WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Both "Thor: The Dark World" Post-Credits Scenes Leaked Online, Watch Them Here!

Posted: November 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Both "Thor: The Dark World" Post-Credits Scenes Leaked Online, Watch Them Here!Submit Comment
"Thor: The Dark World" will hit theaters in US this weekend (November 8th), but has already been playing overseas. Because of that, we now have both post-credits scene that come with the movie. Check them out below if you don't mind being spoiled.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

The mid-credits scene features Sif (Jaimie Alexander) and Volstagg (Ray Stevenson), two members of the Warriors Three, as they visit the home of the eccentric immortal being known as The Collector (Benicio Del Toro). After the film's main battle with the Dark Elves, the two Asgardian warriors bring him The Aether, the power source that Malekith (Christopher Eccleston) and the Dark Elves tried to use to destroy the universe during the movie. The Collector asks them why they are giving him The Aether, and they reply that it would not be smart to keep two "Infinity Stones" in Odin's vault (the Tesseract is locked up there currently). The Asgardians leave and The Collector remarks to himself, "One down, five to go."

The scene sets up future Marvel films. The six Infinity Stones unite to form the Infinity Gauntlet, a weapon of godlike power that can give its wearer the ability to rule the universe. Thanos will be the villain attempting to acquire the Gauntlet.

In the post-credits scene, Thor returns to Earth to be with Jane Foster. Meanwhile, one of the Frost Giant beasts also ends up on Earth.

Scene 1:


Scene 2:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Skywalker121289 writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 11:45:08 AM

Huh.
Deckman writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 12:07:43 PM

Scene 2 made no f*cking sense!
hellsing writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 12:32:09 PM

people it's simple the first scene sets up guardians of the galaxy the second sets up a future thor movie
Dre-EL writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 12:52:14 PM

NICE this did not ruin the movie for me I'm more excited than ever.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 1:04:31 PM

That Taylor guy was right about the J. Gunn clip.... It does suck. The budget for the set/ costume designer was not there...looked more like a SyFy clip.

Plus, the pink android-type in the white dress was more believable than Del Toro...

Like he drank too much over-acting juice...
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 1:08:40 PM

Yeah...I get they're hinting at infinity stones because of Thanos, but do they realize that the Tesseract is essentially the Cosmic Cube, not an Infinity Stone, and that the Infinity Stones are supposed to be small enough to fit into Thanos' Infinity Gauntlet?

(I didn't watch either video, so i'm not sure if the second "stone" is small.)
Goober3000 writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 4:17:20 PM

what movie am I thinking of? Mid to late 80s horror, one part some kids are in a graveyard I think and a face comes out of a guys back so they set him on fire.
coldplayesence writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 4:35:07 PM

@deckman: it does if you watched the entire film.
boogiel writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 9:43:31 PM

Meh.... can't they think of something more creative?
TRUEMAN writes:
on November 5th, 2013 at 8:19:45 AM

THE sh*tLOAD CONTINUES! no f*ck my hate is growing!
givensp writes:
on December 9th, 2013 at 12:20:29 AM

the videos dont work for me, when I click play all I get is a 4 sec video of the "SD, springbaord" Logo, nothing else, No Video!!!
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 6th, 2017 at 7:33:35 AM

Great post full of useful tips! My site is fairly new and I am also having a hard time getting my readers to leave comments. Analytics shows they are coming to the site but I have a feeling “nobody wants to be first”. montreal auto transport
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 9th, 2017 at 10:16:13 AM

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information.. velociclos eléctricos
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 12th, 2017 at 9:12:35 AM

The data you have posted is extremely valuable. The locales you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... green coffee bean max
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 10:21:47 AM

I recently noticed your website back i are generally looking through which on a daily basis. You’ve got a loads of information at this site so i actually like your look to the web a tad too. Maintain the best show results! Clarks Garage Door & Gate Repair Los Angeles
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 19th, 2017 at 2:54:24 PM

I want to say thanks for beautiful blog sharing with us. Your blog really great resource to update my knowledge. Dog collars Australia
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 9:20:07 AM

Just admiring your work and wondering how you managed this blog so well. It’s so remarkable that I can't afford to not go through this valuable information whenever I surf the internet! best midi keyboard
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 4:17:23 PM

Adding fruit to juices varies the flavor, but it comes with a price -- extra calories. If you are doing a juice fast and drinking green juices wedding photography
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 8:27:32 AM

Thanks for sharing this information. I really like your blog post very much. You have really shared a informative and interesting blog post with people.. instagram search
uali20 writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 11:51:25 PM

It is great to have the opportunity to read a good quality article with useful information on topics that plenty are interested one.I concur with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your future updates.
sailor shirt mens
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 7:42:24 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. download activation codes
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 7:45:10 AM

I love significantly your own post! I look at all post is great. I discovered your personal content using bing search. Discover my webpage is a great one as you.I work to create several content this post. Once more you can thank you and keep it create! Enjoy! ONE PIECE THOUSAND STORM Hack
uali20 writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 9:42:25 PM

The worst part of it was that the software only worked intermittently and the data was not accurate. You obviously canot confront anyone about what you have discovered if the information is not right. this content
uali20 writes:
on March 21st, 2017 at 11:03:16 PM

Its as if you had a great grasp on the subject matter, but you forgot to include your readers. Perhaps you should think about this from more than one angle.
affordable brochure printing dubai
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 8:50:30 AM

This is really great work. Thank you for sharing such a good and useful information here in the blog for students.  fun play
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 7:17:57 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to start my own BlogEngine blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a fine example of it. World of warcraft
binasa writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 9:33:24 AM

This is very educational content and written well for a change. It's nice to see that some people still understand how to write a quality post. getfreewarezhere.us
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 7:45:14 AM

Assume paid for with the help of center, have discovered modern society; believed that protect on your playlists, you could potentially know most of the hassle; assumed ones step quit, much more is unable to drive; Imagine I would like adore, merely the caress. New 2017 mobile games
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 6:34:23 AM

I really like your blog. Great article. It's most evident, people should learn before they are able to 8 pool coins
binasa writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 12:00:46 PM

I am very much pleased with the contents you have mentioned. I wanted to thank you for this great article. [url=http://downloadfreefilesfast.cricket]downloadfreefilesfast.cricket[/url]

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved