WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Only Lovers Left Alive" Vampire Film, with Tom Hiddleston and Tilda Swinton

Posted: November 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Only Lovers Left Alive" Vampire Film, with Tom Hiddleston and Tilda SwintonSubmit Comment
Today we have the first trailer for "Only Lovers Left Alive" vampire film, starring Tom Hiddleston (thor), Tilda Swinton, Mia Wasikowska, John Hurt, and Anton Yelchin. Check it out below.

Plot: Adam (Hiddleston) is an underground musician who reunites with his centuries-long lover (Swinton) after he becomes depressed and tired with the direction human society has taken. Their love is interrupted and tested by her wild and uncontrollable little sister (Wasikowska).

The new movie is directed by Jim Jarmusch (Broken Flowers) and has already been acquired for distribution by Sony Pictures Classics. A release date has yet to be set.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KillerCOck writes:
on November 2nd, 2013 at 10:19:21 AM

Dope!
Stapes writes:
on November 2nd, 2013 at 10:19:24 AM

I would pass normally, but I've enjoyed most of Jarmusch's stuff so I'll give it a chance.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 2nd, 2013 at 11:24:10 AM

...becomes depressed and tired with the direction human society has taken.

must be same reason no one comments here anymore
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 2nd, 2013 at 12:10:55 PM

.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 2nd, 2013 at 1:51:23 PM

I'm sorry I think of musician and vampire and all I can think of was Queen of the Damned. Still this might be better. Strong cast, interesting story, and just enough thought-provoking ideas to make it worth it.
warriors187 writes:
on November 2nd, 2013 at 2:17:17 PM

Queen of the damned was one of the worst movies ever.
Jim Jarmusch is my favorite director. Dead Man is my favorite movie.
I'll def. be seeing this.
I love jarmusch's movies. There not for everyone.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2013 at 5:05:40 PM

This sh*t looks cheap as f*ck.tilda swinton is fuuugly as f*ck.broken flowers is pretentious as f*ck.

Dead man is one of my favorite johny depp movies
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2013 at 7:19:12 PM

A depressed and tired vampire decides to reinvigorate his life by...hooking up with Tilda Swinton?!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 2nd, 2013 at 8:58:23 PM

??????
^that needed more question marks

PORN-FLY writes:
on November 2nd, 2013 at 8:59:55 PM

i need a pick me up
maybe I'll watch A Serbian Film

nice casting, turkeys
Patrick Bateman writes:
on November 2nd, 2013 at 10:09:07 PM

deadman is my favorite movie as well cant wait for this
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 2nd, 2013 at 11:41:56 PM

So Hiddleston got denied The Crow and now he's doing this?! Along the same lines, no?

I get the feeling he needs a serious movie hit soon to keep those movie roles coming...the shelf life of a Marvel movie is not much.

At one point you'd think Swinton/ Hiddleston could change roles...would anybody notice?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved