WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Vin Diesel and Tony Jaa Training for "Fast and Furious 7"

Posted: October 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Vin Diesel and Tony Jaa Training for "Fast and Furious 7"Submit Comment
Vin Diesel is approaching 50 million fans on his Facebook page. And to celebrate, he posted a video of him doing combat training with Tony Jaa for "Fast and Furious 7." Check out the video below.

Story details are being kept a secret, but the new movie will pick up where "Fast and Furious 6" left off. The seventh installment will bring back most of the cast, while Jason Statham, Jaa and Ronda Rousey are the newcomers.

"Fast and Furious 7" is directed by James Wan (Saw, The Conjuring, Insidious) and is set to hit theaters on July 11th, 2014.

Video:


Source: Vin Diesel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 7:53:47 AM

Nice!
Avirex writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 8:11:23 AM

Tony Diesel vs Vin Jaa
boogiel writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 8:31:53 AM

Ong Bak 5?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 9:53:06 AM

That was pretty cool.
cress writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 10:31:42 AM

Not that I give a sh*t about a person's sexual orientation, but I wish Vin Diesel would come out of the closet. It's the worst kept secret in Hollywood.
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 10:34:50 AM

Looks and sounds like spanking material for Bando.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 11:03:16 AM

They should take some acting lessons while they're at it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 12:59:37 PM

That song was awful lol
Attos writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 1:34:42 PM

So I can't even get the Rock'N'Rolla sequel that was specifically promised at the end of the first movie, but they can crank out seven of these?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 3:31:19 PM

I've been waiting so long for that sequel man... ^
Attos writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 4:12:25 PM

It only hurts because they tell you in very clear words "They will return in The Real Rock'N'Rolla." Yet I haven't heard a single syllable of information or intention to actually make the movie. I honestly would have been fine letting that film stand on its own. Most sequels are unnecessary anyway, and tend to take away from the story more than they add to it. At no point during the first time I watched Rock'N'Rolla was I thinking "I wonder if they'll make a sequel?" (mostly because I started to assume no one would be alive by the end) until the very last second when it the announcement came on screen, and only then was I glad that the story would continue. They forced this hope upon me, and immediately took it away.

Toby Kebbell was absolutely f*cking incredible as Johnny Quid, and it launched him into the very small list of actors who truly impress me.
Attos writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 4:18:40 PM

Actually (as I had not checked in a few years now) it's even worse now that I just read that Guy Ritchie already has the script for the sequel.

"You know, Iíve spent a lot of time thinking about it! Iíve written a script, I think itís a great script, and Joel [Silver] wants to pay for me to do it. But up until now we havenít had the time to do it," Ritchie said. "Itís sitting there and weíd all like to do it, itís just a question of when weíre going to fit it in. So weíll wait and see."

So not only is the sequel ready to make, but there's not even a decent excuse for why they haven't started. It's as though they're all fellow fans just waiting for someone else to do the work, and pretending they're not the ones that have to do it. (I say no decent excuse because they half-assed the last Sherlock movie, and there's no plausible excuse to make "The Man From U.N.C.L.E." instead of this.)
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 6:17:29 PM

The real reason for no RocknRolla sequel is...money, of course, as Rocknrolla made an underwhelming 25 million total worldwide. I can see, from their pecuniary perspective, why they'd avoid a sequel. No offense.
Dirt writes:
on October 22nd, 2013 at 7:39:15 PM

What Mink said, making movies is a business. Profit margins need to be there.


Attos, I remember reading he had a trilogy planned, the third was going to be called 'The RocknRolla Suicide' or something along the lines.
OneTime writes:
on October 23rd, 2013 at 7:20:08 PM

such a gay video

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved