WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Darren Aronofsky's "Noah" Leaked Online!

Posted: October 23rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Darren AronofskySubmit Comment
We've been hearing about how Paramount Pictures isn't happy with Darren Aronofsky's $130 million biblical epic "Noah," which stars Russell Crowe, Jennifer Connely, Anthony Hopkins, Emma Watson, Ray Winstone and Logan Lerman.

And now, a rough version of the trailer has leaked online, giving us more than three minutes of footage from the movie, which is set to hit theaters on March 28th, 2014. Check out the leaked trailer below.

The story follows the biblical tale of a man (Crowe) who is given the mission to build a giant vessel that can house two of every animal from the earth to save them from a giant flood that will wipe all life for a new beginning.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
swoooop writes:
on October 23rd, 2013 at 4:47:20 PM

Holy f*cking crap, religious f*cking propaganda, Hollywood style.

I hate religion, more than mink hates gays.
M. Bullitt writes:
on October 23rd, 2013 at 4:50:08 PM

I'll wait for the HD trailer, thank you very much.
diddler writes:
on October 23rd, 2013 at 5:05:33 PM

@swoooop Darren Aronofsky is an atheist.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on October 23rd, 2013 at 5:20:29 PM

Atheist or not, you can be damned f*cking sure that Paramount will be stealing every move from the Mel Gibson playbook- one that made 'Passion of the Christ' haul in boatloads of cash. Organize churches to show up in droves, community outreach, blah blah blah...
Skywalker121289 writes:
on October 23rd, 2013 at 6:18:55 PM

It is a story that has roots in every culture... I suppose they have strong hopes for this to do well overseas, if not only in the States.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 23rd, 2013 at 6:39:53 PM

Ray Winston haha!
KillerCOck writes:
on October 23rd, 2013 at 8:03:20 PM

Seen it before. Looks interestingly enough like sh*t.
warriors187 writes:
on October 23rd, 2013 at 11:26:50 PM

I think this looks amazing. I hope Aronofsky didn't sell out. The trailer didn't seem to have much religious sh!t in it. I mean, it could be just him having like an inebriated vision. IDK. I guess we'll see. If Noah is talking to God and Gods literally talking back or something crazy like that then that would be lame...Or awesome. Its Darren Aronofsky. I have faith in that. He hasn't given me a reason not to believe in him haha
warriors187 writes:
on October 23rd, 2013 at 11:30:10 PM

Already the fact that he made the animals looks different isn't going to appeal to the evangelical Christians. They don't believe in evolution.
warriors187 writes:
on October 23rd, 2013 at 11:31:10 PM

I can see churches protesting this movie already...
Patrick Bateman writes:
on October 24th, 2013 at 12:39:17 AM

looks pretty bland I was expecting a more radical take on the old fable but this seems just like a stock standard re telling but trailers can be misleading
Cindy Brady writes:
on October 24th, 2013 at 12:57:28 AM

I thought redneckth were the only oneth that clapth for tralierth. tho gay.
Master Thought writes:
on October 24th, 2013 at 3:02:04 AM

This site is getting ridiculous. Pop up ad after pop up ad just to see The Rock with his shirt off and the latest Lindsey Lohan escapades. Where's our daily "The Amazing Spiderman 2" updates? What did Mark Wahlberg have for breakfast? Which director/actor is ashamed of his previous work today?

I used to enjoy reading articles on here. Now it's mostly just eye rolling sh*t.

The only semi redeeming quality of WP is the comment section.
Dreamcast writes:
on October 24th, 2013 at 5:38:34 AM

Are they still trying to replicate the success of Passion of the Christ? Has anything come close in the last ten years? (excluding the Chronicles of Narnia trilogy, which is more fantasy epic than christian saga, none have made more than $40 million - see Fireproof, Nativity Story, etc)

All Hollywood knows is that you have to suck up to the crazy religios because a 'god is for real and Jesus is love who died for our sins' movie makes more than a 'maybe the gospels weren't 100% accurate and this whole god thing is kinda batsh*t insane when you think about it' movie (see the grosses of Passion of the Christ vs. Last Temptation of Christ - $370 million vs. $8 million).
pjmbdm writes:
on October 24th, 2013 at 12:10:42 PM

"in our history" lmao!!!!!! history. haha

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved