WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ashton Kutcher is Highest Paid TV Actor with Earnings of $24 Million

Posted: October 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ashton Kutcher is Highest Paid TV Actor with Earnings of $24 MillionSubmit Comment
Forbes magazine unveiled its list of highest-paid TV actors, with Ashton Kutcher topping the list for the second year in a row. The actor earned a whopping $24 million for his work on "Two and a Half Men" between June of 2012 and June of 2013.

Kutcher's two co-stars also made the list. Jon Cryer took second place with $21 million, and Angus T. Jones took eighth with $11 million. This is likely Jones' last appearance on the list, since the young actor recently called "Two and a Half Men" filth. He's no longer a regular on the show.

Meanwhile, Charlie Sheen, who Kutcher replaced on the "Two and a Half Men," also made the list. Sheen took tenth place with earnings of $10 million, thanks to his comeback with "Anger Management" TV show.

Check out the full list below.

1. Ashton Kutcher - $24 million

2. Jon Cryer - $21 million

3. Ray Romano - $16 million

4. Neil Patrick Harris - $15 million

5. Mark Harmon - $15 million

6. Patrick Dempsey - $13 million

7. Tim Allen - $11 million

8. Angus T. Jones - $11 milllion

9. Michael C. Hall - $10 million

10. Charlie Sheen - $10 million

Source: Forbes


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 8:28:53 AM

Whaaatt...Kutcher, Really? Who the f*ck is watching that show? Seriously! Where's Bryan Cranston? Not only should he be on the top of the list but he would be one of the best actor on the list.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 8:36:23 AM

Who in the f*ck is Ashton Kutcher??
DriveMemento writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 8:42:26 AM

seriously how does Two and a Half Men afford to pay there actors so much compared to everyone else
Cannon writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 8:55:20 AM


Two kinds of individuals enjoy watching this show: retards and people who have sex with retards.




Note: this does not include ALL retards and people who have sex with retards ...I'm certainly no fan of the show.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 9:27:41 AM

I thought that show should be cancelled by now.damn shame
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 10:34:20 AM

More news that makes me go Zzzzzzzz.
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 10:41:41 AM

"Who in the f*ck is Ashton Kutcher?? "

A pretty boy faggot who was somehow made popular via playing a guy who goes "durrrrr".
M. Bullitt writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 10:58:13 AM

Jon Cryer alone makes it very, very depressing!

And yeah, where the f*ck is Bryan Cranston?!

They give $21 mil to play an annoying, tight arse parasite like Cryer! Go figure.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 11:59:54 AM

Anthony Hopkins writes letter to Ashton Kutcher asking him to go f*ck himself
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 12:27:10 PM

yea bryan cranston and list of other people should be on this list...game of thrones, walking dead, breaking bad...all awesome shows, and let's not forget sons of anarchy either...two and a half men was better when charlie sheen was in it
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 12:46:56 PM

No, Cranston should NOT be in the list as he receives only 250k per episode. Even at that rate, he wouldn't clear five million per season @ 16 episodes, much less the 1.8 million or so per every eight episodes.

http://www.businessinsider.com/how-much-aaron-paul-bryan-cranstons-make-breaking-bad-per-episode-salaries-2013-8




You folks should learn how to use Google. Really.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 3:14:23 PM

meh well it was an opinion, i like seeing new people in new shows and think actors like bryan cranston and many others deserve more credit than what money defines
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 7:08:49 PM

Yeah, that's fine, but not the point.

You and others said "where's Cranston?". Well, there's a damned good reason he's not on the list, and that reason is he didn't make even five million, much less ten, for each season of Breaking Bad, a fact you and others would know had you taken the ten seconds it took me to locate the relevant facts.

And people say I add nothing to so-called discussions around here.
cress writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 8:08:58 PM

Why the f*ck is Ray Romano on this list? His show ended several years ago, and his Wiki page only says he recently had a recurring role jerking off Craig T. Nelson on PARENTHOOD.
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 9:01:03 PM

Spewaking of things that look like Craig T. Nelson...

Ed Lauter has croaked.

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/prolific-character-actor-ed-lauter-dies-649138
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 9:02:55 PM

Latest Liam Neeson badass movie trailer: Non-Stop

http://screenrant.com/non-stop-movie-2014-trailer-liam-neeson/
cress writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 9:16:42 PM

Ed Lauter is a very recognizable face, even if his name is forgettable.

I remember him most for CUJO, and more recently in TALLADEGA NIGHTS. He had a hilarious small role as a reporter....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yMDrvjhA5ZE&feature=youtube_gdata_player
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2013 at 9:21:20 PM

he was f*cking hilarious as the coach in Not Another Teen Movie, to to mention his roles in A-Team, X-Files and Star Trek.

Thought he'd live forever, and he didn't even look his age.
Dreamcast writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 1:24:45 AM

Look at that list...why are the size of paychecks inversely proportional to amount of talent?
alleyg21 writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 8:48:09 AM

that list is sad i mean really?! the cast of two and a half men and a bunch no talent d bags including stupid f*ck head raymond...only person who ill let slide is neil patrick harris but 15 million?? ehhh idkk where the f*ck is bryan cranston and aaron paul...i mean sh*t cranston produced the f*cking show he has to be on that list! f*ck this sh*t head list
alleyg21 writes:
on October 17th, 2013 at 8:57:42 AM

ill also let michael c hall slide because cmon hes f*ckin dexter dat niggaaaaa
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 19th, 2013 at 6:28:45 PM

@ mink, that's why i said it was just an opinion, don't get worked up over it...you can either agree or disagree...obviously i already knew the reason why bryan cranston didn't make this list which for that very reason is why i opinionated otherwise ...TWICE...and to get technical, i don't see in any of my comments on this thread saying 'where's cranston'< until now!!...a fact you would know if you took more than 10 seconds to read what i said carefully...another fact you would know if you knew that i didn't care to know what i already knew before you pointed it out as if i didn't know before i knew you were a smart ass acting like a dumb ass you know?...but i'll be more surprised to see you commenting back telling me what i don't know...but little do you know that i won't be here to read it if you do...ok i'm done here...then again maybe not, when you say no bryan cranston should NOT be on this list, i have confusion because you start pointing out facts why he didn't make the list making it hard for me to understand if you're trying to say 'you THINK..' he should or shouldn't be on this list...which is still left at a questionable 'what do you think'?...but like i said, it was an opinion and i'm entitled to it so if you don't like it, post it on a newer thread and pretend i'm reading it

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved