WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mark and Donnie Wahlberg to Star on "Wahlburgers" TV Series

Posted: November 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mark and Donnie Wahlberg to Star on "Wahlburgers" TV SeriesSubmit Comment
Mark Wahlberg is teaming up with his brother Donnie for a new TV series, called "Wahlburgers," which will give audiences a look into one of Boston's most well-known families as they head back to their hometown to join forces with their other brother, Paul, to run a hamburger restaurant.

Part of the show will be their mother Alma and Johnny "Drama," Wahlberg's real-life friend who was portrayed by Kevin Dillon on Mark's "Entourage" TV series. "Wahlburgers" will premiere on January 22nd, at 10:30pm EST on A&E.

"We're thrilled to partner with the entire Wahlberg family as they graciously lift the curtain to share this new side of their story," said A&E Network. "This series offers viewers a new take on the celebrity reality series showcasing one of America's favorite families."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Venom1970 writes:
on November 12th, 2013 at 8:12:04 PM

LOL please.
Detrimental writes:
on November 12th, 2013 at 8:26:06 PM

Written, directed, and starring the voice of Seth MacFarlane
minkowski writes:
on November 12th, 2013 at 8:32:13 PM

Four Brothers "meats" Bob's Burgers.

Call it Four Burgers for Wahlberg.
minkowski writes:
on November 12th, 2013 at 8:32:53 PM

Wonder if Courtney Stodden will get a role.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 12th, 2013 at 8:37:10 PM

Lmaoo Talk about creativity..

"Let's like.. Run a hamburger store.. " Donnie says aloud

"Yeahh!, What.. Like. A great idea, you just blew my
Mind!.." Mark says, While he passes the bong to the next person.
cress writes:
on November 12th, 2013 at 9:04:23 PM

David Hasselhoff is still looking for a network for his reality show concept-- "Floorburgers"
minkowski writes:
on November 12th, 2013 at 9:19:50 PM

Floorburgers. lol. Reminds me of a story. I was in Nashville years ago. I stopped at a McDonald's to get a McDouble and a McChicken (can't beat those Dollar Menu horsewiches). There was some albino midget working the counter. Ordered up, was polite as I can be, which isn't saying much, but the little f*ck, when it came time to fill my order, dropped my horsewhich on the floor. Then he preceded to pick it up, which meant at his height a shrug of the shoulder, and place the damned thing in the bag. I said hell no and demanded another one. f*cker did it right in front of me. Thought I might have to belt his ass back to Endor but he was chillin' with a few bros who all thought thew were Dancing with the Stars-bound or something. Had to get a manager, who didn't even say "I'm sorry" or "would you like some free fries with that?".

Anyway. f*ck you McDonald's.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 12th, 2013 at 9:35:59 PM

Is this series a preview of Marky Mark's soon to be happening future?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 12th, 2013 at 10:12:50 PM

Boston accents
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 12th, 2013 at 10:34:25 PM

@mink

Did the McD's cashier look like this?

http://www.wearysloth.com/Gallery/ActorsV/34138-24645.jpg
minkowski writes:
on November 12th, 2013 at 10:43:31 PM

@Deaftone: actually, yeah, but with a shaved head.
minkowski writes:
on November 12th, 2013 at 10:44:11 PM

Zachary Quinto and Tom Hardy to star in TurdBurglars. On FOX.
Venom1970 writes:
on November 12th, 2013 at 11:09:55 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on November 13th, 2013 at 4:26:00 AM

thats exactly what i would have expected from a McDonalds in Nashville

or a Taco Bell in Fargo
guyincognitoo writes:
on November 13th, 2013 at 10:24:38 PM

Believe it or not, the Wahlbergs actually own a restaurant called Wahlburgers. It's right across the street from their other restaurant, Alma Nove.

http://www.almanovehingham.com/
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 3:05:58 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely appreciated perusing your focuses and have arrive at the conclusion that you are right about large portions of them. You are extraordinary. american airlines phone number
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 2:37:20 AM

Companion, this site may be fabolous, i simply like it. Fidget Spinner Promotional Products
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:30:33 AM

Pleasant learning picking up article. This post is truly the best on this significant theme. Tile & grout cleaners
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 6:57:44 AM

Extremely intriguing web journal. Alot of web journals I see nowadays don"t generally give anything that I"m keen on, however I"m most definately intrigued by this one. Recently imagined that I would post and let you know. die castings

Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:40:53 AM

Just try to specify ones substance can be as unbelievable. This clarity with your post is wonderful and that i may believe you're a master for this issue. High caliber alongside your agree grant me to grab your present provide for keep altered by utilizing drawing closer blog entry. Much appreciated several alongside you ought to go on the pleasurable take care of business. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 6:57:58 AM

You know your activities emerge of the group. There is something exceptional about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! site here
seveltoto writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:41:06 PM

Мы очень рады сотрудничать со всей семьей Уолберга, любезно поднимите занавес, togel online чтобы поделиться этой новой стороной своей истории!
seveltoto writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:42:18 PM

Марк Уолберг объединился со своим братом Донни для нового сериала togel online
aleale writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 12:33:45 AM

aleale writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 12:37:28 AM

cesarkhan writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:32:00 AM

This is great. I will send a bouquet through liteblue usps.
recreator9 writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 1:41:13 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 5:57:24 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 11:47:23 PM

Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 7:30:42 AM

great . Thanks for informations . Ill be back. Thanks again aparelhos auditivos
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2018 at 8:04:22 AM

There are some fascinating closing dates on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There’s some validity however I’ll take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want extra! Added to FeedBurner as effectively Buy Autodesk Revit 2018 software
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 6:30:42 AM

It’s difficult to get knowledgeable people within this topic, however, you appear to be guess what happens you’re dealing with! Thanks akecodypoker
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 3:06:55 AM

It’s difficult to get knowledgeable people within this topic, however, you appear to be guess what happens you’re dealing with! Thanks www.topbbm.com
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2018 at 7:39:29 AM

It’s difficult to get knowledgeable people within this topic, however, you appear to be guess what happens you’re dealing with! Thanks www.beddingnbeyond.com/kids-bedding-sets/best-beds-for-kids/
Robinjack writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 4:23:09 AM

I see something genuinely interesting about your web site so I saved to my bookmarks . portrait studio Katy
Robinjack writes:
on May 8th, 2018 at 5:13:18 AM

you use a excellent blog here! do you want to have the invite posts in this little weblog? Buy Inventor Professional 2019 software
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 3:01:27 AM

I enjoyed reading your pleasant blog. I see you offer priceless information. feel into this blog by chance but I’m sure glad I clicked on that link. You definitely answered all the questions I’ve been dying to answer for some time now. Will definitely come back for more of this. at that apt commentary
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 4:07:18 AM

Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers! custom threads
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 4:12:55 AM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring some serious energy and genuine diligent work to make an extraordinary article… yet I put things off a lot of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. cheap eddm printing
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2018 at 8:42:11 AM

You made a couple of nice points there. I did an enquiry on the theme and located mainly persons can trust your blog. Buy fireworks online
Skylar Marcus writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 4:45:10 PM

Dofollow Backlinks do you want to Skyrocket your website Rankings, Increase Traffic, Increase Google Index And Boost Page Rank High Trust Flow Backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 4:11:57 AM

Well, the article is actually the sweetest on that notable topic. I harmonise with your conclusions and also will thirstily look forward to your next updates. Saying thanks will certainly not just be sufficient, for the extraordinary lucidity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any kind of updates. Solid work and much success in your business efforts! read one's profesional url
Robinjack writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 8:36:01 AM

Great site! I genuinely adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am considering how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an extraordinary day! 3 week diet reviews
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2018 at 8:31:10 AM

The brand’s equity value comes into play here. Brand equity is partially built on the brand’s promise, the somewhat unspoken statement of “Best in Class." Combining years of delivering their wares with a consistent high level and staying true to their mission statement, whether written or implied, brands build equity. In turn this equity helps command generally higher prices, which feed the aspirational desires of the consumer. http://anatomyresearch.qsite.dk/
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2018 at 1:07:36 PM

polo shirts are very casual and stylish indeed, most of the time i use polo shirts., http://japanesepaper.pageride.com
Robinjack writes:
on June 24th, 2018 at 8:26:57 AM

That is the magnificent outlook, in any case is simply not make each sence at all proclaiming about that mather. For all intents and purposes any strategy an abundance of thanks notwithstanding i had attempt to advance your own particular article into delicius by and by it is evidently a problem utilizing your data destinations would you be able to please recheck the thought. much obliged again. did ancient greeks have tattoos
Robinjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 7:27:24 AM

What i do not realize is actually how you’re not really much more well-liked than you might be now. You’re so intelligent. You realize thus significantly relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up! Rayovac Extra Advanced Hearing Aid Batteries
Robinjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 7:30:31 AM

You make such a large number of incredible focuses here that I read your article two or three times. Your perspectives are as per my own particular generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers. Children Learning Reading
Robinjack writes:
on July 7th, 2018 at 12:42:14 PM

Your music is stunning. You have some extremely gifted craftsmen. I wish you the best of progress. https://www.18bet.com/landing/100upto100euro/pl/?btag=a_816b_628c_18bet
Robinjack writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 9:54:48 AM

I like this post,And I figure that they having a great time to peruse this post,they might take a decent site to make an information,thanks for sharing it to me. https://www.flooddoctorva.com

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved