WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Jason Reitman's "Labor Day" Hostage Film, with Josh Brolin and Kate Winslet

Posted: November 1st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Jason ReitmanSubmit Comment
Today we have the official and extended trailers for "Labor Day," an upcoming hostage drama that's directed by Jason Reitman (Young Adult, Juno, Thank You for Smoking) and stars Josh Brolin, Kate Wislet, and Gattlin Griffith (Changeling). Check everything out below.

Plot: The story focuses on 13-year-old Henry Wheeler (Griffith) as he confronts the pangs of adolescence while struggling to be the man of the house and care for his reclusive mother, Adele (Winslet). On a back-to-school shopping trip, Henry and his mother encounter Frank Chambers (Brolin), a man both intimidating and clearly in need of help, who convinces them to take him into their home and later is revealed to be an escaped convict. The events of this long Labor Day weekend will shape all of them for the rest of their lives.

The new movie co-stars Tobey Maguire, Clark Gregg, JK Simmons, Brooke Smith and James Van Der Beek. It premiered at the Toronto Film Festival and is set to hit theaters on December 25th.

Trailer:


Extended Trailer:


Source: /Film, JoBlo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on October 31st, 2013 at 11:20:01 PM

So this is where everyone who can't get work post-Sam Raimi's Spiderman went.
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 1:39:31 AM

I might want to say this online journal truly persuaded me to do it! Much obliged, great post. root apps
Robinjack writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 2:47:08 PM

Great site! I really adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am thinking about how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an awesome How to get an ex back
Robinjack writes:
on March 18th, 2017 at 2:53:59 PM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this website page. Among the heaps of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 12:59:46 PM

This is only the data I am discovering all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. Lovetraction Lines
Robinjack writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 12:33:22 PM

hi!! Exceptionally fascinating discourse happy that I went over such educational post. Keep doing awesome. Happy to be a piece of your net group. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 2:48:00 PM

Goodness! This could be a standout amongst the most valuable web journals we have ever go over on thesubject. Really great data! I'm additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. How To Kiss A Man To Make Him Fall In Love
Robinjack writes:
on April 22nd, 2017 at 7:07:26 AM

I love this blog!! The flash up the top is awesome!! escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 7:31:21 AM

This is the sort of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much obliged to you for composing this data. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 1:09:13 PM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring some serious energy and genuine diligent work to make an extraordinary article… yet I put things off a lot of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. Love Text
Robinjack writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 12:28:28 PM

i cherish perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on May 5th, 2017 at 7:17:55 AM

I haven't any word to value this post.....Really i am awed from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. How To Make Him Miss You
Robinjack writes:
on May 14th, 2017 at 10:09:43 AM

It was a decent post undoubtedly. I completely delighted in understanding it in my lunch time. Will most likely come and visit this blog all the more regularly. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. dirty questions to ask a guy
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 12:19:36 PM

Thanks so much for this information. I have to let you know I concur on several of the points you make here and others may require some further review, but I can see your viewpoint. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 12:55:20 PM

If it's not too much trouble let me know in case you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. In the event that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd completely love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. If it's not too much trouble send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! 21 Questions

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved