WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Paranormal Activity" Spin-Off is Here!

Posted: October 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Paranormal Activity" Spin-Off is Here!Submit Comment
Paramount Pictures didn't release a "Paranormal Activity" installment this year, but is planning to release two next year. One of them will be "Paranormal Activity 5," while the other is a Latino spin-off, called "Paranormal Activity: The Marked Ones."

Today we have the trailer for "The Marked Ones," which shows a completely different group of characters, but takes place in the same world as the previous films. In fact, it explains how everything is tied to Katie (Katie Featherston) and Micah (Micah Sloat) from the first movie.

"The Marked Ones" is directed by Christopher Landon (Burning Palms) and is set to hit theaters on January 3rd, 2014. "Paranormal Activity 5" will follow on October 24th, 2014.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
coldplayesence writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 5:17:57 PM

Paranormal Activity: why bother? Coming soon.

Anyway, lots of stupid girls at the theater, ready for a way to lay off the pressure. Enter: me.

minkowski writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 5:22:09 PM

The marked ones. Sounds like a movie about my skid-marked underwear.
Dreamcast writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 6:30:12 PM

So there's Paranormal Activity latino spinoff called 'The Marked Ones' but there's also a Paranormal Activity latino spoof called 'Ghost Team One.' f*ck, this is confusing.

And still Paranormal Activity 5 looming on the horizon? Just let this thing die already, like the SAW franchise. You sold the same sh*tty movie to idiots four times. Enjoy your money.
cress writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 6:47:14 PM

^^ I concur.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 7:21:46 PM

Zzzzzz.....
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 8:54:03 PM

I'd like to say I'm not goin to watch this crap. But with everyone going I'll probably attend as well
The Tall Man writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 9:14:28 PM

I'm a sucker for viewing most anything dealing with the paranormal... but this looks like pure crap.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 11:39:28 PM

Well I'm gonna post once tonight and that's it. f*ck all these trailers posted tonight and f*ck Michael Bay!! I'm off, goodnight and have fun everyone!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 11:39:28 PM

Well I'm gonna post once tonight and that's it. f*ck all these trailers posted tonight and f*ck Michael Bay!! I'm off, goodnight and have fun everyone!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 11:40:23 PM

Ok fine I'll do a double post.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 11:40:23 PM

Ok fine I'll do a double post.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 11:41:02 PM

vatos locos forever,homez
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 18th, 2013 at 1:25:56 AM

They're still with this?!! FOOKIN' sh*tE, MATE!!

Here's a quick impression of this movie...

NEEEIIGGGHHH!! NEEEII-- (Thump!!)

WHACK!! WHACK!! WHACK!! WHACK!!....................... WHACK!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 18th, 2013 at 3:07:45 AM

^its like Im there

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved