WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Sharlto Copley as Scarred Villain in "Oldboy" Remake

Posted: October 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Sharlto Copley as Scarred Villain in "Oldboy" RemakeSubmit Comment
Today we have the first clear look at the villain from the upcoming "Oldboy" remake, played by Sharlto Copley (District 9, Elysium). Check out the photo below, in addition to two other shots, including one in which Josh Brolin deals with Samuel L. Jackson.

Plot: An advertising executive (Brolin) is kidnapped and held hostage for 20 years in solitary confinement. When he is inexplicably released, he embarks on an obsessive mission to discover who orchestrated his punishment, only to find he is still trapped in a web of conspiracy and torment.

The new movie is directed by big-time *asshole Spike Lee and is set to hit theaters on November 27th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 14th, 2013 at 8:12:26 AM

Check out the photo below, in addition to two other shots, including one in which Josh Brolin deals with Samuel L. Jackson

we dont know who the female is
some girl no penis who cares
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 14th, 2013 at 11:41:00 AM

The new movie is directed by big-time **sshole Spike Lee.

I truly believe that Alex must have some personal experience with Spike Lee, every time he's referenced in an article it's "RACIST PIECE OF sh*t SPIKE LEE" "c*ck MUNCHING SPIKE LEE." Alex you gotta let it go...
sedibus writes:
on October 14th, 2013 at 3:54:53 PM

I guess they aren't the same person

http://www.shadowandact.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/josh-brolin-shirtless-on-oldboy-set-04.jpg
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 2:21:39 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is extremely pleasant one and gives indepth data. Much obliged for this pleasant article. xmodgames
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 7th, 2017 at 4:10:30 AM

I might want to say this online journal truly persuaded me to do it! Much appreciated, great post. internet marketing solutions
Robinjack writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 8:26:06 AM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and inventive update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly important. much appreciated. Make Women Want You
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:39:39 AM

i cherish perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! escort beirut
seveltoto writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 3:22:11 PM

aleale writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 8:55:02 AM

aleale writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 8:55:33 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 10:21:20 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 10:26:53 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 13th, 2018 at 11:16:14 PM

zaydi writes:
on February 8th, 2018 at 2:16:58 PM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: ICO
jamesjack writes:
on March 7th, 2018 at 11:10:08 PM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 8:11:33 AM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 8:12:16 AM

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. free 123movies
zaydi writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 8:16:25 AM

At this point you'll find out what is important, it all gives a url to the appealing page: watch movies free
zaydi writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 8:17:31 AM

You ought to basically fantastic not to mention solid advice, which means notice: 0123movies
zaydi writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 8:18:43 AM

I prefer merely excellent resources - you will see these people in: watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 8:19:47 AM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. putlocker
zaydi writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 8:21:13 AM

Mmm.. estimable to be here in your report or notify, whatever, I repute I should moreover process strong for my have website want I play some salubrious further updated busy in your location. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 8:22:19 AM

I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises... fmovies
zaydi writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 8:23:26 AM

On this page you can read my interests, write something special. 123movies

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved