WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Deleted Scene Unveils Wolverine's Unused Costume From "The Wolverine"

Posted: November 9th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Deleted Scene Unveils WolverineSubmit Comment
Back in September, a prop maker who worked on "Iron Man 3," "Oblivion" and "Pacific Rim," unveiled a look at an unused costume that Wolverine wore in "The Wolverine," but was eventually cut from the movie. The costume was very similar to Wolverine's familiar Alpha Flight suit from 1975.

20th Century Fox asked us to remove the photo and then the prop maker denied everything. But it turns out that he was telling the truth, because we now have a look at the extended version of the final scene which shows the costume.

Apparently Wolverine never actually put it on in the movie, but simply looked at it. Check out the video below to see the extended scene for yourself.

Video:


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on November 8th, 2013 at 11:30:40 PM

"Interesting"

Indeed.....He should wear that sh*t in the sequel!
WallyDee writes:
on November 8th, 2013 at 11:58:36 PM

no no he shouldnt he really really shouldnt
Dreamcast writes:
on November 9th, 2013 at 1:24:54 AM

Another fan-service handjob. Pass.
Han0 writes:
on November 9th, 2013 at 1:26:26 AM

I wish they kept this scene, would of been the best ending for a marvel movie in while. I think the mask could take a hike though.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 9th, 2013 at 1:58:52 AM

That was still a much better ending then the f*cking movie overall.
Džeko writes:
on November 9th, 2013 at 3:40:14 AM

The first hour of the movie was pretty good and the rest just felt obnoxious to me.
supaflywill writes:
on November 9th, 2013 at 6:06:18 AM

GREAT ....SO I DONT NEED TO SEEE HTIS MOVIE NOW HAHA
WallyDee writes:
on November 9th, 2013 at 8:02:34 AM

This movie was horrible! Nothing wrong with Hugh Jackman's portrayal as Wolverine, but they just keep placing this awesome actor in the wrong movie if you ask me.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 9th, 2013 at 9:31:44 AM

Wow 930 am and still no new updates.no wonder no one takes wp seriously
RuGhi writes:
on November 9th, 2013 at 11:52:01 AM

I thought this sh*t was pretty cool. Had a Scorpion (Mortal Kombat) feel about it.
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2013 at 2:30:26 PM

Don't care. Waiting for Days of Future Past.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 9th, 2013 at 11:32:14 PM

That suit would definitely throw The Wolverine sequel off, funny side joke, but not for real!
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 10th, 2013 at 12:36:35 AM

Good from Mangold to cut this out...

You don't break out the suit for no f*cking reason!!

It has to have a purpose. It has to serve the plot and/ or character, IMO.
japaninmotion writes:
on November 10th, 2013 at 8:19:43 AM

as someone who lives in tokyo i didnt know how many places in tokyo you can run to. and also when they were walking around the "sh*tty" part of town where logan ask wheres the nice part of town. the correct answer should of been "here". some of the sh*ttiest looking places in tokyo is where the VIPS live. " theres a rub and tug, pachinko, massage parlor...and...over there is where the CEO of sony lives."
koul writes:
on November 13th, 2013 at 1:05:44 PM

truth is Batman's costume is already f*cking ridiculous looking in the movies, so why can't Hugh Jackman wear his costume from the comics, i wanna see him wear it
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 1:39:22 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally valuable. The locales you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. best root apps 2017
Robinjack writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 2:47:16 PM

Great site! I really adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am thinking about how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an awesome How to get an ex back
Robinjack writes:
on March 18th, 2017 at 2:54:02 PM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this website page. Among the heaps of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 12:59:48 PM

This is only the data I am discovering all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. Lovetraction Lines
Robinjack writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 12:33:27 PM

hi!! Exceptionally fascinating discourse happy that I went over such educational post. Keep doing awesome. Happy to be a piece of your net group. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 2:48:11 PM

Goodness! This could be a standout amongst the most valuable web journals we have ever go over on thesubject. Really great data! I'm additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. How To Kiss A Man To Make Him Fall In Love
Robinjack writes:
on April 22nd, 2017 at 7:07:32 AM

These are some great tools that i definitely use for SEO work. This is a great list to use in the future.. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 7:31:34 AM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to examine and compose so well. I am exceptionally inspired with your vision and understanding. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 1:09:14 PM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring some serious energy and genuine diligent work to make an extraordinary article… yet I put things off a lot of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. Love Text
Robinjack writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 12:28:31 PM

Much obliged to you for the overhaul, exceptionally decent site.. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on May 5th, 2017 at 7:18:00 AM

I haven't any word to value this post.....Really i am awed from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. How To Make Him Miss You
Robinjack writes:
on May 14th, 2017 at 10:09:47 AM

It was a decent post undoubtedly. I completely delighted in understanding it in my lunch time. Will most likely come and visit this blog all the more regularly. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. dirty questions to ask a guy
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 12:19:38 PM

Thanks so much for this information. I have to let you know I concur on several of the points you make here and others may require some further review, but I can see your viewpoint. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 12:55:25 PM

If it's not too much trouble let me know in case you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. In the event that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd completely love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. If it's not too much trouble send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! 21 Questions

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved