WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3" Arrives Online
Oct 1st, 2014
"Tetris" Video Game to Become a Live-Action Sci-Fi Movie
Oct 1st, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "Home Sweet Hell," with Katherine Heigl and Patrick Wilson
Oct 1st, 2014
"Zombieland" Sequel is Moving Forward, Writer and Director Hired
Oct 1st, 2014
New Trailer for "Horrible Bosses 2"
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer For Russell Crowe's "The Water Diviner," Directed by Crowe
Oct 1st, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Posters for "The Human Centipede 3" and Vin Diesel's "The Last Witch Hunter"

Posted: November 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Posters for "The Human Centipede 3" and Vin DieselSubmit Comment
With the American Film Market in full swing, we now have a look at the poster for "The Human Centipede 3: The Final Sequence" and Vin Diesel's "The Last Witch Hunter" sci-fi film. Check everything out below.

The Human Centipede 3: Tom Six returns to complete the trilogy and is bringing back the villains from the two previously installments. Eric Roberts and Tomny "Tiny" Lister star in the new movie, which takes place in a prison and will create a 500-person centipede.

The Last Witch Hunter: The story centers on covens of witches who have joined forces, leaving the lead character (Diesel) to fight a force much larger than him to ensure the safety of mankind. Breck Eisner (The Crazies) is directing and is planning to begin shooting in February of 2014.

Removed


Source: DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:17:39 PM

So basically Witch Black and another movie about people being surgically forced to eat sh*t and die.

Hmmmm. Which of these will I not see first?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:30:29 PM

@mink
Since "Human Centipede 3" is basically a snuff film I am just assuming standard wise you will take the lesser of too evils and go with the Diesel film. At least Diesel can be scary if he wants to without making you sick. I would go with "Witch Hunter" just because Diesel surprised the hell out of me with "Ridd*ck". It seems Diesel is going back and fixing the formulas of his films.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:31:01 PM

Anyone see Ridd*ck? What did you think? I saw it. Much like Pitch Black. Probably the best part was Twohy reversing the notion of Ridd*ck's indestructibility. Some interesting character...development, I guess.

Too bad the supporting cast wasn't stronger and the monsters came much too late for me to care.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:32:37 PM

@Sleuth: yeah, no contest, although I'd rather see Deisel kick XXX back in gear instead of doing something similar to what we already probably saw with that Renner film.

Yeah, make another XXX already, Vin.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:33:20 PM

Anybody else getting a Giger vibe with that "witch"?
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:37:00 PM

Here's a better synopsis for those that care


Five hundred years ago, war raged between humankind and witches, vicious supernatural creatures intent on unleashing the Black Death upon the world. Armies of witch hunters battled the unnatural enemy across the globe, including KAULDER (Vin Diesel), a valiant warrior who managed to slay an all-powerful QUEEN WITCH, decimating her followers in the process. In the moments before her death, the Queen exacted her revenge by cursing Kaulder with immortality, forever separating him from his beloved wife and daughter in the afterlife. Kaulder has spent centuries hunting down rogue witches, all the while yearning for his long-lost loved ones.

Today, he is the only one of his kind--the last witch hunter. With the help of FATHER DOLAN, a Catholic priest, and a mystical arsenal hidden beneath New York's St. Patrick's Cathedral, he continues to pursue the renegades and outlaws who endanger humanity. Chief among their adversaries is BELIAL, a powerful rebel witch who Kaulder believes has found a way to restore the Queen Witch to power and reignite her campaign to destroy the human world.

With the help of CHLOE, a goodhearted young witch, Kaulder sets out to stop Belial before he can set his plan in motion, but allies in unexpected places keep the evil witch one step ahead in a cunning cat-and-mouse pursuit that will determine the survival of the human race.



(Diesel would make a great Kurgen)
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:43:53 PM

@mink
I could get behind the synopsis you came up with and yes XXX would be great. It was a load of fun the first film with the crazy action scenes and fun humor. I think they are still working on it so give it time. XXX is the only film he hasn't rebooted and XXX was definitely one of his best at the beginning so, if his formula-improvement phase is still happening, he will make a superb XXX sequel. As for his witch film, I'll watch it just because, like Babylon A.D., the story has potential. The question is, will producers screw with this like they did Babylon A.D. which got messed with a lot by the studio which pissed the director off and everyone else including me. LOL
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:44:49 PM

Never saw Babylon AD, Sleuth. Heard it was terrible.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:48:00 PM

I could care less about these pieces of sh*t.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 12:12:18 AM

@mink
It was. The story was somewhat interesting but it got overshadowed when, like in many cases, the director got kicked out of the editing room or something stupid like that to make it a standard action flick.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 12:29:27 AM

I saw Ridd*ck and it was a very solid film. It felt like a movie you would rent from Blockbuster on a Sat night ten mins to close. I liked it a lot.
Venom1970 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 12:41:51 AM

^ agreed more like Pitch Black
Whitta writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 3:30:35 AM

So, let me get this straight...


They're somehow making a 3rd Humna Centipede film... but we can't get a 2nd Space Jam??

lppinto writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 6:07:02 AM

Eric Roberts?? Oh Jesus.. and whenever i thought that guy couldn't go lower ..
cress writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 8:03:39 AM

"...which takes place in a prison and will create a 500-person centipede."

I hope this takes place in a women's prison, because I'm only interested in seeing ass to mouth with the ladies. I still wouldn't watch this sh*tfest, though.

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved