WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Batman and Lord Business in New "Lego: The Movie" Posters

Posted: November 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Batman and Lord Business in New "Lego: The Movie" PostersSubmit Comment
Today we have six character posters for the upcoming "Lego: The Movie," giving us a look at Will Arnett as Batman, Elizabeth Banks as Wyldstyle, Will Ferrell as Lord Business, Charlie Day as Benny, Morgan Freeman as Vitruvius, and Chris Pratt as Emmet, the hero of the story. Check everything out below.

Plot: The story follows Emmet (Pratt), an ordinary, rules-following, perfectly average LEGO mini-figure who is mistakenly identified as the most extraordinary person and the key to saving the world. He is drafted into a fellowship of strangers on an epic quest to stop an evil tyrant, a journey for which Emmet is hopelessly and hilariously under-prepared.

The new movie is written and directed by Phil Lord and Christopher Miller (21 Jump Street, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs). It's set to hit theaters on February 7th, 2014.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 14th, 2013 at 10:54:38 AM

alternate text label
Rocksteddy writes:
on November 14th, 2013 at 11:44:10 AM

I'm looking forward to Charlie Day in this.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FuiX9mlDY9E
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 14th, 2013 at 9:59:59 PM

And Liam Neeson! @Cinemaisdead that's terrifying
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 1:38:45 AM

useful information on topics that plenty are interested on for this wonderful post.Admiring the time and effort you put into your b!.. bcmon for android
Robinjack writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 2:47:25 PM

Great site! I really adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am thinking about how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an awesome How to get an ex back
Robinjack writes:
on March 18th, 2017 at 2:54:12 PM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this website page. Among the heaps of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 12:59:50 PM

This is only the data I am discovering all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. Lovetraction Lines
Robinjack writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 12:33:27 PM

hi!! Exceptionally fascinating discourse happy that I went over such educational post. Keep doing awesome. Happy to be a piece of your net group. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 2:48:47 PM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and inventive update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly important. much appreciated. How To Kiss A Man To Make Him Fall In Love
Robinjack writes:
on April 22nd, 2017 at 7:07:45 AM

All the contents you mentioned in post is too good and can be very useful. I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks escort beirut girls
Robinjack writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 7:31:45 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and educational. It would be ideal if you share more like that... lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 1:09:16 PM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring some serious energy and genuine diligent work to make an extraordinary article… yet I put things off a lot of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. Love Text
Robinjack writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 12:28:36 PM

Pleasant to be going to your site once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i've been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article. Much appreciated, incredible offer. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on May 5th, 2017 at 7:18:07 AM

I haven't any word to value this post.....Really i am awed from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. How To Make Him Miss You
Robinjack writes:
on May 14th, 2017 at 10:09:47 AM

It was a decent post undoubtedly. I completely delighted in understanding it in my lunch time. Will most likely come and visit this blog all the more regularly. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. dirty questions to ask a guy
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 12:19:45 PM

Thanks so much for this information. I have to let you know I concur on several of the points you make here and others may require some further review, but I can see your viewpoint. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 12:55:31 PM

If it's not too much trouble let me know in case you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. In the event that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd completely love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. If it's not too much trouble send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! 21 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 3:06:02 AM

it was a magnificent opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much thanks to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. target phone number
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 10:17:30 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. How To Ride A Guy
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 2:55:41 PM

I think this is a useful post and it is extremely helpful and learned. thusly, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. Kinky sex ideas
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 3:40:34 PM

I as of late went over your website and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Pleasant online journal, I will continue going to this site all the time. Make him miss you
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 2:37:23 AM

Incredible post, you have pointed out some amazing focuses, I also trust this is an extremely magnificent site. Promo Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:30:38 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks Carpet cleaners buford ga
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 6:57:48 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. Ricoh Copier Repair
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:53:05 AM

Amazing site, Distinguished criticism that I can handle. Im advancing and may apply to my present place of employment as a pet sitter, which is exceptionally agreeable, yet I have to extra grow. Respects. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 6:58:08 AM

Exceptionally pleasant article, I appreciated perusing your post, extremely decent share, I need to twit this to my adherents. Much appreciated!. website
seveltoto writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:23:32 PM

История следует за Эмметом (togel online), обычным, нормальным, совершенно средним!!
adnanpitrian writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 3:13:12 AM


Hatur nhun pisan sa nte acana katampi pisan artikelna, ngan iyeu punten abi ngiring ngabacklingan di tempat salira Obat Mata Katarak
aleale writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 12:21:03 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 1:27:50 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 5:55:31 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved