WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Scarlett Johansson Named Sexiest Woman Alive

Posted: October 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Scarlett Johansson Named Sexiest Woman AliveSubmit Comment
Esquire magazine has named Scarlett Johansson (The Avengers) the Sexiest Woman Alive, making her the first person to win that title twice. Johansson first received the award back in 2006.

The magazine asked the actress why she wanted to accept the title. She replied: "I'm a 28-year-old woman in the movie business. Pretty soon the roles you're offered all become mothers. Then they just sort of stop. I have to hedge against that with work — theater, producing, this thing with Esquire."

Johansson currently stars in "Don Jon" and is set to return for "Avengers: Age of Ultron," as well as play an alien in "Under the Skin."

Source: Esquire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:11:08 PM

f*cking A! I couldve told you that

http://preview.tinyurl.com/k2xr5s6
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:15:57 PM

they should be more specific
sexiest woman in film
sexiest woman on tv
sexiest woman on campus
sexiest woman in porn
sexiest woman at the bank
sexiest woman at fast food drive thrus
etcetera
etcetera
etcetera

get all these bitches to step their game up

they crave competition
minkowski writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:22:45 PM

Alive? No. In film? Perhaps, but then there's not much competition as most comparable actresses are either too old or are too young and stupid to possess the relevant sexiness, which often comes with a certain level of maturity.
cress writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:24:46 PM

I would eat her farts
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:26:32 PM

She can pee on me.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:31:35 PM

i would wash all her underwear
then sell the 'dirty' water to all you creepolas
minkowski writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:39:39 PM

Alex has his nomination list for sexiest men alive ready to go whenever he can.
minkowski writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:40:52 PM

"I would eat her farts"

You mean inhale, Cress. Inhale. You drink liquids, you eat solids and semi-solids and you inhale gases.

Inhale, buddy. Inhale. Say it with me, okay?
cress writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:41:05 PM

Pornfly can film Deaft being peed on and me chomping at the air.
boogiel writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:41:50 PM

Hell yeah! Esquire got it right. I wonder what ryan reynolds is thinking right now.
cress writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:42:14 PM

@Mink. Oh, I know how to inhale. Believe me on that.
minkowski writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:43:23 PM

I know, Cress. I know.
minkowski writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:44:48 PM

"I wonder what ryan reynolds is thinking right now."

"Why the f*ck did I make RIPD?"?
Cannon writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 10:53:02 PM


"I wonder what ryan reynolds is thinking right now."

"Why are my eyes so freakishly close together?"
cress writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 11:02:34 PM

"I would wash all her underwearthen sell the 'dirty' water to all you creepolas"

Bullsh*t, Pornfly. You know you'd keep the dirty water for yourself, and then try to pass off your dirty bong water to us. I know my bong water, brother.
boogiel writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 11:03:02 PM

@Mink, Cannon

Hah! LOL! Keep it comin' guys.
minkowski writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 11:09:27 PM

"I wonder what ryan reynolds is thinking right now."


"I wonder what Jeff Bridges looks like naked..."
cress writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 11:15:06 PM

"I wonder what ryan reynolds is thinking right now."

"Blake has some bomb-ass p*ssy."

Seriously, the dude went from banging one super hot chick to banging another without missing a beat. Ryan, I salute you, you box office failure but conqueror of fine poonanny.

minkowski writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 11:18:29 PM

Priest 1: Got a joke for ya, how do you make a little boy cry twice?

Priest 2: Don't know, how?

Priest 1: Wipe your bloody d*ck on his teddy bear.
minkowski writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 11:21:08 PM

That one was for Plastic Man.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 11:35:41 PM

I would so use her diarrhea to make my special chili with. YUM!!!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 7th, 2013 at 11:44:54 PM

lol
Nihilus writes:
on October 8th, 2013 at 12:09:42 AM

uh,NO!!!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on October 8th, 2013 at 12:32:12 AM

I call bullsh*t !
What have they been smokin´ ???
Patrick Bateman writes:
on October 8th, 2013 at 1:12:43 AM

yer not much competition these days in film so definatly agree
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 8th, 2013 at 1:34:58 AM

that chic from The BlackList looks like Megan Fox/Olivia Wilde had a baby
*niccce*
shiteater writes:
on October 8th, 2013 at 1:36:38 AM

She can sh*t in my mouth like soft serve ice cream.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 8th, 2013 at 3:16:18 AM

^said the sh*teater
lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 8th, 2013 at 3:21:30 AM

Sorry for the lack of comments folks, Been busy doing absolutely nothing with my life. Anyways: Scarlett johansen was so f*cking sexy in Don Jon lol

Today's news: watched The croods animated flick, not bad considering it's a kids film and watche The Bucket List again. Been awhile, great flick. Hope you're all doing well.
M. Bullitt writes:
on October 8th, 2013 at 7:14:46 AM

For once I agree with Crambo!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 8th, 2013 at 7:15:46 AM

sh*t in your hands and clap,
I've come here to do a little rap,
If the girls hot give her minge a little tap,
But if the girls fat put her in a bear trap,
BRAP
mrstretch writes:
on October 8th, 2013 at 9:34:29 AM

I would use her loaded tampon to make a nice glass of hot tea.
Chris_G writes:
on October 8th, 2013 at 11:01:45 AM

Finally, someone who deserves it. I nearly laughed when Jennifer Lawrence got it. Lawrence is hot, but nothing jaw-dropping
judarts writes:
on October 10th, 2013 at 3:30:57 PM

Hot

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved