WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for "American Hustle," with Christian Bale and Bradley Cooper

Posted: October 10th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for "American Hustle," with Christian Bale and Bradley CooperSubmit Comment
Back in July, we got to see the first short trailer for "American Hustle," starring Christian Bale, Bradley Cooper, Amy Adams, Jeremy Renner and Jennifer Lawrence. And today we have new, full trailer. Check it out below.

Plot: The true story of a notorious financial con artist (Bale) and his mistress/partner in crime (Adams), who were forced to work with an out of control federal agent (Cooper) to turn the tables on other con artists, mobsters, and politicians. At the center of the tale is the passionate and volatile leader of the New Jersey state assembly (Renner) who is also the local hero and mayor of impoverished Camden.

The new movie is directed by David Russell (Silver Linings Playbook) and is set to hit theaters on December 25th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on October 10th, 2013 at 8:51:25 AM

Looks like everybody will get f*cked at the end of their hustle.
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 10th, 2013 at 12:25:00 PM

Premise sounds pretty good & the trailer is solid... but then you see Cooper...and then you see Lawrence...and well...

meh.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 10th, 2013 at 3:29:31 PM

Should I even watch the trailer? Like really I haven't watched it yet. I despise Lawrence, think Russell is the most unoriginal director on the planet. I seem to get sick to my stomach whenever I watch this crap. So, my fellow commentators, should I even watch this sh*t and just be a man about it or do I keep my pride? LOL
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 10th, 2013 at 3:37:04 PM

*farts*
LearJet writes:
on October 10th, 2013 at 3:58:07 PM

Looks good.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 10th, 2013 at 6:34:38 PM

I saw it and i think this movie blows
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 10th, 2013 at 9:11:19 PM

@bando
While I wish to agree with you for once could you maybe be specific why is blows? And how did you see it so early? It comes out at Christmas.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 10th, 2013 at 9:42:26 PM

I'm talking about the trailer.No way in hell will I pay for this movie.especially Bradley Cooper's curls
bandolero999 writes:
on October 10th, 2013 at 9:43:01 PM

u were talking about watching the trailer.and I meant that I saw the trailer not the movie
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 11th, 2013 at 1:09:03 AM

@bando
Oh okay. Yeah I might just get it over with. Best not to judge completely without at least knowing the presentation but the cast, besides Bale and maybe Adams and Renner, is pitiful and the story seems generic.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved