WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"X-Men" Spin-Off "Deadpool" is Finally Happening, Release Date Announced
Sep 18th, 2014
Trailer For "A Most Violent Year," From "Margin Call" Director
Sep 18th, 2014
Sony Unveils Animation Test For "Popeye" Movie
Sep 18th, 2014
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 18th, 2014
"Jason Borne" Producer Says Both Matt Damon's and Jeremy Renner's Films are in the Works
Sep 18th, 2014
"Paranormal Activity 5" Gets New Title and Release Date
Sep 18th, 2014
New Posters For Matthew McConaughey's "Interstellar" and Brad Pitt's "Fury"
Sep 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 18th, 2014
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Posters for "The Human Centipede 3" and Vin Diesel's "The Last Witch Hunter"

Posted: November 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Posters for "The Human Centipede 3" and Vin DieselSubmit Comment
With the American Film Market in full swing, we now have a look at the poster for "The Human Centipede 3: The Final Sequence" and Vin Diesel's "The Last Witch Hunter" sci-fi film. Check everything out below.

The Human Centipede 3: Tom Six returns to complete the trilogy and is bringing back the villains from the two previously installments. Eric Roberts and Tomny "Tiny" Lister star in the new movie, which takes place in a prison and will create a 500-person centipede.

The Last Witch Hunter: The story centers on covens of witches who have joined forces, leaving the lead character (Diesel) to fight a force much larger than him to ensure the safety of mankind. Breck Eisner (The Crazies) is directing and is planning to begin shooting in February of 2014.

Removed


Source: DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:17:39 PM

So basically Witch Black and another movie about people being surgically forced to eat sh*t and die.

Hmmmm. Which of these will I not see first?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:30:29 PM

@mink
Since "Human Centipede 3" is basically a snuff film I am just assuming standard wise you will take the lesser of too evils and go with the Diesel film. At least Diesel can be scary if he wants to without making you sick. I would go with "Witch Hunter" just because Diesel surprised the hell out of me with "Ridd*ck". It seems Diesel is going back and fixing the formulas of his films.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:31:01 PM

Anyone see Ridd*ck? What did you think? I saw it. Much like Pitch Black. Probably the best part was Twohy reversing the notion of Ridd*ck's indestructibility. Some interesting character...development, I guess.

Too bad the supporting cast wasn't stronger and the monsters came much too late for me to care.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:32:37 PM

@Sleuth: yeah, no contest, although I'd rather see Deisel kick XXX back in gear instead of doing something similar to what we already probably saw with that Renner film.

Yeah, make another XXX already, Vin.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:33:20 PM

Anybody else getting a Giger vibe with that "witch"?
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:37:00 PM

Here's a better synopsis for those that care


Five hundred years ago, war raged between humankind and witches, vicious supernatural creatures intent on unleashing the Black Death upon the world. Armies of witch hunters battled the unnatural enemy across the globe, including KAULDER (Vin Diesel), a valiant warrior who managed to slay an all-powerful QUEEN WITCH, decimating her followers in the process. In the moments before her death, the Queen exacted her revenge by cursing Kaulder with immortality, forever separating him from his beloved wife and daughter in the afterlife. Kaulder has spent centuries hunting down rogue witches, all the while yearning for his long-lost loved ones.

Today, he is the only one of his kind--the last witch hunter. With the help of FATHER DOLAN, a Catholic priest, and a mystical arsenal hidden beneath New York's St. Patrick's Cathedral, he continues to pursue the renegades and outlaws who endanger humanity. Chief among their adversaries is BELIAL, a powerful rebel witch who Kaulder believes has found a way to restore the Queen Witch to power and reignite her campaign to destroy the human world.

With the help of CHLOE, a goodhearted young witch, Kaulder sets out to stop Belial before he can set his plan in motion, but allies in unexpected places keep the evil witch one step ahead in a cunning cat-and-mouse pursuit that will determine the survival of the human race.



(Diesel would make a great Kurgen)
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:43:53 PM

@mink
I could get behind the synopsis you came up with and yes XXX would be great. It was a load of fun the first film with the crazy action scenes and fun humor. I think they are still working on it so give it time. XXX is the only film he hasn't rebooted and XXX was definitely one of his best at the beginning so, if his formula-improvement phase is still happening, he will make a superb XXX sequel. As for his witch film, I'll watch it just because, like Babylon A.D., the story has potential. The question is, will producers screw with this like they did Babylon A.D. which got messed with a lot by the studio which pissed the director off and everyone else including me. LOL
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:44:49 PM

Never saw Babylon AD, Sleuth. Heard it was terrible.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:48:00 PM

I could care less about these pieces of sh*t.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 12:12:18 AM

@mink
It was. The story was somewhat interesting but it got overshadowed when, like in many cases, the director got kicked out of the editing room or something stupid like that to make it a standard action flick.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 12:29:27 AM

I saw Ridd*ck and it was a very solid film. It felt like a movie you would rent from Blockbuster on a Sat night ten mins to close. I liked it a lot.
Venom1970 writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 12:41:51 AM

^ agreed more like Pitch Black
Whitta writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 3:30:35 AM

So, let me get this straight...


They're somehow making a 3rd Humna Centipede film... but we can't get a 2nd Space Jam??

lppinto writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 6:07:02 AM

Eric Roberts?? Oh Jesus.. and whenever i thought that guy couldn't go lower ..
cress writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 8:03:39 AM

"...which takes place in a prison and will create a 500-person centipede."

I hope this takes place in a women's prison, because I'm only interested in seeing ass to mouth with the ladies. I still wouldn't watch this sh*tfest, though.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved