WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Posters for "The Human Centipede 3" and Vin Diesel's "The Last Witch Hunter"

Posted: November 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Posters for "The Human Centipede 3" and Vin DieselSubmit Comment
With the American Film Market in full swing, we now have a look at the poster for "The Human Centipede 3: The Final Sequence" and Vin Diesel's "The Last Witch Hunter" sci-fi film. Check everything out below.

The Human Centipede 3: Tom Six returns to complete the trilogy and is bringing back the villains from the two previously installments. Eric Roberts and Tomny "Tiny" Lister star in the new movie, which takes place in a prison and will create a 500-person centipede.

The Last Witch Hunter: The story centers on covens of witches who have joined forces, leaving the lead character (Diesel) to fight a force much larger than him to ensure the safety of mankind. Breck Eisner (The Crazies) is directing and is planning to begin shooting in February of 2014.

Removed


Source: DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:17:39 PM

So basically Witch Black and another movie about people being surgically forced to eat sh*t and die.

Hmmmm. Which of these will I not see first?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:30:29 PM

@mink
Since "Human Centipede 3" is basically a snuff film I am just assuming standard wise you will take the lesser of too evils and go with the Diesel film. At least Diesel can be scary if he wants to without making you sick. I would go with "Witch Hunter" just because Diesel surprised the hell out of me with "Ridd*ck". It seems Diesel is going back and fixing the formulas of his films.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:31:01 PM

Anyone see Ridd*ck? What did you think? I saw it. Much like Pitch Black. Probably the best part was Twohy reversing the notion of Ridd*ck's indestructibility. Some interesting character...development, I guess.

Too bad the supporting cast wasn't stronger and the monsters came much too late for me to care.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:32:37 PM

@Sleuth: yeah, no contest, although I'd rather see Deisel kick XXX back in gear instead of doing something similar to what we already probably saw with that Renner film.

Yeah, make another XXX already, Vin.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:33:20 PM

Anybody else getting a Giger vibe with that "witch"?
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:37:00 PM

Here's a better synopsis for those that care


Five hundred years ago, war raged between humankind and witches, vicious supernatural creatures intent on unleashing the Black Death upon the world. Armies of witch hunters battled the unnatural enemy across the globe, including KAULDER (Vin Diesel), a valiant warrior who managed to slay an all-powerful QUEEN WITCH, decimating her followers in the process. In the moments before her death, the Queen exacted her revenge by cursing Kaulder with immortality, forever separating him from his beloved wife and daughter in the afterlife. Kaulder has spent centuries hunting down rogue witches, all the while yearning for his long-lost loved ones.

Today, he is the only one of his kind--the last witch hunter. With the help of FATHER DOLAN, a Catholic priest, and a mystical arsenal hidden beneath New York's St. Patrick's Cathedral, he continues to pursue the renegades and outlaws who endanger humanity. Chief among their adversaries is BELIAL, a powerful rebel witch who Kaulder believes has found a way to restore the Queen Witch to power and reignite her campaign to destroy the human world.

With the help of CHLOE, a goodhearted young witch, Kaulder sets out to stop Belial before he can set his plan in motion, but allies in unexpected places keep the evil witch one step ahead in a cunning cat-and-mouse pursuit that will determine the survival of the human race.



(Diesel would make a great Kurgen)
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:43:53 PM

@mink
I could get behind the synopsis you came up with and yes XXX would be great. It was a load of fun the first film with the crazy action scenes and fun humor. I think they are still working on it so give it time. XXX is the only film he hasn't rebooted and XXX was definitely one of his best at the beginning so, if his formula-improvement phase is still happening, he will make a superb XXX sequel. As for his witch film, I'll watch it just because, like Babylon A.D., the story has potential. The question is, will producers screw with this like they did Babylon A.D. which got messed with a lot by the studio which pissed the director off and everyone else including me. LOL
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:44:49 PM

Never saw Babylon AD, Sleuth. Heard it was terrible.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:48:00 PM

I could care less about these pieces of sh*t.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 12:12:18 AM

@mink
It was. The story was somewhat interesting but it got overshadowed when, like in many cases, the director got kicked out of the editing room or something stupid like that to make it a standard action flick.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 12:29:27 AM

I saw Ridd*ck and it was a very solid film. It felt like a movie you would rent from Blockbuster on a Sat night ten mins to close. I liked it a lot.
Venom1970 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 12:41:51 AM

^ agreed more like Pitch Black
Whitta writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 3:30:35 AM

So, let me get this straight...


They're somehow making a 3rd Humna Centipede film... but we can't get a 2nd Space Jam??

lppinto writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 6:07:02 AM

Eric Roberts?? Oh Jesus.. and whenever i thought that guy couldn't go lower ..
cress writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 8:03:39 AM

"...which takes place in a prison and will create a 500-person centipede."

I hope this takes place in a women's prison, because I'm only interested in seeing ass to mouth with the ladies. I still wouldn't watch this sh*tfest, though.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved