WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Arnold Schwarzenegger Delivers Fan-Favorite Movie Lines, "Get to the Choppa"

Posted: October 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Arnold Schwarzenegger Delivers Fan-Favorite Movie Lines, "Get to the Choppa"Submit Comment
To promote his "Escape Plan" movie, Arnold Schwarzenegger took it to Reddit to talk to his fans. He explained that whenever he goes to any events, he's always asked to say a line from his movies, with "Get to the choppa" and "I'll be back" being the most popular.

Because he's currently filming his new movie (possibly "Maggie"), he has access to some sets and a camera crew. So that was the perfect opportunity to let fans name their favorite lines from his movies in order for him to deliver them on video.

"Who's your Daddy?," "It's not a tumor," and a bunch of other great ones were immediately posted and followed by many others, including Arnold's favorite line from "Escape Plan." Check out the videos below.

Escape Plan:


Kindergarten Cop:


Kindergarten Cop:


Jingle All the Way:


Predator:


Conan the Barbarian:


The Running Man:


Terminator:


Source: Reddit


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
xsobervisionx writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 9:53:31 AM

"Get to the choppa" was the most disappointing. Also I hate this
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 9:57:10 AM

Arnie is looking a little rough here. Wonder how the maid is??
Gates writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 10:30:04 AM

"Get to the choppa" was disappointing, but I thought the rest were great!
Cannon writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 10:32:00 AM


Escape Plan was probably Arnold's best and liveliest performance since True Lies or Last Action Hero. Descent movie overall, too.

Cannon writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 10:35:21 AM


Edit: *Decent* not *Descent*

OneTime writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 11:10:54 AM

lol this is epic...
BigTate writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 11:29:23 AM

Ya know there are better versions of these, in the f*cking movies they're from! Seriously, what's the point of having him say the lines again? f*cking retarded.
coldplayesence writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 11:33:35 AM

Dillon, you sanava beech!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 12:41:43 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jC1vAvbGSNw
Džeko writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 2:56:43 PM

If it bleedz,we can kill it!
M. Bullitt writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 3:19:40 PM

I just finished watching the 1st season of Lost and I really don't understand what was all the fuss about it!

I've never seen so many incoherent facts and preposterous followings and aftermaths. I doesn't make any bloody sense. The concept was fine but very poorly made. To make it worse, I recognised the island: Honolulu & Hawaii. I mean if it's supposed to be in an unknown location why didn't they pick something more exotic than the most well known State of America?

And I'm not going to compare it with Breaking Bad since it lacks on every level: intelligent writing, cinematic experience, etc, etc!

To sum it up, it's f*cking stupid and very, very disappointing. A complete waste of my time.

Bloody Nora!
M. Bullitt writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 3:20:40 PM

In fact, I enjoyed infinitely more The Love Boat than this useless crap!
AngryBird writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 3:37:50 PM

^^ for the Florence Henderson guest appearances, Bullitt? lol
bandolero999 writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 3:40:46 PM

15 years too late
M. Bullitt writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 3:45:13 PM

@AngryBird

Haha! indeed mate!


Cheers,
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 4:31:44 PM

man i was just laughing my ass off, i liked the 160 greatest arnold quotes on youtube, all his one liners are timed greatly along with weird random moments from some of his more bizarre films
cress writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 9:25:22 PM

I love TERMINATOR 2. It's an all-time favorite of mine. But this article points out some head-scratchers about the franchise. I'm sure some have already thought or read about the same thing.

http://www.cracked.com/article_17390_5-reasons-terminator-franchise-makes-no-goddamn-sense.html
boogiel writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 10:52:47 PM

King Conan! Now that's epic. As for "predator",well.. it sucks! He sounds Old.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 20th, 2013 at 3:30:48 AM

Yeah, Terminator 2 redefined the action Genre lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 20th, 2013 at 3:43:26 AM

my favorites:

AH DIDNT DOO EET !

ah'll c*m ahn yowuh bahck.

EETS NOT A HERPE

PULL OUT! (talking to his weiner)

if it bleeds, ah can f*ck it

ah know why you yooz protection, that is something ah can nevah doo

nice night for a c*ck

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sim5QHUNaVo&feature=youtube_gdata_player




sedibus writes:
on October 20th, 2013 at 4:55:46 AM

See you at the Party, Richter!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q1FS_vKJl8U
minkowski writes:
on October 20th, 2013 at 10:54:39 PM

I guess he looks alright for guy nearing seventy, but damned has he gone down over the years.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved