WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bebop and Rocksteady Will NOT Appear in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot

Posted: October 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bebop and Rocksteady Will NOT Appear in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" RebootSubmit Comment
William Fitchner (The Dark Knight) already confirmed that he'll be playing Shredder in Michael Bay's "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot. In a new interview with The Hollywood News, the actor spoke more about his character, who'll be named Eric Sachs in the movie.

"What I read about Eric Sachs in the script was great, and then how the character has been molded and changed when we started filming has become something really quite remarkable in terms of what we've seen before of the character," he explained.

The actor went on to say that fans will be shocked by the new turtles, stating: "They are some messed up mutant turtles!"

When asked if Bebop and Rocksteady will also show up in the film, Fitchner confirmed that they will not.

Source: The Hollywood News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tyrkae writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 9:28:33 PM

NO BEBOP OR ROCKSTEADY man i thought this movie was going to be the best movie of the century now i just don't know anymore
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 9:39:07 PM

You know what else won't appear in Michael Bay's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movie? Anything good, that's what. Apple pie, coherent dialogue, convincing acting, Maggie Grace, none of that.

Just a manure truckload of ugly CGI Turtles and a thumb-handed bitch who could not act her way through a Canadian porno.
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 9:54:59 PM

"The actor went on to say that fans will be shocked by the new turtles, stating: "They are some messed up mutant turtles!""



And then the actual movie, in Jack Nicholson style, said "wait'll they get a load of me!".
capsule writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 11:14:23 PM

^^ the f*ck......
bandolero999 writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 11:16:27 PM

Now its official this movie will be sh*t.or maybe they are taking the nolan route and making realistic
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 11:19:47 PM

f*ck YOU BAY!!!!!!!!!
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:40:19 AM

You make such a variety of extraordinary focuses here that I read your article a few times. Your perspectives are as per my own particular generally. This is incredible substance for your perusers. beirut escorts
seveltoto writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 2:32:45 PM

aleale writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 7:57:27 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 3:24:53 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 10:20:13 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 11th, 2018 at 2:50:39 AM

jamesjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 2:32:37 AM

In this article understand the most important thing, the item will give you a keyword rich link a great useful website page: ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 2:47:49 AM

In this article understand the most important thing, the item will give you a keyword rich link a great useful website page: ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on March 22nd, 2018 at 1:17:30 AM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. Корпоративные тренинги
jamesjack writes:
on March 23rd, 2018 at 5:44:43 PM

I just thought it may be an idea to post incase anyone else was having problems researching but I am a little unsure if I am allowed to put names and addresses on here. daves football blog
jamesjack writes:
on March 26th, 2018 at 11:06:24 PM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. Car Title Loans Fort Lauderdale
jamesjack writes:
on April 5th, 2018 at 11:11:45 AM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. putlockers hub
jamesjack writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 11:04:11 AM

Acknowledges for paper such a beneficial composition, I stumbled beside your blog besides decipher a limited announce. I want your technique of inscription... 바카라
jamesjack writes:
on April 8th, 2018 at 7:26:46 AM

For many people this is important, so check out my profile: Laserstrahlschneiden
jamesjack writes:
on April 9th, 2018 at 2:54:43 PM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. hop over to this site
jamesjack writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 2:08:18 PM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: Ristrutturazioni a lecco
jamesjack writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 2:31:47 AM

I might suggest solely beneficial in addition to trusted facts, and so find it: electric bike ancheer
jamesjack writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 12:40:58 AM

It is somewhat fantastic, and yet check out the advice at this treat. Lokal SEO Berlin
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 5:57:05 AM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 5:59:06 AM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. free 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:00:18 AM

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: watch movies free
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:01:40 AM

This content is simply exciting and creative. I have been deciding on a institutional move and this has helped me with one aspect. 0123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:06:00 AM

You bear through a awesome vacancy. I sanity definitely quarry it moreover personally suggest to my buddys. I am self-possessed they determination be benefited from this scene. watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:07:01 AM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... putlockers
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:08:08 AM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:14:05 AM

Gives you the best website address I know there alone you'll find how easy it is. fmovies
zaydi writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 6:15:05 AM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: 123movies

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved