WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bebop and Rocksteady Will NOT Appear in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot

Posted: October 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bebop and Rocksteady Will NOT Appear in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" RebootSubmit Comment
William Fitchner (The Dark Knight) already confirmed that he'll be playing Shredder in Michael Bay's "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot. In a new interview with The Hollywood News, the actor spoke more about his character, who'll be named Eric Sachs in the movie.

"What I read about Eric Sachs in the script was great, and then how the character has been molded and changed when we started filming has become something really quite remarkable in terms of what we've seen before of the character," he explained.

The actor went on to say that fans will be shocked by the new turtles, stating: "They are some messed up mutant turtles!"

When asked if Bebop and Rocksteady will also show up in the film, Fitchner confirmed that they will not.

Source: The Hollywood News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 95 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tyrkae writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 9:28:33 PM

NO BEBOP OR ROCKSTEADY man i thought this movie was going to be the best movie of the century now i just don't know anymore
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 9:39:07 PM

You know what else won't appear in Michael Bay's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movie? Anything good, that's what. Apple pie, coherent dialogue, convincing acting, Maggie Grace, none of that.

Just a manure truckload of ugly CGI Turtles and a thumb-handed bitch who could not act her way through a Canadian porno.
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 9:54:59 PM

"The actor went on to say that fans will be shocked by the new turtles, stating: "They are some messed up mutant turtles!""



And then the actual movie, in Jack Nicholson style, said "wait'll they get a load of me!".
capsule writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 11:14:23 PM

^^ the f*ck......
bandolero999 writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 11:16:27 PM

Now its official this movie will be sh*t.or maybe they are taking the nolan route and making realistic
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 11:19:47 PM

f*ck YOU BAY!!!!!!!!!
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:40:19 AM

You make such a variety of extraordinary focuses here that I read your article a few times. Your perspectives are as per my own particular generally. This is incredible substance for your perusers. beirut escorts
seveltoto writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 2:32:45 PM

aleale writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 7:57:27 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 3:24:53 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 10:20:13 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 11th, 2018 at 2:50:39 AM

jamesjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 2:32:37 AM

In this article understand the most important thing, the item will give you a keyword rich link a great useful website page: ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 2:47:49 AM

In this article understand the most important thing, the item will give you a keyword rich link a great useful website page: ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on March 22nd, 2018 at 1:17:30 AM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. Корпоративные тренинги
jamesjack writes:
on March 23rd, 2018 at 5:44:43 PM

I just thought it may be an idea to post incase anyone else was having problems researching but I am a little unsure if I am allowed to put names and addresses on here. daves football blog
jamesjack writes:
on March 26th, 2018 at 11:06:24 PM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. Car Title Loans Fort Lauderdale
jamesjack writes:
on April 5th, 2018 at 11:11:45 AM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. putlockers hub
jamesjack writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 11:04:11 AM

Acknowledges for paper such a beneficial composition, I stumbled beside your blog besides decipher a limited announce. I want your technique of inscription... 바카라
jamesjack writes:
on April 8th, 2018 at 7:26:46 AM

For many people this is important, so check out my profile: Laserstrahlschneiden
jamesjack writes:
on April 9th, 2018 at 2:54:43 PM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. hop over to this site
jamesjack writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 2:08:18 PM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: Ristrutturazioni a lecco
jamesjack writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 2:31:47 AM

I might suggest solely beneficial in addition to trusted facts, and so find it: electric bike ancheer
jamesjack writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 12:40:58 AM

It is somewhat fantastic, and yet check out the advice at this treat. Lokal SEO Berlin
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 5:57:05 AM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 5:59:06 AM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. free 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:00:18 AM

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: watch movies free
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:01:40 AM

This content is simply exciting and creative. I have been deciding on a institutional move and this has helped me with one aspect. 0123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:06:00 AM

You bear through a awesome vacancy. I sanity definitely quarry it moreover personally suggest to my buddys. I am self-possessed they determination be benefited from this scene. watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:07:01 AM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... putlockers
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:08:08 AM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:14:05 AM

Gives you the best website address I know there alone you'll find how easy it is. fmovies
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:15:05 AM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: 123movies
jamesjack writes:
on April 21st, 2018 at 9:14:10 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. Bewertungen kaufen
jamesjack writes:
on April 23rd, 2018 at 3:17:17 AM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: Stadtrundgang Berlin
jamesjack writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 2:14:02 AM

The 918Kiss App offers more than 150 games , with 60 sorts of normal casino game amusements. 918Kiss is the progressive stage that diverted betting from an action that must be played at the gambling club into a fun recreation movement that you can take with you whenever, anyplace. That’s the so far biggest online casino game platform ,for anyone like you to try your luck at winning big money with the wide range of casiono games available. 918kiss casino
jamesjack writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 4:14:16 AM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: chain link fencing Abbotsford
jamesjack writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 4:23:07 AM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... SEO canada
jamesjack writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 4:47:12 AM

This content is simply exciting and creative. I have been deciding on a institutional move and this has helped me with one aspect. Best Dissertation Writing Help
jamesjack writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 6:22:28 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... Capstone Project
jamesjack writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 12:37:22 AM

Hmm… I interpret blogs on a analogous issue, however i never visited your blog. I added it to populars also i’ll be your faithful primer. christian t-shirt sayings
jamesjack writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 7:27:09 AM

Welcome to the party of my life here you will learn everything about me. formaldehyde
jamesjack writes:
on April 27th, 2018 at 5:55:12 AM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: Immobilien Mallorca
jamesjack writes:
on April 29th, 2018 at 9:19:26 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. Test Bank for CRIM 3rd Canadian Edition by Brown
jamesjack writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 6:14:18 AM

Welcome to the party of my life here you will learn everything about me. home page
jamesjack writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 12:44:11 PM

Find the best essays on is my friend's profile page. club dress
jamesjack writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 11:58:52 PM

This is very useful, although it will be important to help simply click that web page link: SEO Agentur München
zaydi writes:
on May 2nd, 2018 at 4:43:00 PM

This is very appealing, however , it is very important that will mouse click on the connection: Poker88
jamesjack writes:
on May 3rd, 2018 at 11:59:48 PM

This is very appealing, however , it is very important that will mouse click on the connection: Oralchirurgie Berlin
jamesjack writes:
on May 4th, 2018 at 3:27:02 PM

For this web site, you will see our account, remember to go through this info. cartier glasses
jamesjack writes:
on May 4th, 2018 at 4:49:42 PM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: Window Well Liner
jamesjack writes:
on May 11th, 2018 at 9:30:15 AM

This is very useful, although it will be important to help simply click that web page link: blockchain for dummies
zaydi writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 7:43:38 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... simple future tense in hindi
zaydi writes:
on May 17th, 2018 at 7:06:35 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... receita de brigadeiro gourmet
jamesjack writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 10:45:41 AM

This is very appealing, however , it is very important that will mouse click on the connection: salon jardin
jamesjack writes:
on May 23rd, 2018 at 3:31:35 PM

I propose merely very good along with reputable data, consequently visualize it: barclaycard-smartpay prestashop
jamesjack writes:
on May 30th, 2018 at 6:24:49 AM

For true fans of this thread I will address is a free online! informático forense Madrid
jamesjack writes:
on May 31st, 2018 at 1:07:52 AM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. agen domino
jamesjack writes:
on May 31st, 2018 at 9:05:11 AM

Beaver says I also have such interest, you can read my profile here: Business Loans
jamesjack writes:
on June 1st, 2018 at 12:33:34 AM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: Coursework Writing Service UK
jamesjack writes:
on June 1st, 2018 at 1:28:46 AM

For many people this is the best solution here see how to do it. best guest posting service
jamesjack writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 11:44:16 AM

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: Web Design Ft Lauderdale
jamesjack writes:
on June 9th, 2018 at 4:22:49 AM

I invite you to the page where you can read with interesting information on similar topics. ICOS
zaydi writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 10:00:57 AM

Interestingly you write, I will address you'll find exciting and interesting things on similar topics. tangkasnet
zaydi writes:
on June 18th, 2018 at 8:00:58 AM

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. bola tangkas
zaydi writes:
on June 21st, 2018 at 4:41:10 PM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: dominoqq
zaydi writes:
on June 23rd, 2018 at 12:52:18 PM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: Klonopin
jamesjack writes:
on June 27th, 2018 at 12:29:04 AM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. rfid label
jamesjack writes:
on June 27th, 2018 at 8:04:40 AM

Interesting and interesting information can be found on this topic here profile worth to see it. My homes value
jamesjack writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 2:43:07 AM

I should assert barely that its astounding! The blog is informational also always fabricate amazing entitys. http://www.tajindiansweets.com.au/
zaydi writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 3:25:51 PM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... Best Jersey for Pets
jamesjack writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 1:10:10 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... gmail login account
zaydi writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 5:56:47 AM

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: situs judi online
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 12:24:50 PM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. Poker Online
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 2:43:04 PM

You bear through a awesome vacancy. I sanity definitely quarry it moreover personally suggest to my buddys. I am self-possessed they determination be benefited from this scene. Capsa Susun Online
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 3:37:17 PM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. tangkasnet
zaydi writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 11:17:20 AM

You bear through a awesome vacancy. I sanity definitely quarry it moreover personally suggest to my buddys. I am self-possessed they determination be benefited from this scene. bola tangkas
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 8:59:12 AM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. productos naturales piel y cara
jamesjack writes:
on August 9th, 2018 at 2:15:50 AM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. Hochzeitslocation Rheingau
jamesjack writes:
on August 10th, 2018 at 2:33:22 AM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: Gramdog
pioneerseo writes:
on August 11th, 2018 at 4:07:22 AM

It has completely climbed to crown Singapore's southern shores and for sure set her on the general guide of private remarkable core interests. Regardless I scored the a more noteworthy number of focuses than I ever have in a season for GS. I figure you would be not capable discover someone with a relative consistency I have had amid the time so I am content with that. vape pen
jamesjack writes:
on August 11th, 2018 at 9:26:58 AM

I recommend only good and reliable information, so see it: ทางเข้า fifa55
jamesjack writes:
on August 11th, 2018 at 11:43:33 PM

I invite you to the page where you can read with interesting information on similar topics. พนันบอลออนไลน์
pioneerseo writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 3:36:47 AM

It has completely climbed to crown Singapore's southern shores and for sure set her on the general guide of private remarkable core interests. Regardless I scored the a more noteworthy number of focuses than I ever have in a season for GS. I figure you would be not capable discover someone with a relative consistency I have had amid the time so I am content with that. แทงบอลออนไลน์ฟรี
jamesjack writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 7:17:21 AM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: Voodoo Spells
pioneerseo writes:
on August 14th, 2018 at 7:37:55 AM

These boots are the ultimate all-purpose boot that you can use for anything from the workplace to a mountainside. We can help you find the best tactical boots on the market best lightweight tactical boots
pioneerseo writes:
on August 14th, 2018 at 8:37:31 AM

You may remark on the request arrangement of the blog. You should visit it's unbelievable. Your blog review would swell up your guests. I was extremely satisfied to discover this site.I needed to thank you for this incredible read!! brand monitoring tools
pioneerseo writes:
on August 18th, 2018 at 1:24:59 AM

These boots are the ultimate all-purpose boot that you can use for anything from the workplace to a mountainside. We can help you find the best tactical boots on the market. most comfortable duty boots
pioneerseo writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 7:23:42 AM

Simply unadulterated brilliance from you here. I have never expected something not as much as this from you and you have not confounded me by any reach out of the inventive vitality. I acknowledge you will keep the quality work going on. smslån utan UC
jamesjack writes:
on August 21st, 2018 at 6:01:50 AM

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: https://www.freeporn99.com/
jamesjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2018 at 8:56:37 AM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. mens clothing
pioneerseo writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 9:00:16 AM

A commitment of gratefulness is all together for the educational and satisfying post, doubtlessly in your blog everything is unprecedented.. cheap auto insurance tennessee 
pioneerseo writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 6:53:08 AM

it's to a phenomenal degree cool blog. Interfacing is unfathomably beneficial thing.you have genuinely had any kind of effect fix back pain
pioneerseo writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 10:31:43 AM

It has completely climbed to crown Singapore's southern shores and for sure set her on the general guide of private remarkable core interests. Regardless I scored the a more noteworthy number of focuses than I ever have in a season for GS. I figure you would be not capable discover someone with a relative consistency I have had amid the time so I am content with that. betway
pioneerseo writes:
on September 7th, 2018 at 1:14:11 AM

I would embrace my profile is significant to me, I welcome you to take a gander at this subject... Dramafever 

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved