WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Salma Hayek with a Gun in "Everly" Action Thriller

Posted: November 6th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Salma Hayek with a Gun in "Everly" Action ThrillerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photo of Salma Hayek in the upcoming "Everly" action thriller that just wrapped production and takes place entirely in one apartment. Check out the photo below.

Plot: The story centers on a down-on-her-luck woman (Hayek) who is forced to fend off waves of assassins sent by her ex, a dangerous mob boss, while trying to save her estranged mother and daughter.

"Everly" is directed by Joe Lynch (Wrong Turn 2) from a script by Yale Hannon that ended up on the Black List, which is a list of the best unproduced screenplays. The new movie is currently being sold at the American Film Market.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 8:48:44 AM

"...takes place entirely in one apartment."


Makes me feel claustrophobic already.

Don't know why but she's quite sexy with a gun in her hand.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 9:07:24 AM

Bullit- I wonder how sexy she would look with my gun in her hand and by gun I mean my cack.
Cannon writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 9:14:29 AM


She's not even aiming it proper. Typical woman.
M. Bullitt writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 9:24:58 AM

@BadChad

Yeah, I can also imagine what she'll grab with her other hand...
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:07:27 AM

@Cannon: yeah, I know, but how many of these directors ever went to the Jack Bauer School of Handgun Handling?

Yeah, that's right. 24 actually used gun instructors to show the actors how to properly and realistically handle weapons. They were also taught Krav Maga.


Anyway. Salma Hayek. If you sh*t gold bars and piss Henri Jayer, you might have a chance.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 10:55:24 AM

wow
she looks like she just found out her husband is broke
lawman writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 11:10:49 AM

Mink, thats why I have particular plans when Im done with my LEO career. I see all the piss poor tactics in movies and it drives me nuts and also makes me see green. Guys holding guns pointed at the ceiling when room clearing, flames still coming from a semi auto while the slide is locked back, the list goes on. They pay an insane amount just to teach common sense weapons handling. Might as well get all the money hollywood has bled out of me over the years back with interest.
boogiel writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 11:32:40 AM

Looks more like Desperado spoof/spin off
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 12:31:29 PM

^ haven't seen her do something like this since desperado, and that was a bad ass movie
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 12:32:04 PM

wonder if she'll sing with a snake around her neck again
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2013 at 4:40:57 PM

@Lawman: good idea, in my opinion, and if you can offer some physical combat instruction too, you're gold.
lawman writes:
on November 7th, 2013 at 8:35:07 AM

Mink,

Krav P4 at 33yrs old with 10 years left before I start suckling the pension system teet.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved