AM

Speed cheap beats rips in beaverton own apartment



We jordan 13 have to air max stop i would cheap nikes say some beats headphones on sale sort new jordans of discount nike shoes customs for strenuous jordan 11 baby air max that

uali20 writes:
on May 9th, 2018 at 4:26:25 AM

nice post, keep up with this interesting work. It really is good to know that this topic is being covered also on this web site so cheers for taking time to discuss this! Power Management
joindbrown writes:
on June 11th, 2018 at 10:07:02 PM

I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already Cheers!

illuminati glass rig
joindbrown writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 4:02:24 PM

I feel like I’m constantly looking for interesting things to read about a variety of subjects, but I manage to include your blog among Official Website
joindbrown writes:
on August 12th, 2018 at 6:33:15 AM

Certainly with your thoughts here and that i love your blog! I’ve bookmarked it making sure that I can come back & read more in the foreseeable future.

official website
loemrntdherid1 writes:
on August 24th, 2018 at 5:03:20 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved