WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Here's Shia LaBeouf's Sex Clip from "Nymphomaniac" That YouTube Banned

Posted: November 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
HereSubmit Comment
Lars Von Trier's upcoming "Nymphomaniac" film unveiled a new promo clip on YouTube, giving us a look at several sex scenes, including one featuring Shia LaBeouf. Due to the nudity, YouTube immediately took the video down, but you can still watch it below.

"Nymphomaniac" chronicles the erotic journey of self-diagnosed sex addict Joe (Charlotte Gainsbourg) from birth until the age of 50. The movie will jump around in time and cover a large number of characters. The cast also includes Jamie Bell, Uma Thurman, Udo Kier, Sophie Kennedy Clark, Willem Dafoe, Stellan Skarsgard, Mia Goth, Christian Slater, Nicolas Bros and Connie Nielsen.

The new movie will hit theaters in Denmark on Christmas before expanding to other countries in Europe in early 2014.

Video: (not safe for work)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Donyae 420 writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 11:10:33 AM

NO NO NO NO NO NO NO
draculus writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 11:53:47 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c84zZ2ud4-w
Cannon writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 11:58:18 AM


Everything Lars Von Trier does is just kinda silly. He's almost like a caricature "art-house" filmmaker you see depicted in movies as the douchey guy at a fancy party or something.

zxz writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 12:32:39 PM

it got boobies and peepees and electrolytes.
Dre-EL writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 12:45:46 PM

YAAAAAWWWWNNNN
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 1:44:11 PM

@Cannon
Lars Von Trier is kind of what David O. Russell wishes he was. I haven't seen a Von Trier film out of fear I would be scarred for life but I know his stories and they are rather unique. He is a breed of filmmaker that actually does like to push boundaries in film whereas fakers like Russell create bullsh*t wanna-be indie films that are so self-righteous in their messages they make me sick.
mrstretch writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 2:40:46 PM

Von Trier sucks at making movies.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 3:01:27 PM

Von Trier's films either hit or (usually) miss, but are pretty ballsy...I respect that.

Not a fan, but I respect that...
Cannon writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 7:19:46 PM


@Sleuth

I'll definitely give you that much; that Von Trier is a far more interesting filmmaker than O. Russell, yeah. I think his whole artistic approach is a bit overcooked, but not at least weird enough to be, well, weird.

I have yet to see an O. Russell film worth my time.
Cannon writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 7:20:35 PM


Scratch the *not*

Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 8:04:20 PM

@Cannon
Well good for you in seeing through Russell's bullsh*t. Could you recommend what Von Trier movie to give a try? I want to watch Melancholia but, besides Anti-Christ's disturbing imagery, is there anything else of his I should look out for?
Cannon writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 8:49:27 PM


I don't know. I've only seen four of his films:

Dancer in the Dark
Dogville
Antichrist
Melancholia

Of those, Dancer in the Dark is probably the most entertaining.

Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 8:51:38 PM

@Cannon
Alright. I think I've heard good things about all of those. Like I said though, I ain't going near Antichrist. Blood coming out of a guy's wang and women cutting their clitoris is too far for me. LOL
TonyWalnuts writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 8:53:27 PM

I agree with @Cannons opening assessment.
Comparing him with O Russell is silly. They are both slightly above average film makers and the content of their films are not camparable.
I think Dogville is his best film, but that's not saying much.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 4th, 2013 at 9:42:39 PM

@TonyWalnuts
Um what? Cannon agreed Russell was lower than Von Trier and that he hadn't seen a movie of Russell's that is worth the time. How did you get that? And yes they are very comparable when both do the indie-flick concept.
TRUEMAN writes:
on November 5th, 2013 at 8:18:09 AM

WHAT IS THIS sh*t! a six years old girl has more tits tham that witch, what a crap give me back my time and my money for waste looking that sh*t! FUC!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved