WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Furious 7" Continues to Dominate at Box Office, "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Released Overseas
Apr 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Descendants," About Children of Disney Villains
Apr 27th, 2015
Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Apr 26th, 2015
New Footage in Extended "Terminator Genisys" TV Spot
Apr 26th, 2015
"Green Lantern" Writer Hired for "Wolverine 3"
Apr 26th, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Jamie Dornan in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 25th, 2015
Creepy Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Barely Lethal" Action Comedy, with Hailee Steinfeld and Jessica Alba
Apr 25th, 2015
Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Point Break" Remake
Apr 23rd, 2015
EL James' Husband to Write "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Directors to Helm Animated "Spider-Man" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2015
Photo: Johnny Depp is Crime Boss Whitey Bulger in "Black Mass"
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at Johnny Depp in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Apr 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for George Clooney's "Tomorrowland" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
First Poster for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2015
Poster for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Posters for "The Human Centipede 3" and Vin Diesel's "The Last Witch Hunter"

Posted: November 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Posters for "The Human Centipede 3" and Vin DieselSubmit Comment
With the American Film Market in full swing, we now have a look at the poster for "The Human Centipede 3: The Final Sequence" and Vin Diesel's "The Last Witch Hunter" sci-fi film. Check everything out below.

The Human Centipede 3: Tom Six returns to complete the trilogy and is bringing back the villains from the two previously installments. Eric Roberts and Tomny "Tiny" Lister star in the new movie, which takes place in a prison and will create a 500-person centipede.

The Last Witch Hunter: The story centers on covens of witches who have joined forces, leaving the lead character (Diesel) to fight a force much larger than him to ensure the safety of mankind. Breck Eisner (The Crazies) is directing and is planning to begin shooting in February of 2014.

Removed


Source: DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:17:39 PM

So basically Witch Black and another movie about people being surgically forced to eat sh*t and die.

Hmmmm. Which of these will I not see first?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:30:29 PM

@mink
Since "Human Centipede 3" is basically a snuff film I am just assuming standard wise you will take the lesser of too evils and go with the Diesel film. At least Diesel can be scary if he wants to without making you sick. I would go with "Witch Hunter" just because Diesel surprised the hell out of me with "Ridd*ck". It seems Diesel is going back and fixing the formulas of his films.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:31:01 PM

Anyone see Ridd*ck? What did you think? I saw it. Much like Pitch Black. Probably the best part was Twohy reversing the notion of Ridd*ck's indestructibility. Some interesting character...development, I guess.

Too bad the supporting cast wasn't stronger and the monsters came much too late for me to care.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:32:37 PM

@Sleuth: yeah, no contest, although I'd rather see Deisel kick XXX back in gear instead of doing something similar to what we already probably saw with that Renner film.

Yeah, make another XXX already, Vin.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:33:20 PM

Anybody else getting a Giger vibe with that "witch"?
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:37:00 PM

Here's a better synopsis for those that care


Five hundred years ago, war raged between humankind and witches, vicious supernatural creatures intent on unleashing the Black Death upon the world. Armies of witch hunters battled the unnatural enemy across the globe, including KAULDER (Vin Diesel), a valiant warrior who managed to slay an all-powerful QUEEN WITCH, decimating her followers in the process. In the moments before her death, the Queen exacted her revenge by cursing Kaulder with immortality, forever separating him from his beloved wife and daughter in the afterlife. Kaulder has spent centuries hunting down rogue witches, all the while yearning for his long-lost loved ones.

Today, he is the only one of his kind--the last witch hunter. With the help of FATHER DOLAN, a Catholic priest, and a mystical arsenal hidden beneath New York's St. Patrick's Cathedral, he continues to pursue the renegades and outlaws who endanger humanity. Chief among their adversaries is BELIAL, a powerful rebel witch who Kaulder believes has found a way to restore the Queen Witch to power and reignite her campaign to destroy the human world.

With the help of CHLOE, a goodhearted young witch, Kaulder sets out to stop Belial before he can set his plan in motion, but allies in unexpected places keep the evil witch one step ahead in a cunning cat-and-mouse pursuit that will determine the survival of the human race.



(Diesel would make a great Kurgen)
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:43:53 PM

@mink
I could get behind the synopsis you came up with and yes XXX would be great. It was a load of fun the first film with the crazy action scenes and fun humor. I think they are still working on it so give it time. XXX is the only film he hasn't rebooted and XXX was definitely one of his best at the beginning so, if his formula-improvement phase is still happening, he will make a superb XXX sequel. As for his witch film, I'll watch it just because, like Babylon A.D., the story has potential. The question is, will producers screw with this like they did Babylon A.D. which got messed with a lot by the studio which pissed the director off and everyone else including me. LOL
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:44:49 PM

Never saw Babylon AD, Sleuth. Heard it was terrible.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:48:00 PM

I could care less about these pieces of sh*t.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 12:12:18 AM

@mink
It was. The story was somewhat interesting but it got overshadowed when, like in many cases, the director got kicked out of the editing room or something stupid like that to make it a standard action flick.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 12:29:27 AM

I saw Ridd*ck and it was a very solid film. It felt like a movie you would rent from Blockbuster on a Sat night ten mins to close. I liked it a lot.
Venom1970 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 12:41:51 AM

^ agreed more like Pitch Black
Whitta writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 3:30:35 AM

So, let me get this straight...


They're somehow making a 3rd Humna Centipede film... but we can't get a 2nd Space Jam??

lppinto writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 6:07:02 AM

Eric Roberts?? Oh Jesus.. and whenever i thought that guy couldn't go lower ..
cress writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 8:03:39 AM

"...which takes place in a prison and will create a 500-person centipede."

I hope this takes place in a women's prison, because I'm only interested in seeing ass to mouth with the ladies. I still wouldn't watch this sh*tfest, though.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved