WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Lawrence Says Her Agents Told Her She's Too Fat

Posted: October 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Lawrence Says Her Agents Told Her SheSubmit Comment
Jennifer Lawrence seemingly came out of nowhere and ended up in starring roles in such films as "The Hunger Games," "X-Men: First Class" and "Silver Linings Playbook." But it seems that some of her representatives believe she can do even better, if only she lost some weight.

"It was just the kind of sh*t that actresses have to go through," said Lawrence. "Somebody told me I was fat, that I was going to get fired if I didn't lose a certain amount of weight. They brought in pictures of me where I was basically naked, and told me to use them as motivation for my diet. They thought that because of the way my career had gone, it wouldn't still hurt me."

The 23-year-old Oscar-winner now knows how to deal with such humiliating situations. "If anybody even tries to whisper the word 'diet,' I'm like, 'You can go f*ck yourself,'" she said.

Source: The Guardian


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Donyae 420 writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 8:00:20 AM

PHAT not FAT
M. Bullitt writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 8:19:42 AM

"I'm like, 'You can go f*ck yourself,'"


No, no, no you first you fatty tart!
M. Bullitt writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 8:20:31 AM

"They brought in pictures of me where I was basically naked,"


I'll be the judge of that, just show them to me!
cress writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 8:20:46 AM

JLaw looks like the kind of girl that farts a lot.

I bet she smells great at the end of a long day of shooting, as her Mystique latex body suit hot boxed her ass-gas.
boogiel writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 8:20:54 AM

Well I got news for you jennifer. your booty is flat....
minkowski writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 8:43:16 AM

More news I reported days ago.
minkowski writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 8:52:32 AM

They forgot fat, lazy, stupid, *bam* go make me a sandwich bitch!
Jake_Awesomenesss writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 9:14:37 AM

"More news I reported days ago. "

Here's a cookie for you, fag.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 9:51:40 AM

Its OK Mrs Butterface don't cry now.


Mink- I seriously hope one day you have your own website. Tired of this mess.

Jake-Pusscake- I'm ready for that boxing match you vaginal discharge.
Jake_Awesomenesss writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 10:10:41 AM

All geared up. Waiting for you to emerge from minkowski's *sshole.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 10:17:15 AM

sh*t better get in shape first pusscake.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 10:59:32 AM

and by 'fat' they meant c*nty
Deckman writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 11:16:09 AM

So Sexy...
Shogo1307 writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 11:59:00 AM

SO many trolls lol!
hellsingfan writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 12:09:51 PM

Good on yeh girl who ever says she's fat needs there freaking eyes tested and then they'll need to remove my foot from there ass
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 2:30:28 PM

first rule of self confidence, never let anyone tell you sh*t
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 3:38:07 PM

No Lawrence you are fine physically. Your confidence in yourself is not your problem. Your lack of life experience, style, acting ability, and ego is your problem. I love how this girl is bringing up this sh*t over and over again. I remember a friend practically falling for this chick a year ago when she talked how she didn't want to lose weight and that it would send a bad message to young women. She is a f*cking broken record. She is trying to promote herself again as the Oscar season rolls out again and she has a couple movies coming out. I would say she is a one trick pony but her first trick wasn't really that impressive to begin with. LOL SO no Lawrence, physically you are a beautiful woman, but you are damn useless otherwise. Seriously, tell me Academy members and people aren't that stupid to fall for this again twice?!
LearJet writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 3:58:29 PM

Un-f*cking-believable.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 4:05:58 PM

Theyre all crazy.. Jennifer Lawrence is gorgeous lol
KaloVisor writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 4:16:21 PM

if they mean to fat as in healthy attractive weight Jennifer looks pretty great the way she is Much lighter and she would start to looks sickly
zxz writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 4:17:57 PM

She's fine as she is.
coldplayesence writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 5:14:47 PM

I think she needs to practice the "acting" thing a little more, because right now she sucks at it. She's like a robot.
PORN-FLY writes:
on October 4th, 2013 at 5:23:09 PM

Melissa McCarthy ate her representatives

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved