WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Poster for "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, Called "London Has Fallen"

Posted: November 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Poster for "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, Called "London Has Fallen"Submit Comment
At the American Film Market, there are countless movies attempting to find distribution. Many of them have yet to be shot and will likely never happen, but we still get to see the posters for some of these films.

One of the bigger projects being promoted is "London Has Fallen," a sequel to "Olympus Has Fallen" which will bring back Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart, and Morgan Freeman. In the new movie, Mike Banning (Butler) teams with an MI6 agent during a terrorist strike at the British Prime Minister's funeral.

We also have posters for the sequel to "The Woman in Black," as well as "Shelter" with Jennifer Connelly and Anthony Mackie, Nicolas Cage's "Tokarev," Clark Gregg's "Trust Me," and Katie Holmes' "Miss Meadows." Check everything out below.

Removed


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 8:18:12 AM

Interestinggg
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 8:24:14 AM

Wow already? Sounds like a rush job.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 8:48:34 AM

Mike Banning may be the best action star name since John Rambo.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 9:50:17 AM

That poster looks like they just slapped the name on some random picture. And is the last poster with Holmes a f*cking joke??
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 10:27:55 AM

The Clark Gregg one has a good cast, maybe it's like Short Cuts or something.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 11:02:15 AM

There trying to make this another die hard
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 11:13:22 AM

I OBJECT YOUR HONOUR! London has survived fires, plagues, bombs and Piers Morgan, ain't no way we gonna let a few TURRISTS knock us down.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 12:55:39 PM

that Katie Holmes poster wont fly here in the states

holding a gun? fine
aiming a gun? not in my uptight 'Merica
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 1:15:10 PM

London Has Fallen

or its working title: Two Guns One Plan
Venom1970 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 1:19:08 PM

All look sh*t!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 1:32:08 PM

http://www.moviefanatic.com/videos/return-of-the-jedi-lost-scene/

Venom1970 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 1:39:38 PM

Alex?

https://www.facebook.com/alex.m.engelman?hc_location=stream
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 3:02:42 PM

@Deaft0ne
I kind of keep pulling for Clark Gregg to have a successful film career. But yes that cast is amazing!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 3:13:54 PM

i thought the first poster was TANMAN
mcm317 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 3:19:43 PM

I dont like the idea for a sequel. But the first one was way better then white ass down and a good day to f*ck hard. Was watchin The Usual Suspects and noticed Clark Gregg in there. Funny.
mcm317 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 3:25:49 PM

Had no idea Woman In Black was a Hammer production. What a shame.
Attos writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 3:29:47 PM

Completely off-topic, but it looks like Netflix is going to make four new Marvel series. Daredevil, Iron Fist, Jessica Jones, and Luke Cage.

http://www.imdb.com/news/ni56398669/?ref_=tv_nw_tv_t4
Attos writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 3:32:56 PM

@Sleuth
I actually really like Clark Gregg, and hope he does well in the future. He's a genuinely funny guy. I like his character in the Avengers movies, and I loved him in Choke. I even saw him randomly pop up recently in The To Do List, and he cracked me up every time he was on screen.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 3:34:15 PM

@cinema...DAMN STRAIGHT!!

All the crap that London has survived but a few rags or yellow devils somehow take us down and only America can save us....f*ck YOU!!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 3:50:33 PM

@Attos
Agree on all fronts. I am hoping he does well. Although I wonder how he does in drama. His death scene in "The Avengers" was pretty well-acted but I'd be curious to see how he does in a strictly serious film.
thewalkingdead01 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 3:58:55 PM

Ha the last poster made me laugh
Cannon writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 5:37:47 PM


Episode VII pushed back to Dec 18 2015

http://www.thewrap.com/star-wars-episode-vii-coming-theaters-december-18-2015/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=star-wars-episode-vii-coming-theaters-december-18-2015

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved