WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Terrence Howard Blames Robert Downey Jr for Being Replaced in "Iron Man 2"

Posted: November 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Terrence Howard Blames Robert Downey Jr for Being Replaced in "Iron Man 2"Submit Comment
Marvel may consistently deliver big theatrical hits, but the studio is well-known for replacing actors and directors if the conversation ever becomes about getting a pay raise (unless you're Robert Downey Jr). That's exactly what happened to Terrence Howard, who played Tony Stark's friend Rhodey in the first "Iron Man" film, only to be replaced by Don Cheadle in the next two installments.

Marvel claimed that the switch was due to contractual differences. And even though Howard has refused to discuss any details, earlier this year he finally revealed what actually happened. According to him, he was the highest-paid actor in the movie, earning $4.5 million. He was supposed to make $8 million for the sequel, but Marvel insisted he take a pay cut to $1 million.

While recently promoting his new movie "The Best Man Holiday," Terrence revealed even more details, blaming Robert Downey Jr for Marvel's decision to replace him. "This is gonna get me in a lot of trouble," he explained. "It turns out that the person that I helped become Iron Man, when it was time to re-up for the second one took the money that was supposed to go to me and pushed me out."

Howard continued: "We did a three picture deal. [I] did the deal ahead of time. A certain amount for the first one. For the second a certain amount. For the third... they came to me for the second one and said, 'We will pay you 1/8th of what we contractually had for you, because we think the second one will be successful with or without you.' And I called my friend who I helped get the first job and he didn't call me back for three months."

When asked how things are with that friend, the actor replied: "Oh, I love him. God's gonna bless him."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ab5olut10n writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 9:01:55 AM

whiney bitch
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 9:03:51 AM

Bitching bitching! Ts ts ts.

Besides he doesn't really name him properly and the reason is not given why he wanted him out.

When it comes to money, you rarely make friends.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 9:40:56 AM

lol. So he didn't get the money he thought he should get because Marvel thought he wasn't worth it because Downey deserved it more, because Downey IS Iron Man, and Iron Man is the star of the movie, not some effeminate black guy added to the film in large part to "diversify" the cast.

Wah.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 9:45:45 AM

Howard call 1-800-wahhh.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 9:49:29 AM

I didn't even realise they'd changed the actor or that the character was supposed to be the same. I wasn't really paying attention to most of Iron Man 2 though.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 9:57:26 AM

All black people look alike, especially when they're crying, which is all the time.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 10:51:30 AM

hahaha! Howard is Barely Black compared to Cheadle
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 10:58:17 AM

@mink

The James Rhodes character was always a black guy since his debut in the comics.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 11:06:37 AM

@Deaftone: Yep. But why was he in Iron Man 1? Because he was a necessary and integral character to what was supposed to be Iron Man's solo act? Or because Hollywood, with the exception of James Cameron and Martin Scorsese, feels every film, no matter the subject matter, "needs" a black actor either to fill the racial diversity quota their secular religion demands, or to fill a hole they think exists because they believe black people won't watch a film unless a prominent black actor appears?

You know, like Stealth, wherein Foxx was added because a) he was popular, and b) he was popular with black people, only to kill him off so the two white people could canoodle.

I know, I know, that admittedly sounds paranoid, and the evidence with respect to Iron Man is thin, but if you think Hollywood doesn't factor race into their film's castings, you're simply wrong.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 11:08:49 AM

Or think about the number of films wherein such and such character was originally written as white, only to be cast as black.

Off the top of my head I can name The Last Boyscout, Lethal Weapon, The Shawshank Redemption and Man of Steel. And I'm not even trying to try.
Curbcooler writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 11:17:09 AM

MINK:

Hate to break into you mink but Diversity sells! Te majority of movie goers especially overseas are now Black, Hispanic, and Asians. And films that have more to diverse arts tend to do better worldwide. There is a reason will smith is the most successful movie star of the past decade.
And seeing how over 95 percent of all mainstream superheroes are all white what in the hell are you complaining about?!

But yes the Mrvel CEO "Ike Perlmutter" is a racist right-wing, isreal immigrant. I know the type and apparently he thinks that all black people look the same and are disposable in movies. Terrance howard and RDJ had a better on screen chemistry and terrance howard fit the role better. Audiences clearly noticed and disliked iron man 2. if this were a white actor in this situation you all would not be calling him a ungrateful whiner. marvel needs to be called out for the greedy basterds they are and the bigoted CEO needs to be fired or die of old age fast. Which ever comes first!

http://www.deadline.com/2012/08/disney-and-marvel-do-damage-control-ike-perlmutter-from-media-attacks/
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 11:26:39 AM

"There is a reason will smith is the most successful movie star of the past decade."

Because he was once funny and likable and well-spoken? The same reason white people watched the Cosby Show, and not because of Smith's skin-color, or are you telling me white people will watch a respectable actor like Smith without regard to the amount of melanin contained in his skin, whereas "Asians, Latinos and blacks" are so racist and small-minded they base their appreciation of film on the number of dark-skinned actors contained within?

Sounds like that's what you're saying, but I disagree. I say Hollywood is racist and imports their subtextual, sub-rosa racism to everyone else through the errant belief dark-skinned people will appreciate a film more if more dark-skinned people appear.

But hey, who the f*ck am I to give people more credit than they deserve?

minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 11:33:08 AM

"And seeing how over 95 percent of all mainstream superheroes are all white what in the hell are you complaining about?!"

First, Rodney Rhodes isn't a superhero. He's Iron Man's minority bitch sidekick. He's an annoying pet.

Second, white people invented these characters, so yeah, most of them should be white. Not like I fault BET for having nothing but black people on all the time. Or Ebony, or Jet, or the f*cking NAACP awards.

People like you also forget something very important: it was whitey's civilization from the beginning. Yeah, we imported you, but the New World as we created it was always a white European invention. We let you stay, we set you free. But don't start making demands you're somehow now an equal partner in a culture we largely invented.

(Even white people gave you Obama, for Christ's sake, but you took credit for him, too)
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 11:35:41 AM

@mink

I think that Rhodes was in the first film because he has always been a major character in the comics as War Machine.

I read loads of Iron Man comics as a kid and he is the Robin to Iron Man.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 11:38:04 AM

I do agree with you about other sh*t always including a black person and I thought it was awesome that all the new SNL cast members this season are white and now the NAACP is bitching about it.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 12:01:29 PM

Deaftone: yep. I agree with you that Rhodes should have appeared in the films, but that doesn't detract that they were more than happy to include him in the first film, which was Stark's/Iron Man's solo venture, just to hit that "racially diverse?" bullet-point on their script outline forms.

More to the point, I think Rhodes should have appeared initially in the second film, and I feel Hollywood was in a rush to slam him in there for reasons a little more "complex" than the fact Rhodes is Iron Man's subordinate sidekick, reasons I have already mentioned.


I also agree with you on the NAACP in that they are nothing more than a grievance industry kept alive by perpetuating the lucrative notion black people are still segregated and demonized by whites, even though you'd be hard-pressed to find evidence of such contentions today, much less a racially-motivated crime committed by whites against blacks.

I would of course like to mention that blacks commit crimes against whites daily, and many of them are racially-motivated, yet you never hear the NAACP say a word in defense of these victims, which is of course downright "odd'.
Curbcooler writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 12:16:27 PM

MINK:

Culture you largely invented?! The movie industry pioneered by immigrant jews and the modern music industry/Rock n" roll era pioneered by Blacks and then copied by whites. You obviously have no idea what you are talking about. The entertainment market makes its bread and butter from young white teenagers and what are young white teenagers into? Black music and Ethnic movie stars and foriegn themed films.

the Highest grossing actor of all time is Black(Samuel Jackson and Will Smith), over 90 percent of the number one radio hit the past decade are by Balck artists and the biggest paid person in the history of television is Black ( Oprah Winfrey). You better take a a course in culture clash soon.

And where do you get this dumbass nonsense about this land/new world being whitey civilization from the beginning?! Unless that what you mean all the killings and murders and stilling of land and civilization from the native Americans was all about. And remeber it was the alck slaves that literally built America and most of our early landmarks. Ecuador apparently white people were to,lazy to do any work. The only piece of culture they brought to this land were hundreds of diseases and viruses. learn your history first or STFU!
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 12:29:06 PM

I knew "curbcooler" would reply with that old claim about how black people invented rock and roll, even though they only recycled pre-existing music into a new form which then only became noteworthy when whites greatly expounded on it as blacks abandoned it, how they supposedly invented techno, even though synthesized music goes back to at least The Forbidden Planet, all of this of course forgetting the hundreds, nay thousands of years of white European cultural development long before blacks rechanneled slave doggerel into shuck and jive bandstand backbeats.

But hey, hip hop and rap...that's almost as good as Rachmaninoff.

All of this presupposes of course that the extent of America's, not to mention Europe's (much larger and often disconnected), cultural landscape is synonymous with merely one genre of very recent and (post?) modern music...

I mean, movies and film? White originated and dominated. Most of the greatest movies ever to put to celluloid don't feature a single black person. Music? White originated and dominated, with some of the absolutely greatest music known to mankind coming from a handful of dead white guys who never even heard the name Lil Wayne. Literature? lol. White originated and dominated all the way, down to 99.99%. Science? Technology?

But hey whatever. You have Jamie Foxx, Kanye West and Toni Morrison, so good for you. You'll inherit America's cultural future the way a janitor inherits my lunch, which is to say you get the peels, crumbs and leftover wrappings.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 12:37:21 PM

"the Highest grossing actor of all time is Black(Samuel Jackson and Will Smith), over 90 percent of the number one radio hit the past decade are by Balck artists and the biggest paid person in the history of television is Black ( Oprah Winfrey). You better take a a course in culture clash soon."

lol. Sam Jackson is a greedy *sshole. He'll take any job. That's why he makes more than any other actor. And Will Smith is a dead stick, kept alive by third world demographics who are just only now getting the Fresh Prince of Bel Air series finale. Oprah? Paid for what? What does she do to deserve what she makes? Talent? Really? Sitting their talking to people? Move over Issac Newton and Albert Einstein, here comes the fat black bitch who gets paid to blab about her and her guests "feelings".

The fact that hip hop dominates music and people like Oprah own talk television only means white people have pretty much abdicated the superb and still-unsurpassed civilization their brilliant and industrious forefathers created, that as a people, they have given up on excellence, on true social and cultural evolution, on giving a damn, and instead have, out of apathy, greed venality and laziness, let less talented and capable beings inhabit niches they once mightily ruled.

And if that sounds terrible to your sensitive ears, tough. The world isn't a nice place and the truth, like a well-honed razor, cuts without mercy.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 12:44:58 PM

In other news, Curbcooler says Oprah Winfrey is a better speaker than Winston Churchill and that Neil Tyson Degrasse guy is a better scientist than Richard Feynmann because nothing says scientific brilliance like sitting on Twitter nitpicking Titanic and Gravity.


Face it: If America was a more developed, cultured and intelligent nation, like it once was some sixty years ago, who the f*ck would care about Oprah, Michael Jordon, Lil Wayne and the musings of some primping fat Carl Sagan wannabe?

The people you mention have only come to the fore because white people just don't give a sh*t anymore and the US is in steep cultural decline. Hell, soon foreigners won't even want our movies and pizza, and that's all we have left to offer the world.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 12:52:43 PM

"And remeber it was the alck slaves that literally built America and most of our early landmarks."


lol. You picked cotton and served us tea. If you built anything it was what we told you to build. Move that rock, tote that bail, haul your ass before you get beat.

You act like you designed Washington D.C. instead of pulling up cash crops with your teeth from sun up to sun down for three hundred years.

Yeah sure, your labor made certain industries more profitable, but then if that's so, I guess farm animals like the oxen, cow, sheep and goats deserve as much if not more credit than you since they were integral aspects of the agricultural industries.

I won't even get into the fact that slavery became obsolete only because of Northern mechanization, or that blacks played little to no appreciable role in the Industrial Revolution, which is really what built the West into the modern powerhouse juggernaut it became.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 12:57:19 PM

"The entertainment market makes its bread and butter from young white teenagers and what are young white teenagers into? Black music and Ethnic movie stars and foriegn themed films."


Young white teenagers are also into Miley Cyrus, Lady Gaga, Justin Beiber and "Two Girls, One Cup", so just what the f*ck is your point? Young white people are f*cking stupid and will eat any and all manure put into their trough?

Or are you seriously going to suggest I should take notes and notice from the world's most idiotic generation, the one that made Angry Birds a record-breaking form of entertainment and made Justin Beiber platinum?
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 12:59:35 PM

For your perusal:

http://newsbusters.org/blogs/noel-sheppard/2013/02/08/jamie-foxx-black-people-are-most-talented-people-world

Read the comments.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 1:07:41 PM

^Curbcooler got curb-stomped^

Last time I checked, Tom Cruise films were collectively the highest-grossing of all time.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 1:10:08 PM

@Curbcooler: I like how you mention Ecuador as an example of non-European excellence, although I would agree nobody does gangland mass-murders better than Mexico (coming soon to the US!), socialist takeovers like Venezuela where only recently the government demanded the country's biggest electronics retailer provide "the people" with televisions at "affordable prices" (the military helped out with that little problem), or the aforementioned Ecuador and Columbia, where cocaine is more plentiful than jobs and food.

South and Central America, the Africa of the Western Hemisphere. But they do have some oh-so-nifty street dances.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 1:22:44 PM

@Deaftone: the claim Sam Jackson is the highest grossing actor of all time is utter bullsh*t.

The guy cameos in like *everything*. He appears for five minutes in a Marvel movie, he gets credit for what that film makes. He appears for a few minutes in The Avengers, he takes credit *again* for that film's entire gross.

Utter, total bullsh*t invented either by black people who want a black guy at the top, or loser whites who think sucking off black people earns them brownie points.

Instead, take a look at who leads what. What films did Jackson LEAD and what did they make, compared to what films, for example, Cruise led and what did they make. In that latter case, the one that matters, Cruise owns Jackson, period.

f*cking liars.
Curbcooler writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 1:25:05 PM

MINK: (sigh)

Wtong mink! As every legendary white rock musician will tell you rock n roll developed from blues. Andbllack blues and rock artists didnt recycle anything from that from whites civilization. Mainstream white America was into classical music and pat Boone during that time. And all pat Boone did was still black sons from black artists. Which is what a awful lot of white artitsts did.

But all your previous post does is confirm my point. Diversity Sells! Especially worldwide and among white teenagers. You sound beyond envious and upset that today's entertainment market is obsessed with brown people so much so that you even have a problem when there are a few black characters in a already saturated white whites marvel universe. Well.. TOUGH sh*t!! Welcome to 21 century ameirica.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 1:25:46 PM

Here's a better indicator:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_actors_by_total_box-office_gross

Of course, again, this includes Jackson's "wide spread" ploy, which is no different than buying a million lottery tickets for a buck apiece knowing you're going to win the pot with such a strategy.
Venom1970 writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 1:56:21 PM

Much prefer Terrance Howard's role than Don Cheadle, the c*nt looks too much like an ape.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 1:56:30 PM

@Curbcooler: you act like blues was solely a black invention, or that blues music was the sole contributor to rock and roll, even though any musician worth his salt will tell you rock and roll was a confluent of a variety of musical genres including the Christian hymnal. But whatever. You take claim for rock and roll the way way you take claim for inventing the clothes dryer and electing Barack Obama.

In other news, I don't doubt you think the Greeks stole civilization from ancient Egypt, which in your mind was a black civilization even though it was actually a Mediterranean civilization even if it technically sat on the continent of Africa, because when the facts don't suit you, you claim some white person stole something from black people, but fail to mention all the times black people helped their selves to something of whitey's, which is all the time.


As for envy...not a bit. Just sad. Sad that The West's heyday of cultural supremacy is long passed and all we have left to offer the world is Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Jamie Foxx and the incoherent ramblings of Maya Angelou.

But all nations decline and die, and the light of all nations do go out, so it's no surprise my nation is full of dim bulbs.

Wonder if it's the same in Europe?




Anywho, here's a fine example of a white person who listens to hip hop and rap:

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2013/11/courtney-stodden-i-turned-down-a-5-million-porn-offer/

America's future: an illiterate whore.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 2:00:59 PM

*does.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 2:17:13 PM

San Fran Batkid live footage

http://abcnews.go.com/live

(Make-a-wish thing we read about on here)
Curbcooler writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 2:53:44 PM

By the way mink the slaves built the White House and the us capitol in addition to several other historical,landmarks. I know it's hard for someone like you to accept the truth. But yes they were forced to do it with no pay while also serving tea and picking cotton.
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 3:00:31 PM

^ ^ Let me guess: you're bleck!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 3:25:24 PM

Bullit- I used to have a black friend till mom sold him .
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 3:27:39 PM

^ ^ LOLOLOL!

Mate! How you doin'?
James Blond writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 4:07:47 PM

greed greed greed greed greed greed greed greed greed greed
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 4:33:23 PM

@Curbcooler: yeah, and? Black people performed a lot of animal labor without pay. Wah. When are you going to blame your fellow Africans for selling you to us evil white people? Huh? Couldn't have made slaves out of you if your own people hadn't sold you to us for a song.

But sure. You "built" the White House. So what? Robots build cars. They mass-produce them by the literal boat loads. And yet they're still unpaid robots constructing en masse what a human designed. The Chinese built the Continental Railway. The Irish....did something, I think.

Anyway, let me know when Africa invents the wheel, because all of us are still waiting on that one.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 5:20:59 PM

Curbcooler: I had no idea you're a Truther. Sad. You think Bush had a hand in detonating the World Trade Center, but you don't believe Obama made any mistake whatsoever regarding the Libya embassy bombing. Okay. But you then go on to call everyone who disagrees with you a "right wing redneck nut".

Highly intelligent.

http://disqus.com/bbdev-c3c56bb5b25e036b8b77f883aba89691/

http://www.theblaze.com/user/curbcooler/
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 6:12:59 PM

@mink

Well curbcooler spells steal as "still" so you're certainly not dealing with a Rhodes Scholar here.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 6:17:14 PM

^^Dunno about that one, Deaftone, what with affirmative action and all, he probably has a PHD in Ebonics or something.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 6:19:59 PM

Photo of Curbcooler being rigorously examined for evidence of brain matter:

minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 6:20:52 PM

The two examiners said they found nothing but air and wet slush where there should have been a brain, surprising no one at all.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 7:21:47 PM

lol
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 7:39:20 PM

By the way, not that it matters, but we had a discussion on here way, way back, regarding who was the creator of the first science fiction story.

A lot of people, such as SacDaddy, playing to the politically-correct notion of dethroning the evil white male, claimed Mary Shelley Wollstonecraft wrote the first such story.

Well, as Kevin Spacey, playing Lex Luthor would say: wrong!

In fact, the first actual science fiction story originates more than 200 years BEFORE Frankenstein, and was written by an evil dead white male named Johannes Kepler. Perhaps you've heard of him?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Somnium_%28novel%

"It presents a detailed imaginative description of how the earth might look when viewed from the moon, and is considered the first serious scientific treatise on lunar astronomy. Carl Sagan and Isaac Asimov have referred to it as the first work of science fiction."

Eat that, left-wing revisionist *ssholes.
sedibus writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 9:09:46 PM

=)
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 9:10:13 PM

@mink

I cannot be too personal regarding that, but a couple significant family members pointed that out to me a few times.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 15th, 2013 at 9:57:15 PM

Terrence howard is a red negro.in his interviews he sounds white as f*ck.

But yea hes stupid as f*ck thiugh.hes not the leading actor and demands more money.hes not even on denzel and will smith level.
Ireland914 writes:
on November 16th, 2013 at 10:35:27 AM

Well, you weren't Iron Man you twat. What do you expect?
SACdaddy writes:
on November 16th, 2013 at 9:33:53 PM

Lol, how the f*ck did my name come up in this conversation? Mink, you and me never had an argument over Mary Shelley's Frankenstein. I have no idea who wrote the first sci-fi or do I care. Also what good would it serve me to preach such petty nonsense in an effort to "dethrone" another race. Then I would be just like Mink which frankly makes me pretty nauseous. Plus the only way white people can be dethroned from anything (outside of sports) is by breading them out. The Mexicans and Asians got that covered so what the f*ck do I care?

SACdaddy writes:
on November 16th, 2013 at 9:41:44 PM

As for Howard's exit from Iron Man, I can't f*cking believe anyone is still talking about this. Who gives a sh*t?!?!? Marvel isn't racist, its just cheap. Chris Evans would kill to make what they offered Howard over 3 films. They are literally paying that cracker in crackers :-) They're paying Hemsworth in HGH....which actually is kind of cool :-)
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 16th, 2013 at 11:22:48 PM

I personally like Howard better than Cheadle compared with IM1 and IM2...Howard had a better handle/relationship with RDJ than Cheadle...or maybe the role was just written that way.

Either way, Howard should just move on...bringing this sh*t up AGAIN makes him look petty.

Howard is pretty talented, but the whiny bitch should pull out his tampon, have a good cry, and just move on with his career, IMO.
zxz writes:
on November 17th, 2013 at 1:58:13 AM

Tough sh*t, Terrence.
GERARD KENNELLY 54321 writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 7:25:16 AM

they gave him 50 million

disgusting :(
minkowski writes:
on November 18th, 2013 at 9:35:49 AM

Black people have sports only because they suck at education.
Notic3 writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 9:05:59 AM

Wait a sec, If it was in his Contract to make more money, then why didn't he sue them for backing on the deal?
Notic3 writes:
on November 19th, 2013 at 9:08:28 AM

f*ck you MINKOWSKI you ignorant,racist piece of sh*t

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved